Reported 557,468 shares, up 22,027 (4.1%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value -34.6%; share count 4.1% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2021-09-30 | 94819000 |
| 2021-12-31 | 79384000 |
| 2022-03-31 | 55819000 |
| 2022-06-30 | 36491000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 45733000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 46601000 |
| 2023-03-31 | 62920348 |
| 2023-06-30 | 31047169 |
| 2023-09-30 | 37226276 |
| 2023-12-31 | 52175636 |
| 2024-03-31 | 60519381 |
| 2024-06-30 | 70916582 |
| 2024-09-30 | 76847784 |
| 2024-12-31 | 102925757 |
| 2025-03-31 | 78000781 |
| 2025-06-30 | 77466282 |
| 2025-09-30 | 94665055 |
| 2025-12-31 | 57010899 |
| 2026-03-31 | 11746172 |
| 2026-06-30 | 5013556 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | Reduced | 110,559 | -19,937 (-15.3%) | < 0.01% | $5,013,556 | 2026-08-12 | |
| Q1 2026 | Reduced | 130,496 | -421,257 (-76.3%) | < 0.01% | $11,746,172 | 2026-05-15 | |
| Q4 2025 | Added | 551,753 | +15,600 (2.9%) | < 0.01% | $57,010,899 | 2026-02-09 | |
| Q3 2025 | Added | 536,153 | +44,195 (9.0%) | < 0.01% | $94,665,055 | 2025-11-12 | |
| Q2 2025 | Added | 491,958 | +12,210 (2.5%) | < 0.01% | $77,466,282 | 2025-08-08 | |
| Q1 2025 | Reduced | 479,748 | -1,787 (-0.4%) | < 0.01% | $78,000,781 | 2025-05-13 | |
| Q4 2024 | Added | 481,535 | +19,633 (4.3%) | < 0.01% | $102,925,757 | 2025-02-12 | |
| Q3 2024 | Added | 461,902 | +14,340 (3.2%) | < 0.01% | $76,847,784 | 2024-11-12 | |
| Q2 2024 | Added | 447,562 | +5,806 (1.3%) | < 0.01% | $70,916,582 | 2024-08-09 | |
| Q1 2024 | Added | 441,756 | +16,056 (3.8%) | < 0.01% | $60,519,381 | 2024-05-13 | |
| Q4 2023 | Added | 425,700 | +19,070 (4.7%) | < 0.01% | $52,175,636 | 2024-02-13 | |
| Q3 2023 | Added | 406,630 | +8,489 (2.1%) | < 0.01% | $37,226,276 | 2023-11-13 | |
| Q2 2023 | Reduced | 398,141 | -233,522 (-37.0%) | < 0.01% | $31,047,169 | 2023-08-11 | |
| Q1 2023 | Added | 631,663 | +24,227 (4.0%) | < 0.01% | $62,920,348 | 2023-05-15 | |
| Q4 2022 | Added | 607,436 | +22,249 (3.8%) | < 0.01% | $46,601,000 | 2023-02-13 | |
| Q3 2022 | Added | 585,187 | +27,719 (5.0%) | < 0.01% | $45,733,000 | 2022-11-14 | |
| Q2 2022 | Added | 557,468 | +22,027 (4.1%) | < 0.01% | $36,491,000 | 2022-08-12 | |
| Q1 2022 | Added | 535,441 | +31,252 (6.2%) | < 0.01% | $55,819,000 | 2022-05-13 | |
| Q4 2021 | Added | 504,189 | +19,299 (4.0%) | < 0.01% | $79,384,000 | 2022-02-11 | |
| Q3 2021 | Added | 484,890 | +35,733 (8.0%) | 0.01% | $94,819,000 | 2021-11-12 | |
|
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history.
Unlock full history
|
|||||||
Who else reported the position
333 managers reported WIX COM LTD for Q2 2022.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BAILLIE GIFFORD & CO | Added | 8,091,917 | +4,306,991 | 0.54% | $530,426,000 | 27 qtrs |
| BlackRock Inc | Added | 3,665,721 | +35,415 | < 0.01% | $240,287,000 | 35 qtrs |
| Jackson Square Partners LLC | Reduced | 3,155,845 | -475,671 | 4.83% | $206,865,000 | 21 qtrs |
| PRINCIPAL FINANCIAL GROUP INC | Reduced | 3,011,546 | -23,269 | 0.15% | $197,407,000 | 23 qtrs |
| Dorsey Asset Management LLC | Added | 1,878,181 | +312,134 | 15.37% | $123,115,000 | 16 qtrs |
| MORGAN STANLEY | Added | 1,857,766 | +1,454,735 | 0.02% | $121,777,000 | 35 qtrs |
| FMR LLC | Reduced | 1,785,338 | -916,530 | 0.01% | $117,029,000 | 35 qtrs |
| EMINENCE CAPITAL LP | Added | 1,612,396 | +369,651 | 2.1% | $105,693,000 | 3 qtrs |
| STATE STREET CORPORATION | Reduced | 1,432,132 | -28,174 | < 0.01% | $93,876,000 | 35 qtrs |
| Altshuler Shaham Ltd | Added | 985,615 | +932 | 0.97% | $64,607,000 | 12 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- June 30, 2022
- Filed
- August 12, 2022
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- SHS
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 557,468
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 0
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.