SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR US LARGE-C
Reported by NORTHWESTERN MUTUAL WEALTH MANAGEMENT CO
Reported 752,352 shares, down 633,516 (45.7%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value -47.8%; share count -45.7% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2021-09-30 | 29107000 |
| 2021-12-31 | 34373000 |
| 2022-03-31 | 35287000 |
| 2022-06-30 | 33617000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 63504000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 100387680 |
| 2023-03-31 | 98853221 |
| 2023-06-30 | 92977879 |
| 2023-09-30 | 48497104 |
| 2023-12-31 | 34409169 |
| 2024-03-31 | 24854719 |
| 2024-06-30 | 23236543 |
| 2024-09-30 | 21857255 |
| 2024-12-31 | 19173391 |
| 2025-03-31 | 17537551 |
| 2025-06-30 | 19494732 |
| 2025-09-30 | 19914129 |
| 2025-12-31 | 19923241 |
| 2026-03-31 | 19740929 |
| 2026-06-30 | 23413475 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | Added | 672,608 | +25,364 (3.9%) | 0.01% | $23,413,475 | 2026-08-12 | |
| Q1 2026 | Reduced | 647,244 | -25,611 (-3.8%) | 0.01% | $19,740,929 | 2026-05-07 | |
| Q4 2025 | Reduced | 672,855 | -11,245 (-1.6%) | 0.01% | $19,923,241 | 2026-02-05 | |
| Q3 2025 | Reduced | 684,100 | -20,445 (-2.9%) | 0.01% | $19,914,129 | 2025-11-14 | |
| Q2 2025 | Added | 704,545 | +44,742 (6.8%) | 0.01% | $19,494,732 | 2025-08-13 | |
| Q1 2025 | Reduced | 659,803 | -75,656 (-10.3%) | 0.01% | $17,537,551 | 2025-05-14 | |
| Q4 2024 | Added | 735,459 | +463,501 (170.4%) | 0.02% | $19,173,391 | 2025-02-11 | |
| Q3 2024 | Reduced | 271,958 | -41,721 (-13.3%) | 0.02% | $21,857,255 | 2024-11-12 | |
| Q2 2024 | Reduced | 313,679 | -13,453 (-4.1%) | 0.02% | $23,236,543 | 2024-08-16 | |
| Q1 2024 | Reduced | 327,132 | -163,731 (-33.4%) | 0.03% | $24,854,719 | 2024-05-15 | |
| Q4 2023 | Reduced | 490,863 | -261,489 (-34.8%) | 0.04% | $34,409,169 | 2024-02-13 | |
| Q3 2023 | Reduced | 752,352 | -633,516 (-45.7%) | 0.06% | $48,497,104 | 2023-11-14 | |
| Q2 2023 | Reduced | 1,385,868 | -121,500 (-8.1%) | 0.12% | $92,977,879 | 2023-08-14 | |
| Q1 2023 | Reduced | 1,507,368 | -13,190 (-0.9%) | 0.14% | $98,853,221 | 2023-05-15 | |
| Q4 2022 | Added | 1,520,558 | +435,216 (40.1%) | 0.15% | $100,387,680 | 2023-02-21 | |
| Q3 2022 | Added | 1,085,342 | +546,770 (101.5%) | 0.11% | $63,504,000 | 2022-11-14 | |
| Q2 2022 | Added | 538,572 | +44,287 (9.0%) | 0.06% | $33,617,000 | 2022-08-04 | |
| Q1 2022 | Added | 494,285 | +24,833 (5.3%) | 0.06% | $35,287,000 | 2022-05-09 | |
| Q4 2021 | Added | 469,452 | +38,103 (8.8%) | 0.06% | $34,373,000 | 2022-02-03 | |
| Q3 2021 | Added | 431,349 | +28,138 (7.0%) | 0.05% | $29,107,000 | 2021-11-15 | |
|
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history.
Unlock full history
|
|||||||
Who else reported the position
710 managers reported SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR US LARGE-C for Q3 2023.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Financial Engines Advisors L L C | Reduced | 19,837,320 | -163,387 | 3.36% | $1,278,713,635 | 28 qtrs |
| MATHER GROUP LLC | Added | 9,862,059 | +652,525 | 11.28% | $635,708,297 | 28 qtrs |
| SEI INVESTMENTS COMPANY | Added | 8,824,102 | +445,094 | 1.02% | $568,801,430 | 31 qtrs |
| ADVISOR GROUP HOLDINGS INC | Added | 6,901,855 | +1,165,712 | 0.66% | $444,814,663 | 15 qtrs |
| WEALTH ENHANCEMENT ADVISORY SERVICES LLC | Added | 5,989,264 | +1,997,280 | 1.27% | $386,067,951 | 36 qtrs |
| Avantax Planning Partners Inc | Added | 4,281,644 | +34,332 | 11.55% | $275,994,775 | 28 qtrs |
| ENVESTNET ASSET MANAGEMENT INC | Added | 3,821,796 | +286,280 | 0.11% | $246,352,995 | 21 qtrs |
| Mariner LLC | Added | 2,418,265 | +73,399 | 0.42% | $155,881,512 | 42 qtrs |
| Betterment LLC | Reduced | 1,872,715 | -51,070 | 0.38% | $120,715,000 | 36 qtrs |
| Savant Capital LLC | Reduced | 1,393,872 | -42,057 | 1.34% | $89,849,019 | 37 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- September 30, 2023
- Filed
- November 14, 2023
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- US LCAP VA ETF
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 55,000
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 697,352
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.