Form 13-F position report

ROCKY MTN CHOCOLATE FACTORY

Reported by Byrne Asset Management LLC

RMCF CUSIP 77467X101 Manager CIK 0001911322

Reported 5,200 shares, up 400 (8.3%) from the prior quarter.

Reported value 12.0%; share count 8.3% vs. the prior quarter.

Added
% of reported 13F value 0.02% This manager · Q2 2023
Shares 5,200 Quarter-end amount reported
Reported value $28,000 Fair value at quarter end
Consecutive quarters held 4 Through Q2 2023

Reported position value by quarter

Reported position value by quarter

Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.

Reported position value by quarter
Date Holding Value
2022-09-30 22000
2022-12-31 28899
2023-03-31 25000
2023-06-30 28000
2023-09-30 0

Quarterly position history

How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.

5 quarters
Quarterly reported position history for ROCKY MTN CHOCOLATE FACTORY held by Byrne Asset Management LLC.
Quarter Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Filed Source filing
Q3 2023 Reduced 0 -5,200 (-100.0%) 0 $0 2023-10-31
Q2 2023 Added 5,200 +400 (8.3%) 0.02% $28,000 2023-07-21
Q1 2023 Reduced 4,800 -270 (-5.3%) 0.02% $25,000 2023-04-17
Q4 2022 Added 5,070 +1,370 (37.0%) 0.02% $28,899 2023-01-30
Q3 2022 New 3,700 +3,700 (0.0%) 0.02% $22,000 2022-10-19

Who else reported the position

26 managers reported ROCKY MTN CHOCOLATE FACTORY for Q2 2023.

Managers reporting ROCKY MTN CHOCOLATE FACTORY in Q2 2023.
Manager Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Tenure
FMR LLC Unchanged 579,368 0 < 0.01% $3,134,381 34 qtrs
RENAISSANCE TECHNOLOGIES LLC Reduced 351,763 -11,500 < 0.01% $1,882,000 34 qtrs
VANGUARD GROUP INC Unchanged 224,771 0 < 0.01% $1,202,525 34 qtrs
DIMENSIONAL FUND ADVISORS LP Reduced 136,847 -200 < 0.01% $740,342 34 qtrs
BRIDGEWAY CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC Unchanged 38,100 0 < 0.01% $206,121 30 qtrs
GEODE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC Unchanged 36,368 0 < 0.01% $196,750 8 qtrs
Ridgewood Investments LLC Unchanged 30,777 0 0.09% $164,657 6 qtrs
Strategic Advisors LLC Unchanged 15,013 0 0.02% $81,220 19 qtrs
BlackRock Inc Added 13,005 +2,182 < 0.01% $69,577 26 qtrs
STATE STREET CORPORATION Unchanged 11,794 0 < 0.01% $63,806 8 qtrs
Premium adds each manager's conviction percentile across reporting peers.
Filing details and methodology As reported
Report period
June 30, 2023
Filed
July 21, 2023
Filing type
13F-HR
Position type
COM

Voting authority reported

Sole
5,200
Shared
0
None
0

“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.

Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.