Form 13-F position report

ROYAL CARIBBEAN GROUP

Reported by NORGES BANK

RCL CUSIP V7780T103 Manager CIK 0001374170

Reported 2,246,817 shares, up 44,295 (2.0%) from the prior quarter.

Reported value -9.4%; share count 2.0% vs. the prior quarter.

Added
% of reported 13F value 0.04% This manager · Q3 2023
Shares 2,246,817 Quarter-end amount reported
Reported value $207,021,718 Fair value at quarter end
Consecutive quarters held 42 Through Q3 2023

Reported position value by quarter

Reported position value by quarter

Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.

Reported position value by quarter
Date Holding Value
2021-09-30 196625000
2021-12-31 140577000
2022-03-31 158835989
2022-06-30 84839574
2022-09-30 85286522
2022-12-31 100326094
2023-03-31 135319166
2023-06-30 228489632
2023-09-30 207021718
2023-12-31 323250549
2024-03-31 380389327
2024-06-30 477940051
2024-09-30 534566410
2024-12-31 707833278
2025-03-31 590246377
2025-06-30 1021892934
2025-09-30 0
2025-12-31 456751861
2026-03-31 0
2026-06-30 510941651

Quarterly position history

How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.

20 quarters
Quarterly reported position history for ROYAL CARIBBEAN GROUP held by NORGES BANK.
Quarter Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Filed Source filing
Q2 2026 New 1,609,113 +1,609,113 (0.0%) 0.05% $510,941,651 2026-08-12
Q1 2026 Reduced 0 -1,637,573 (-100.0%) 0 $0 2026-05-11
Q4 2025 New 1,637,573 +1,637,573 (0.0%) 0.05% $456,751,861 2026-02-10
Q3 2025 Reduced 0 -3,263,374 (-100.0%) 0 $0 2025-11-13
Q2 2025 Added 3,263,374 +390,290 (13.6%) 0.13% $1,021,892,934 2025-08-13
Q1 2025 Reduced 2,873,084 -195,247 (-6.4%) 0.08% $590,246,377 2025-05-13
Q4 2024 Added 3,068,331 +54,312 (1.8%) 0.09% $707,833,278 2025-02-12
Q3 2024 Added 3,014,019 +16,214 (0.5%) 0.07% $534,566,410 2024-11-13
Q2 2024 Added 2,997,805 +261,388 (9.6%) 0.07% $477,940,051 2024-08-14
Q1 2024 Added 2,736,417 +240,081 (9.6%) 0.06% $380,389,327 2024-05-14
Q4 2023 Added 2,496,336 +249,519 (11.1%) 0.06% $323,250,549 2024-02-09
Q3 2023 Added 2,246,817 +44,295 (2.0%) 0.04% $207,021,718 2023-11-13
Q2 2023 Added 2,202,522 +130,253 (6.3%) 0.05% $228,489,632 2023-08-14
Q1 2023 Added 2,072,269 +42,609 (2.1%) 0.03% $135,319,166 2023-05-15
Q4 2022 Reduced 2,029,660 -220,644 (-9.8%) 0.02% $100,326,094 2023-02-14
Q3 2022 Reduced 2,250,304 -179,933 (-7.4%) 0.02% $85,286,522 2022-11-14
Q2 2022 Added 2,430,237 +534,367 (28.2%) 0.02% $84,839,574 2022-08-11
Q1 2022 Added 1,895,870 +67,824 (3.7%) 0.03% $158,835,989 2022-05-09
Q4 2021 Reduced 1,828,046 -382,470 (-17.3%) 0.03% $140,577,000 2022-02-10
Q3 2021 Reduced 2,210,516 -103,001 (-4.5%) 0.04% $196,625,000 2021-11-05
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history. Unlock full history

Who else reported the position

828 managers reported ROYAL CARIBBEAN GROUP for Q3 2023.

Managers reporting ROYAL CARIBBEAN GROUP in Q3 2023.
Manager Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Tenure
Capital Research Global Investors Added 29,531,583 +1,265,022 0.75% $2,721,048,069 15 qtrs
Capital International Investors Reduced 28,957,840 -713,719 0.68% $2,668,455,516 18 qtrs
VANGUARD GROUP INC Added 24,917,423 +487,327 0.06% $2,295,891,355 42 qtrs
BlackRock Inc Added 15,790,609 +945,060 0.04% $1,454,946,704 42 qtrs
STATE STREET CORPORATION Added 8,571,550 +332,887 0.04% $789,782,617 42 qtrs
PRIMECAP MANAGEMENT CO CA Reduced 6,191,861 -77,400 0.48% $570,518,073 42 qtrs
GEODE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC Added 5,051,903 +362,889 0.06% $464,506,055 42 qtrs
D E Shaw & Co Inc Added 4,812,085 +1,001,203 0.46% $443,385,512 6 qtrs
CANADA PENSION PLAN INVESTMENT BOARD Reduced 4,202,821 -180,774 0.57% $387,247,927 42 qtrs
ASAHI LIFE ASSET MANAGEMENT CO LTD Added 3,430 +340 0.11% $316,040,000 6 qtrs
Premium adds each manager's conviction percentile across reporting peers.
Filing details and methodology As reported
Report period
September 30, 2023
Filed
November 13, 2023
Filing type
13F-HR
Position type
COM

Voting authority reported

Sole
2,246,817
Shared
0
None
0

“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.

Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.