Form 13-F position report

EXONE CO

Reported by GEODE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC

XONE CUSIP 302104104 Manager CIK 0001214717

Reported 295,251 shares, up 19,344 (7.0%) from the prior quarter.

Reported value 15.6%; share count 7.0% vs. the prior quarter.

Added
% of reported 13F value < 0.01% This manager · Q3 2021
Shares 295,251 Quarter-end amount reported
Reported value $6,902,000 Fair value at quarter end
Consecutive quarters held 34 Through Q3 2021

Reported position value by quarter

Reported position value by quarter

Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.

Reported position value by quarter
Date Holding Value
2021-09-30 6902000
2021-12-31 0

Quarterly position history

How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.

2 quarters
Quarterly reported position history for EXONE CO held by GEODE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC.
Quarter Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Filed Source filing
Q4 2021 Reduced 0 -295,251 (-100.0%) 0 $0 2022-02-11
Q3 2021 Added 295,251 +19,344 (7.0%) < 0.01% $6,902,000 2021-11-12
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history. Unlock full history

Who else reported the position

115 managers reported EXONE CO for Q3 2021.

Managers reporting EXONE CO in Q3 2021.
Manager Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Tenure
Sumitomo Mitsui Trust Holdings Inc Unchanged 1,475,897 0 0.02% $34,506,000 10 qtrs
Nikko Asset Management Americas Inc Unchanged 1,475,897 0 0.15% $33,946,000 13 qtrs
ALPINE ASSOCIATES MANAGEMENT INC New 1,266,618 +1,266,618 0.96% $29,613,000 1 qtr
BlackRock Inc Reduced 1,130,131 -6,742 < 0.01% $26,422,000 34 qtrs
ARK Investment Management LLC Reduced 1,125,369 -1,073,883 0.06% $26,311,000 16 qtrs
VANGUARD GROUP INC Added 820,607 +11,351 < 0.01% $19,186,000 34 qtrs
Magnetar Financial LLC New 805,769 +805,769 0.19% $18,839,000 1 qtr
STATE STREET CORPORATION Added 577,895 +35,289 < 0.01% $13,511,000 34 qtrs
JPMorgan Chase & Co Added 306,660 +300,116 < 0.01% $7,170,000 12 qtrs
Man Group plc New 295,341 +295,341 0.02% $6,905,000 1 qtr
Premium adds each manager's conviction percentile across reporting peers.
Filing details and methodology As reported
Report period
September 30, 2021
Filed
November 12, 2021
Filing type
13F-HR
Position type
COM

Voting authority reported

Sole
295,251
Shared
0
None
0

“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.

Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.