Reported 449,739 shares, down 28,643 (6.0%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value 0.8%; share count -6.0% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2021-09-30 | 513463000 |
| 2021-12-31 | 43771000 |
| 2022-03-31 | 36168000 |
| 2022-06-30 | 22330000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 25241000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 43059814 |
| 2023-03-31 | 41548643 |
| 2023-06-30 | 36015635 |
| 2023-09-30 | 35251668 |
| 2023-12-31 | 40688245 |
| 2024-03-31 | 41576152 |
| 2024-06-30 | 41915646 |
| 2024-09-30 | 47329423 |
| 2024-12-31 | 42597432 |
| 2025-03-31 | 46651669 |
| 2025-06-30 | 48269816 |
| 2025-09-30 | 46688118 |
| 2025-12-31 | 52454545 |
| 2026-03-31 | 48353139 |
| 2026-06-30 | 55302039 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | Added | 379,353 | +26,874 (7.6%) | < 0.01% | $55,302,039 | 2026-08-14 | |
| Q1 2026 | Reduced | 352,479 | -12,398 (-3.4%) | < 0.01% | $48,353,139 | 2026-05-11 | |
| Q4 2025 | Reduced | 364,877 | -20,975 (-5.4%) | < 0.01% | $52,454,545 | 2026-02-13 | |
| Q3 2025 | Reduced | 385,852 | -26,711 (-6.5%) | < 0.01% | $46,688,118 | 2025-11-13 | |
| Q2 2025 | Reduced | 412,563 | -44,046 (-9.6%) | < 0.01% | $48,269,816 | 2025-08-14 | |
| Q1 2025 | Added | 456,609 | +11,494 (2.6%) | 0.01% | $46,651,669 | 2025-05-13 | |
| Q4 2024 | Reduced | 445,115 | -54,563 (-10.9%) | < 0.01% | $42,597,432 | 2025-02-13 | |
| Q3 2024 | Added | 499,678 | +49,939 (11.1%) | 0.01% | $47,329,423 | 2024-11-13 | |
| Q2 2024 | Reduced | 449,739 | -28,643 (-6.0%) | 0.01% | $41,915,646 | 2024-08-13 | |
| Q1 2024 | Reduced | 478,382 | -69,092 (-12.6%) | 0.01% | $41,576,152 | 2024-05-10 | |
| Q4 2023 | Reduced | 547,474 | -15,023 (-2.7%) | 0.01% | $40,688,245 | 2024-02-09 | |
| Q3 2023 | Reduced | 562,497 | -4,500 (-0.8%) | 0.01% | $35,251,668 | 2023-11-13 | |
| Q2 2023 | Reduced | 566,997 | -171,908 (-23.3%) | < 0.01% | $36,015,635 | 2023-08-15 | |
| Q1 2023 | Added | 738,905 | +568 (0.1%) | 0.01% | $41,548,643 | 2023-05-12 | |
| Q4 2022 | Added | 738,337 | +142,036 (23.8%) | 0.01% | $43,059,814 | 2023-02-13 | |
| Q3 2022 | Added | 596,301 | +50,896 (9.3%) | < 0.01% | $25,241,000 | 2022-11-14 | |
| Q2 2022 | Reduced | 545,405 | -173,914 (-24.2%) | < 0.01% | $22,330,000 | 2022-08-12 | |
| Q1 2022 | Added | 719,319 | +50,254 (7.5%) | < 0.01% | $36,168,000 | 2022-05-16 | |
| Q4 2021 | Reduced | 669,065 | -8,212,832 (-92.5%) | 0.01% | $43,771,000 | 2022-02-14 | |
| Q3 2021 | Added | 8,881,897 | +1,329,529 (17.6%) | 0.11% | $513,463,000 | 2021-11-15 | |
|
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history.
Unlock full history
|
|||||||
Who else reported the position
559 managers reported AERCAP HOLDINGS NV for Q2 2024.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| WELLINGTON MANAGEMENT GROUP LLP | Reduced | 15,595,813 | -2,565,476 | 0.26% | $1,453,529,773 | 45 qtrs |
| EAGLE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC | Reduced | 12,022,314 | -249,355 | 4.16% | $1,120,479,665 | 27 qtrs |
| BlackRock Inc | Added | 10,843,645 | +443,055 | 0.02% | $1,010,627,713 | 45 qtrs |
| Allspring Global Investments Holdings LLC | Reduced | 6,476,910 | -1,205,586 | 0.98% | $603,648,032 | 11 qtrs |
| FRANKLIN RESOURCES INC | Reduced | 5,318,228 | -100,005 | 0.15% | $495,658,850 | 15 qtrs |
| ARROWSTREET CAPITAL LIMITED PARTNERSHIP | Reduced | 4,686,575 | -291,891 | 0.38% | $436,789,000 | 30 qtrs |
| AMUNDI | Added | 4,570,140 | +844,525 | 0.16% | $429,136,147 | 13 qtrs |
| STATE STREET CORPORATION | Added | 4,491,611 | +341,006 | 0.02% | $418,618,145 | 45 qtrs |
| Artisan Partners Limited Partnership | Added | 3,957,104 | +560,185 | 0.55% | $368,802,093 | 3 qtrs |
| DONALD SMITH & CO INC | Reduced | 3,501,313 | -578,757 | 8.32% | $326,322,372 | 45 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- June 30, 2024
- Filed
- August 13, 2024
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- SHS
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 6,341
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 443,398
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.