ISHARES TR IBONDS DEC 2026 TER
Reported by WOODMONT INVESTMENT COUNSEL LLC
Reported 933,930 shares, up 37,457 (4.2%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value 4.0%; share count 4.2% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2021-12-31 | 1944000 |
| 2022-03-31 | 4571000 |
| 2022-06-30 | 5888000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 9366000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 11507767 |
| 2023-03-31 | 13893749 |
| 2023-06-30 | 15008197 |
| 2023-09-30 | 16084007 |
| 2023-12-31 | 19035816 |
| 2024-03-31 | 21380880 |
| 2024-06-30 | 22246207 |
| 2024-09-30 | 23893466 |
| 2024-12-31 | 24928255 |
| 2025-03-31 | 24927345 |
| 2025-06-30 | 23536209 |
| 2025-09-30 | 0 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q3 2025 | Reduced | 0 | -970,565 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2025-11-04 | |
| Q2 2025 | Reduced | 970,565 | -59,065 (-5.7%) | 1.55% | $23,536,209 | 2025-07-22 | |
| Q1 2025 | Reduced | 1,029,630 | -6,027 (-0.6%) | 1.8% | $24,927,345 | 2025-04-22 | |
| Q4 2024 | Added | 1,035,657 | +52,387 (5.3%) | 1.84% | $24,928,255 | 2025-02-11 | |
| Q3 2024 | Added | 983,270 | +49,340 (5.3%) | 1.8% | $23,893,466 | 2024-10-31 | |
| Q2 2024 | Added | 933,930 | +37,457 (4.2%) | 1.82% | $22,246,207 | 2024-07-18 | |
| Q1 2024 | Added | 896,473 | +99,995 (12.6%) | 1.8% | $21,380,880 | 2024-04-18 | |
| Q4 2023 | Added | 796,478 | +107,213 (15.6%) | 1.78% | $19,035,816 | 2024-01-19 | |
| Q3 2023 | Added | 689,265 | +49,802 (7.8%) | 1.7% | $16,084,007 | 2023-10-24 | |
| Q2 2023 | Added | 639,463 | +53,970 (9.2%) | 1.56% | $15,008,197 | 2023-08-02 | |
| Q1 2023 | Added | 585,493 | +92,655 (18.8%) | 1.48% | $13,893,749 | 2023-05-09 | |
| Q4 2022 | Added | 492,838 | +87,388 (21.6%) | 1.3% | $11,507,767 | 2023-01-31 | |
| Q3 2022 | Added | 405,450 | +157,969 (63.8%) | 1.17% | $9,366,000 | 2022-11-08 | |
| Q2 2022 | Added | 247,481 | +62,065 (33.5%) | 0.73% | $5,888,000 | 2022-08-09 | |
| Q1 2022 | Added | 185,416 | +110,856 (148.7%) | 0.53% | $4,571,000 | 2022-05-12 | |
| Q4 2021 | Added | 74,560 | +46,814 (168.7%) | 0.25% | $1,944,000 | 2022-02-02 | |
|
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history.
Unlock full history
|
|||||||
Who else reported the position
365 managers reported ISHARES TR IBONDS DEC 2026 TER for Q2 2024.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bank of America Corporation | Added | 7,569,394 | +166,082 | 0.02% | $180,302,972 | 31 qtrs |
| AMERIPRISE FINANCIAL INC | Added | 5,082,206 | +168,906 | 0.03% | $120,977,104 | 22 qtrs |
| MORGAN STANLEY | Added | 3,318,979 | +208,788 | < 0.01% | $79,058,099 | 30 qtrs |
| WELLS FARGO & COMPANY MN | Added | 2,958,990 | +1,611,798 | 0.02% | $70,483,155 | 31 qtrs |
| NORTHWESTERN MUTUAL WEALTH MANAGEMENT CO | Added | 2,374,173 | +2,375 | 0.06% | $56,552,818 | 22 qtrs |
| CAPITAL ADVISORS INC OK | Added | 1,992,131 | +105,648 | 0.98% | $47,452,555 | 25 qtrs |
| ENVESTNET ASSET MANAGEMENT INC | Added | 1,901,597 | +64,928 | 0.02% | $45,296,032 | 24 qtrs |
| LPL Financial LLC | Added | 1,878,935 | +217,757 | 0.02% | $44,756,220 | 24 qtrs |
| MERCER GLOBAL ADVISORS INC ADV | Added | 2,087,259 | +43,952 | 0.12% | $44,549,608 | 14 qtrs |
| SHUFRO ROSE & CO LLC | Added | 1,413,175 | +70,735 | 2.73% | $33,661,834 | 9 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- June 30, 2024
- Filed
- July 18, 2024
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- IBONDS DEC2026
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 2,921
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 931,009
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.