Form 13-F position report

ROYAL CARIBBEAN GROUP

Reported by BlackRock Inc

RCL CUSIP V7780T103 Manager CIK 0002012383

Reported 20,626,151 shares, down 1,426,238 (6.5%) from the prior quarter.

Reported value 7.9%; share count -6.5% vs. the prior quarter.

Reduced
% of reported 13F value 0.1% This manager · Q2 2026
Shares 20,626,151 Quarter-end amount reported
Reported value $6,549,421,978 Fair value at quarter end
Consecutive quarters held 53 Through Q2 2026

Reported position value by quarter

Reported position value by quarter

Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.

Reported position value by quarter
Date Holding Value
2021-09-30 1246023000
2021-12-31 1068458000
2022-03-31 1194415000
2022-06-30 522230000
2022-09-30 553692000
2022-12-31 696063715
2023-03-31 935923936
2023-06-30 1540077244
2023-09-30 1454946704
2023-12-31 2079123155
2024-03-31 2276984657
2024-06-30 2660429958
2024-09-30 2958624948
2024-12-31 4136043877
2025-03-31 3823288626
2025-06-30 6363652055
2025-09-30 6799083266
2025-12-31 6289501576
2026-03-31 6068376216
2026-06-30 6549421978

Quarterly position history

How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.

20 quarters
Quarterly reported position history for ROYAL CARIBBEAN GROUP held by BlackRock Inc.
Quarter Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Filed Source filing
Q2 2026 Reduced 20,626,151 -1,426,238 (-6.5%) 0.1% $6,549,421,978 2026-08-07
Q1 2026 Reduced 22,052,389 -497,093 (-2.2%) 0.11% $6,068,376,216 2026-05-13
Q4 2025 Added 22,549,482 +1,537,419 (7.3%) 0.11% $6,289,501,576 2026-02-12
Q3 2025 Added 21,012,063 +689,996 (3.4%) 0.12% $6,799,083,266 2025-11-12
Q2 2025 Added 20,322,067 +1,711,822 (9.2%) 0.12% $6,363,652,055 2025-08-12
Q1 2025 Added 18,610,245 +681,233 (3.8%) 0.08% $3,823,288,626 2025-05-02
Q4 2024 Added 17,929,012 +1,247,545 (7.5%) 0.08% $4,136,043,877 2025-02-07
Q3 2024 New 16,681,467 +16,681,467 (0.0%) 0.06% $2,958,624,948 2024-11-13
Q2 2024 Added 16,687,135 +307,129 (1.9%) 0.06% $2,660,429,958 2024-08-13
Q1 2024 Added 16,380,006 +323,761 (2.0%) 0.05% $2,276,984,657 2024-05-10
Q4 2023 Added 16,056,245 +265,636 (1.7%) 0.05% $2,079,123,155 2024-02-13
Q3 2023 Added 15,790,609 +945,060 (6.4%) 0.04% $1,454,946,704 2023-11-13
Q2 2023 Added 14,845,549 +512,870 (3.6%) 0.04% $1,540,077,244 2023-08-11
Q1 2023 Added 14,332,679 +250,872 (1.8%) 0.03% $935,923,936 2023-05-12
Q4 2022 Reduced 14,081,807 -527,483 (-3.6%) 0.02% $696,063,715 2023-02-13
Q3 2022 Reduced 14,609,290 -350,075 (-2.3%) 0.02% $553,692,000 2022-11-14
Q2 2022 Added 14,959,365 +702,817 (4.9%) 0.02% $522,230,000 2022-08-12
Q1 2022 Added 14,256,548 +362,450 (2.6%) 0.03% $1,194,415,000 2022-05-12
Q4 2021 Reduced 13,894,098 -114,018 (-0.8%) 0.03% $1,068,458,000 2022-02-10
Q3 2021 Reduced 14,008,116 -7,365 (-0.1%) 0.03% $1,246,023,000 2021-11-09
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history. Unlock full history

Who else reported the position

1342 managers reported ROYAL CARIBBEAN GROUP for Q2 2026.

Managers reporting ROYAL CARIBBEAN GROUP in Q2 2026.
Manager Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Tenure
Capital Research Global Investors Added 34,256,274 +6,000,573 1.52% $10,877,491,447 26 qtrs
Capital International Investors Reduced 24,493,815 -557,582 1.61% $7,779,052,694 29 qtrs
BlackRock Inc This report Reduced 20,626,151 -1,426,238 0.1% $6,549,421,978 8 qtrs
Capital World Investors Reduced 18,670,920 -1,391,351 0.7% $5,928,897,410 13 qtrs
VANGUARD CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC Reduced 16,027,157 -55,712 0.11% $5,089,103,163 2 qtrs
VANGUARD PORTFOLIO MANAGEMENT LLC Reduced 12,248,670 -32,727 0.18% $3,889,320,185 2 qtrs
OSIRIS HOLDINGS INC New 11,708,700 +11,708,700 100.0% $3,717,863,511 1 qtr
STATE STREET CORPORATION Added 10,689,134 +270,930 0.1% $3,409,970,715 53 qtrs
GEODE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC Reduced 6,945,690 -102,841 0.12% $2,197,294,437 53 qtrs
JPMorgan Chase & Co Added 3,770,769 +337,180 0.07% $1,212,076,365 53 qtrs
Premium adds each manager's conviction percentile across reporting peers.
Filing details and methodology As reported
Report period
June 30, 2026
Filed
August 07, 2026
Filing type
13F-HR
Position type
COM

Voting authority reported

Sole
19,032,123
Shared
0
None
1,594,028

“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.

Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.