Reported 1,591,177 shares, up 46,646 (3.0%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value 9.5%; share count 3.0% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2021-09-30 | 51868000 |
| 2021-12-31 | 91911000 |
| 2022-03-31 | 70318000 |
| 2022-06-30 | 57154000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 63056000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 87942887 |
| 2023-03-31 | 75184571 |
| 2023-06-30 | 75274978 |
| 2023-09-30 | 65728766 |
| 2023-12-31 | 104652111 |
| 2024-03-31 | 118525556 |
| 2024-06-30 | 151147751 |
| 2024-09-30 | 160653966 |
| 2024-12-31 | 153343322 |
| 2025-03-31 | 174418549 |
| 2025-06-30 | 170204087 |
| 2025-09-30 | 181575984 |
| 2025-12-31 | 233671522 |
| 2026-03-31 | 211878793 |
| 2026-06-30 | 231961759 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | Added | 1,591,177 | +46,646 (3.0%) | 0.01% | $231,961,759 | 2026-08-14 | |
| Q1 2026 | Reduced | 1,544,531 | -80,897 (-5.0%) | 0.02% | $211,878,793 | 2026-05-18 | |
| Q4 2025 | Added | 1,625,428 | +124,800 (8.3%) | 0.02% | $233,671,522 | 2026-02-17 | |
| Q3 2025 | Added | 1,500,628 | +45,892 (3.2%) | 0.01% | $181,575,984 | 2025-11-14 | |
| Q2 2025 | Reduced | 1,454,736 | -252,405 (-14.8%) | 0.01% | $170,204,087 | 2025-08-14 | |
| Q1 2025 | Added | 1,707,141 | +104,807 (6.5%) | 0.01% | $174,418,549 | 2025-05-15 | |
| Q4 2024 | Reduced | 1,602,334 | -93,759 (-5.5%) | 0.01% | $153,343,322 | 2025-02-14 | |
| Q3 2024 | Added | 1,696,093 | +74,336 (4.6%) | 0.01% | $160,653,966 | 2024-11-14 | |
| Q2 2024 | Added | 1,621,757 | +257,983 (18.9%) | 0.01% | $151,147,751 | 2024-08-14 | |
| Q1 2024 | Reduced | 1,363,774 | -44,355 (-3.1%) | 0.01% | $118,525,556 | 2024-05-15 | |
| Q4 2023 | Added | 1,408,129 | +359,321 (34.3%) | 0.01% | $104,652,111 | 2024-02-14 | |
| Q3 2023 | Reduced | 1,048,808 | -136,252 (-11.5%) | < 0.01% | $65,728,766 | 2023-11-14 | |
| Q2 2023 | Reduced | 1,185,060 | -152,030 (-11.4%) | < 0.01% | $75,274,978 | 2023-08-14 | |
| Q1 2023 | Reduced | 1,337,090 | -170,847 (-11.3%) | < 0.01% | $75,184,571 | 2023-05-12 | |
| Q4 2022 | Added | 1,507,937 | +18,326 (1.2%) | 0.01% | $87,942,887 | 2023-02-10 | |
| Q3 2022 | Added | 1,489,611 | +93,580 (6.7%) | < 0.01% | $63,056,000 | 2022-11-14 | |
| Q2 2022 | Reduced | 1,396,031 | -2,522 (-0.2%) | < 0.01% | $57,154,000 | 2022-08-12 | |
| Q1 2022 | Reduced | 1,398,553 | -6,381 (-0.5%) | < 0.01% | $70,318,000 | 2022-05-16 | |
| Q4 2021 | Added | 1,404,934 | +507,744 (56.6%) | < 0.01% | $91,911,000 | 2022-02-08 | |
| Q3 2021 | Reduced | 897,190 | -22,218 (-2.4%) | < 0.01% | $51,868,000 | 2021-11-15 | |
|
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history.
Unlock full history
|
|||||||
Who else reported the position
757 managers reported AERCAP HOLDINGS NV for Q2 2026.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BlackRock Inc | Added | 13,748,609 | +810,419 | 0.03% | $2,004,272,263 | 8 qtrs |
| HARRIS ASSOCIATES L P | Added | 6,460,145 | +558,523 | 1.25% | $941,759,963 | 3 qtrs |
| STATE STREET CORPORATION | Added | 5,351,498 | +257,541 | 0.02% | $780,153,093 | 53 qtrs |
| TWO SIGMA INVESTMENTS LP | Reduced | 3,394,989 | -140,610 | 0.36% | $494,921,496 | 14 qtrs |
| JPMorgan Chase & Co | Added | 3,335,501 | +264,366 | 0.03% | $492,119,950 | 49 qtrs |
| PRICE T ROWE ASSOCIATES INC MD | Reduced | 3,181,994 | -916,288 | 0.05% | $463,872,000 | 36 qtrs |
| DONALD SMITH & CO INC | Reduced | 2,912,504 | -238,171 | 7.52% | $424,584,833 | 53 qtrs |
| 59 North Capital Management LP | Reduced | 2,794,436 | -328,963 | 9.07% | $407,372,880 | 14 qtrs |
| FRANKLIN RESOURCES INC | Reduced | 2,614,711 | -1,174,645 | 0.08% | $381,172,571 | 23 qtrs |
| ARGA Investment Management LP | Added | 2,520,884 | +2,504,857 | 9.38% | $367,494,470 | 25 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- June 30, 2026
- Filed
- August 14, 2026
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- SHS
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 230,748
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 1,360,429
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.