Form 13-F position report

FIDELITY COVINGTON TRUST

Reported by JANE STREET GROUP LLC

FDIG CUSIP 316092196 Manager CIK 0001595888

Reported 21,702 shares, down 74,030 (77.3%) from the prior quarter.

Reported value -75.1%; share count -77.3% vs. the prior quarter.

Reduced
% of reported 13F value < 0.01% This manager · Q3 2022
Shares 21,702 Quarter-end amount reported
Reported value $296,000 Fair value at quarter end
Consecutive quarters held 2 Through Q3 2022

Reported position value by quarter

Reported position value by quarter

Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.

Reported position value by quarter
Date Holding Value
2022-06-30 1188000
2022-09-30 296000
2022-12-31 2052662
2023-03-31 0
2023-06-30 451903
2023-09-30 3242832
2023-12-31 0
2024-03-31 9474057
2024-06-30 3473002
2024-09-30 1385680
2024-12-31 1308697
2025-03-31 3359586
2025-06-30 4135403
2025-09-30 1484964
2025-12-31 0
2026-03-31 2634201
2026-06-30 3777562

Quarterly position history

How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.

17 quarters
Quarterly reported position history for FIDELITY COVINGTON TRUST held by JANE STREET GROUP LLC.
Quarter Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Filed Source filing
Q2 2026 Added 88,406 +8,046 (10.0%) < 0.01% $3,777,562 2026-08-14
Q1 2026 New 80,360 +80,360 (0.0%) < 0.01% $2,634,201 2026-05-12
Q4 2025 Reduced 0 -30,256 (-100.0%) 0 $0 2026-02-12
Q3 2025 Reduced 30,256 -85,907 (-74.0%) < 0.01% $1,484,964 2025-11-14
Q2 2025 Reduced 116,163 -22,491 (-16.2%) < 0.01% $4,135,403 2025-08-14
Q1 2025 Added 138,654 +98,374 (244.2%) < 0.01% $3,359,586 2025-05-14
Q4 2024 Reduced 40,280 -10,552 (-20.8%) < 0.01% $1,308,697 2025-02-14
Q3 2024 Reduced 50,832 -66,857 (-56.8%) < 0.01% $1,385,680 2024-11-15
Q2 2024 Reduced 117,689 -204,120 (-63.4%) < 0.01% $3,473,002 2024-08-15
Q1 2024 New 321,809 +321,809 (0.0%) < 0.01% $9,474,057 2024-05-16
Q4 2023 Reduced 0 -202,424 (-100.0%) 0 $0 2024-02-15
Q3 2023 Added 202,424 +179,106 (768.1%) < 0.01% $3,242,832 2023-11-15
Q2 2023 New 23,318 +23,318 (0.0%) < 0.01% $451,903 2023-08-14
Q1 2023 Reduced 0 -196,427 (-100.0%) 0 $0 2023-05-16
Q4 2022 Added 196,427 +174,725 (805.1%) < 0.01% $2,052,662 2023-02-15
Q3 2022 Reduced 21,702 -74,030 (-77.3%) < 0.01% $296,000 2022-11-15
Q2 2022 New 95,732 +95,732 (0.0%) < 0.01% $1,188,000 2022-08-16

Who else reported the position

8 managers reported FIDELITY COVINGTON TRUST for Q3 2022.

Managers reporting FIDELITY COVINGTON TRUST in Q3 2022.
Manager Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Tenure
The Goldman Sachs Group Inc Unchanged 50,000 0 < 0.01% $682,000 2 qtrs
CITADEL ADVISORS LLC New 35,921 +35,921 < 0.01% $490,000 1 qtr
JANE STREET GROUP LLC This report Reduced 21,702 -74,030 < 0.01% $296,000 2 qtrs
Sterling Investment Advisors Ltd Added 14,750 +550 0.08% $201,000 2 qtrs
UBS Group AG New 977 +977 < 0.01% $13,000 1 qtr
CONCOURSE FINANCIAL GROUP SECURITIES INC Unchanged 0 0 0 $0 2 qtrs
HAP Trading LLC Reduced 0 -17,941 0 $0 2 qtrs
FMR LLC New 1 +1 0 $0 1 qtr
Premium adds each manager's conviction percentile across reporting peers.
Filing details and methodology As reported
Report period
September 30, 2022
Filed
November 15, 2022
Filing type
13F-HR
Position type
CRYPTO IND & DIG

Voting authority reported

Sole
21,702
Shared
0
None
0

“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.

Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.