Form 13-F position report

ITURAN LOCATION AND CONTROL

Reported by Pekin Hardy Strauss Inc

ITRN CUSIP M6158M104 Manager CIK 0001020317

Reported 165,625 shares, down 61,059 (26.9%) from the prior quarter.

Reported value -15.2%; share count -26.9% vs. the prior quarter.

Reduced
% of reported 13F value 0.72% This manager · Q1 2025
Shares 165,625 Quarter-end amount reported
Reported value $5,989,010 Fair value at quarter end
Consecutive quarters held 21 Through Q1 2025

Reported position value by quarter

Reported position value by quarter

Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.

Reported position value by quarter
Date Holding Value
2021-09-30 6562000
2021-12-31 7471000
2022-03-31 7835000
2022-06-30 7169000
2022-09-30 6950000
2022-12-31 6630352
2023-03-31 7725543
2023-06-30 7742301
2023-09-30 7623144
2023-12-31 6632827
2024-03-31 7132837
2024-06-30 6258360
2024-09-30 6399343
2024-12-31 7061215
2025-03-31 5989010
2025-06-30 6908219
2025-09-30 8226599
2025-12-31 7855193
2026-03-31 8621608
2026-06-30 9087306

Quarterly position history

How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.

20 quarters
Quarterly reported position history for ITURAN LOCATION AND CONTROL held by Pekin Hardy Strauss Inc.
Quarter Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Filed Source filing
Q2 2026 Reduced 148,948 -26,967 (-15.3%) 0.8% $9,087,306 2026-07-30
Q1 2026 Reduced 175,915 -6,721 (-3.7%) 0.9% $8,621,608 2026-05-07
Q4 2025 Reduced 182,636 -47,672 (-20.7%) 0.73% $7,855,193 2026-01-30
Q3 2025 Added 230,308 +51,939 (29.1%) 0.82% $8,226,599 2025-11-10
Q2 2025 Added 178,369 +12,744 (7.7%) 0.79% $6,908,219 2025-08-06
Q1 2025 Reduced 165,625 -61,059 (-26.9%) 0.72% $5,989,010 2025-04-30
Q4 2024 Reduced 226,684 -14,437 (-6.0%) 0.9% $7,061,215 2025-02-04
Q3 2024 Reduced 241,121 -12,871 (-5.1%) 0.82% $6,399,343 2024-11-12
Q2 2024 Reduced 253,992 -1,117 (-0.4%) 0.86% $6,258,360 2024-08-09
Q1 2024 Added 255,109 +11,613 (4.8%) 0.97% $7,132,837 2024-05-03
Q4 2023 Reduced 243,496 -11,459 (-4.5%) 0.93% $6,632,827 2024-02-05
Q3 2023 Reduced 254,955 -76,763 (-23.1%) 1.2% $7,623,144 2023-11-08
Q2 2023 Reduced 331,718 -22,990 (-6.5%) 0.85% $7,742,301 2023-08-08
Q1 2023 Added 354,708 +40,919 (13.0%) 1.03% $7,725,543 2023-05-08
Q4 2022 Added 313,789 +16,013 (5.4%) 0.91% $6,630,352 2023-02-13
Q3 2022 Added 297,776 +5,062 (1.7%) 1.11% $6,950,000 2022-11-09
Q2 2022 Reduced 292,714 -47,624 (-14.0%) 1.01% $7,169,000 2022-08-05
Q1 2022 Added 340,338 +60,222 (21.5%) 0.97% $7,835,000 2022-05-13
Q4 2021 Added 280,116 +21,681 (8.4%) 1.01% $7,471,000 2022-02-08
Q3 2021 Reduced 258,435 -8,899 (-3.3%) 0.94% $6,562,000 2021-11-12
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history. Unlock full history

Who else reported the position

164 managers reported ITURAN LOCATION AND CONTROL for Q1 2025.

Managers reporting ITURAN LOCATION AND CONTROL in Q1 2025.
Manager Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Tenure
FMR LLC Reduced 1,263,838 -1,076 < 0.01% $45,700,382 48 qtrs
RENAISSANCE TECHNOLOGIES LLC Reduced 1,112,761 -56,539 0.06% $40,237,438 48 qtrs
Ibex Investors LLC Added 876,313 +15,267 42.09% $31,687,478 16 qtrs
Y D More Investments Ltd Reduced 796,606 -132,577 2.52% $28,805,273 7 qtrs
Vulcan Value Partners LLC Reduced 764,017 -266,984 0.52% $27,918,669 48 qtrs
ACADIAN ASSET MANAGEMENT LLC Reduced 612,925 -23,316 0.06% $22,124,000 47 qtrs
RICE HALL JAMES & ASSOCIATES LLC Reduced 489,917 -17,635 1.04% $17,715,399 46 qtrs
BlackRock Inc Added 481,712 +11,774 < 0.01% $17,418,706 3 qtrs
River Road Asset Management LLC Reduced 414,095 -76,163 0.2% $14,973,675 42 qtrs
Analyst IMS Investment Management Services Ltd Unchanged 356,956 0 0.5% $12,908,000 36 qtrs
Premium adds each manager's conviction percentile across reporting peers.
Filing details and methodology As reported
Report period
March 31, 2025
Filed
April 30, 2025
Filing type
13F-HR
Position type
SHS

Voting authority reported

Sole
30,000
Shared
0
None
135,625

“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.

Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.