Form 13-F position report

ONESPAWORLD HLDGS LTD COM SHS

Reported by Granahan Investment Management LLC

OSW CUSIP P73684113 Manager CIK 0001026710

Reported 2,978,807 shares, down 50,768 (1.7%) from the prior quarter.

Reported value -1.2%; share count -1.7% vs. the prior quarter.

Reduced
% of reported 13F value 0.61% This manager · Q4 2021
Shares 2,978,807 Quarter-end amount reported
Reported value $29,848,000 Fair value at quarter end
Consecutive quarters held 12 Through Q4 2021

Reported position value by quarter

Reported position value by quarter

Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.

Reported position value by quarter
Date Holding Value
2021-09-30 30205000
2021-12-31 29848000
2022-03-31 24534000
2022-06-30 12159000
2022-09-30 12692000
2022-12-31 14116784
2023-03-31 4830399
2023-06-30 0

Quarterly position history

How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.

8 quarters
Quarterly reported position history for ONESPAWORLD HLDGS LTD COM SHS held by Granahan Investment Management LLC.
Quarter Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Filed Source filing
Q2 2023 Reduced 0 -402,869 (-100.0%) 0 $0 2023-08-14
Q1 2023 Reduced 402,869 -1,110,184 (-73.4%) 0.15% $4,830,399 2023-05-15
Q4 2022 Added 1,513,053 +2,146 (0.1%) 0.43% $14,116,784 2023-02-14
Q3 2022 Reduced 1,510,907 -184,885 (-10.9%) 0.41% $12,692,000 2022-11-14
Q2 2022 Reduced 1,695,792 -709,545 (-29.5%) 0.42% $12,159,000 2022-08-15
Q1 2022 Reduced 2,405,337 -573,470 (-19.3%) 0.61% $24,534,000 2022-05-16
Q4 2021 Reduced 2,978,807 -50,768 (-1.7%) 0.61% $29,848,000 2022-02-14
Q3 2021 Reduced 3,029,575 -325,349 (-9.7%) 0.57% $30,205,000 2021-11-15
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history. Unlock full history

Who else reported the position

116 managers reported ONESPAWORLD HLDGS LTD COM SHS for Q4 2021.

Managers reporting ONESPAWORLD HLDGS LTD COM SHS in Q4 2021.
Manager Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Tenure
ARIEL INVESTMENTS LLC Added 14,718,904 +711,616 1.24% $147,484,000 8 qtrs
FRANKLIN RESOURCES INC Reduced 5,378,751 -136,343 0.02% $53,895,000 12 qtrs
Capital Research Global Investors Reduced 5,122,255 -867,391 0.01% $51,325,000 8 qtrs
Channing Capital Management LLC Reduced 4,653,738 -503,520 1.32% $46,630,000 6 qtrs
BlackRock Inc Added 3,732,326 +38,857 < 0.01% $37,397,000 11 qtrs
Select Equity Group L P Added 3,307,902 +880,481 0.09% $33,145,000 4 qtrs
NEW SOUTH CAPITAL MANAGEMENT INC Reduced 3,221,509 -227,529 1.07% $32,280,000 12 qtrs
AMERIPRISE FINANCIAL INC Reduced 3,071,085 -56,447 < 0.01% $30,771,000 11 qtrs
Granahan Investment Management LLC This report Reduced 2,978,807 -50,768 0.61% $29,848,000 12 qtrs
TimesSquare Capital Management LLC Reduced 2,590,000 -69,000 0.23% $25,952,000 12 qtrs
Premium adds each manager's conviction percentile across reporting peers.
Filing details and methodology As reported
Report period
December 31, 2021
Filed
February 14, 2022
Filing type
13F-HR
Position type
COM

Voting authority reported

Sole
2,583,852
Shared
0
None
394,955

“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.

Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.