Reported 7,956,874 shares, down 292,498 (3.5%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value 25.8%; share count -3.5% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2021-09-30 | 747893000 |
| 2021-12-31 | 675047000 |
| 2022-03-31 | 718378000 |
| 2022-06-30 | 286318000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 312651000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 393308282 |
| 2023-03-31 | 515164834 |
| 2023-06-30 | 854678900 |
| 2023-09-30 | 789782617 |
| 2023-12-31 | 1152323870 |
| 2024-03-31 | 1226419200 |
| 2024-06-30 | 1453583734 |
| 2024-09-30 | 1683249460 |
| 2024-12-31 | 2367315700 |
| 2025-03-31 | 2095201210 |
| 2025-06-30 | 3293302142 |
| 2025-09-30 | 3433051584 |
| 2025-12-31 | 2934164744 |
| 2026-03-31 | 2882457146 |
| 2026-06-30 | 3409970715 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | Added | 10,689,134 | +270,930 (2.6%) | 0.1% | $3,409,970,715 | 2026-08-07 | |
| Q1 2026 | Reduced | 10,418,204 | -64,040 (-0.6%) | 0.1% | $2,882,457,146 | 2026-05-15 | |
| Q4 2025 | Reduced | 10,482,244 | -94,507 (-0.9%) | 0.1% | $2,934,164,744 | 2026-02-13 | |
| Q3 2025 | Added | 10,576,751 | +84,202 (0.8%) | 0.12% | $3,433,051,584 | 2025-11-14 | |
| Q2 2025 | Added | 10,492,549 | +330,770 (3.3%) | 0.12% | $3,293,302,142 | 2025-08-14 | |
| Q1 2025 | Reduced | 10,161,779 | -75,635 (-0.7%) | 0.09% | $2,095,201,210 | 2025-05-15 | |
| Q4 2024 | Added | 10,237,414 | +767,378 (8.1%) | 0.09% | $2,367,315,700 | 2025-02-14 | |
| Q3 2024 | Added | 9,470,036 | +352,657 (3.9%) | 0.07% | $1,683,249,460 | 2024-11-14 | |
| Q2 2024 | Added | 9,117,379 | +294,854 (3.3%) | 0.06% | $1,453,583,734 | 2024-08-14 | |
| Q1 2024 | Reduced | 8,822,525 | -76,416 (-0.9%) | 0.05% | $1,226,419,200 | 2024-05-15 | |
| Q4 2023 | Added | 8,898,941 | +327,391 (3.8%) | 0.06% | $1,152,323,870 | 2024-02-14 | |
| Q3 2023 | Added | 8,571,550 | +332,887 (4.0%) | 0.04% | $789,782,617 | 2023-11-14 | |
| Q2 2023 | Added | 8,238,663 | +349,450 (4.4%) | 0.04% | $854,678,900 | 2023-08-14 | |
| Q1 2023 | Reduced | 7,889,213 | -67,661 (-0.9%) | 0.03% | $515,164,834 | 2023-05-15 | |
| Q4 2022 | Reduced | 7,956,874 | -292,498 (-3.5%) | 0.02% | $393,308,282 | 2023-02-14 | |
| Q3 2022 | Added | 8,249,372 | +47,774 (0.6%) | 0.02% | $312,651,000 | 2022-11-15 | |
| Q2 2022 | Reduced | 8,201,598 | -372,974 (-4.3%) | 0.02% | $286,318,000 | 2022-08-15 | |
| Q1 2022 | Reduced | 8,574,572 | -203,667 (-2.3%) | 0.04% | $718,378,000 | 2022-05-16 | |
| Q4 2021 | Added | 8,778,239 | +370,224 (4.4%) | 0.03% | $675,047,000 | 2022-02-14 | |
| Q3 2021 | Added | 8,408,015 | +92,412 (1.1%) | 0.04% | $747,893,000 | 2021-11-15 | |
|
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history.
Unlock full history
|
|||||||
Who else reported the position
667 managers reported ROYAL CARIBBEAN GROUP for Q4 2022.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Capital International Investors | Reduced | 29,041,727 | -711,239 | 0.39% | $1,435,603,327 | 15 qtrs |
| Capital Research Global Investors | Added | 27,990,406 | +5,040,658 | 0.42% | $1,383,567,081 | 12 qtrs |
| VANGUARD GROUP INC | Added | 23,947,488 | +315,809 | 0.03% | $1,183,724,332 | 39 qtrs |
| BlackRock Inc | Reduced | 14,081,807 | -527,483 | 0.02% | $696,063,715 | 39 qtrs |
| STATE STREET CORPORATION This report | Reduced | 7,956,874 | -292,498 | 0.02% | $393,308,282 | 39 qtrs |
| PRIMECAP MANAGEMENT CO CA | Reduced | 6,706,061 | -70,000 | 0.3% | $331,480,595 | 39 qtrs |
| CANADA PENSION PLAN INVESTMENT BOARD | Added | 4,767,685 | +78,193 | 0.42% | $235,666,670 | 39 qtrs |
| JPMorgan Chase & Co | Reduced | 4,594,258 | -1,354,299 | 0.03% | $227,094,000 | 39 qtrs |
| GEODE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC | Added | 4,416,029 | +97,232 | 0.03% | $217,880,000 | 39 qtrs |
| CITADEL ADVISORS LLC | Added | 3,041,964 | +776,691 | 0.04% | $150,364,281 | 39 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- December 31, 2022
- Filed
- February 14, 2023
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- COM
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 6,798,048
- Shared
- 130,387
- None
- 1,028,439
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.