Form 13-F position report

OLD SECOND BANCORP INC

Reported by MANUFACTURERS LIFE INSURANCE COMPANY THE

OSBC CUSIP 680277100 Manager CIK 0000928047

Reported 891,878 shares, down 24,790 (2.7%) from the prior quarter.

Reported value 9.8%; share count -2.7% vs. the prior quarter.

Reduced
% of reported 13F value 0.01% This manager · Q4 2025
Shares 891,878 Quarter-end amount reported
Reported value $17,391,621 Fair value at quarter end
Consecutive quarters held 47 Through Q4 2025

Reported position value by quarter

Reported position value by quarter

Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.

Reported position value by quarter
Date Holding Value
2021-09-30 13908000
2021-12-31 13501000
2022-03-31 15603401
2022-06-30 14267281
2022-09-30 13625910
2022-12-31 16501070
2023-03-31 14136177
2023-06-30 13121826
2023-09-30 13206899
2023-12-31 16394563
2024-03-31 14465139
2024-06-30 14678665
2024-09-30 15015680
2024-12-31 16836558
2025-03-31 15879136
2025-06-30 16577551
2025-09-30 15844606
2025-12-31 17391621
2026-03-31 17713987
2026-06-30 20350221

Quarterly position history

How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.

20 quarters
Quarterly reported position history for OLD SECOND BANCORP INC held by MANUFACTURERS LIFE INSURANCE COMPANY THE.
Quarter Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Filed Source filing
Q2 2026 Reduced 872,651 -6,019 (-0.7%) 0.02% $20,350,221 2026-08-14
Q1 2026 Reduced 878,670 -13,208 (-1.5%) 0.02% $17,713,987 2026-05-15
Q4 2025 Reduced 891,878 -24,790 (-2.7%) 0.01% $17,391,621 2026-02-13
Q3 2025 Reduced 916,668 -17,805 (-1.9%) 0.01% $15,844,606 2025-11-14
Q2 2025 Reduced 934,473 -19,802 (-2.1%) 0.01% $16,577,551 2025-08-14
Q1 2025 Added 954,275 +7,337 (0.8%) 0.02% $15,879,136 2025-05-15
Q4 2024 Reduced 946,938 -16,223 (-1.7%) 0.01% $16,836,558 2025-02-14
Q3 2024 Reduced 963,161 -27,971 (-2.8%) 0.01% $15,015,680 2024-11-13
Q2 2024 Reduced 991,132 -54,037 (-5.2%) 0.01% $14,678,665 2024-08-14
Q1 2024 Reduced 1,045,169 -16,655 (-1.6%) 0.01% $14,465,139 2024-05-14
Q4 2023 Added 1,061,824 +91,442 (9.4%) < 0.01% $16,394,563 2024-02-13
Q3 2023 Reduced 970,382 -34,352 (-3.4%) < 0.01% $13,206,899 2023-11-15
Q2 2023 Reduced 1,004,734 -684 (-0.1%) < 0.01% $13,121,826 2023-08-11
Q1 2023 Reduced 1,005,418 -23,327 (-2.3%) < 0.01% $14,136,177 2023-05-15
Q4 2022 Reduced 1,028,745 -15,386 (-1.5%) 0.01% $16,501,070 2023-02-13
Q3 2022 Reduced 1,044,131 -22,183 (-2.1%) < 0.01% $13,625,910 2022-11-03
Q2 2022 Reduced 1,066,314 -9,041 (-0.8%) < 0.01% $14,267,281 2022-08-15
Q1 2022 Added 1,075,355 +2,969 (0.3%) 0.01% $15,603,401 2022-05-20
Q4 2021 Added 1,072,386 +7,445 (0.7%) < 0.01% $13,501,000 2022-02-16
Q3 2021 Added 1,064,941 +3,048 (0.3%) 0.01% $13,908,000 2021-11-12
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history. Unlock full history

Who else reported the position

216 managers reported OLD SECOND BANCORP INC for Q4 2025.

Managers reporting OLD SECOND BANCORP INC in Q4 2025.
Manager Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Tenure
BlackRock Inc Added 4,155,906 +338,128 < 0.01% $81,040,170 6 qtrs
VANGUARD GROUP INC Added 3,278,388 +8,395 < 0.01% $63,928,567 51 qtrs
DIMENSIONAL FUND ADVISORS LP Added 2,260,874 +55,990 < 0.01% $44,087,037 51 qtrs
FJ Capital Management LLC Reduced 1,829,665 -90,269 3.94% $35,678,468 47 qtrs
Davis Asset Management L P Added 1,745,523 +245,523 1.22% $34,037,699 7 qtrs
STATE STREET CORPORATION Added 1,539,419 +171,941 < 0.01% $30,018,671 43 qtrs
AMERICAN CENTURY COMPANIES INC Added 1,470,185 +82,294 0.01% $28,668,625 24 qtrs
GEODE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC Added 1,365,448 +2,263 < 0.01% $26,632,393 51 qtrs
KENNEDY CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC Added 1,267,042 +173,724 0.52% $24,707,319 33 qtrs
The Goldman Sachs Group Inc Reduced 1,263,223 -295,483 < 0.01% $24,632,849 40 qtrs
Premium adds each manager's conviction percentile across reporting peers.
Filing details and methodology As reported
Report period
December 31, 2025
Filed
February 13, 2026
Filing type
13F-HR
Position type
COM

Voting authority reported

Sole
891,878
Shared
0
None
0

“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.

Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.