Form 13-F position report

SENSATA TECHNOLOGIES HLDG PLC

Reported by Force Hill Capital Management LP

ST CUSIP G8060N102 Manager CIK 0001799793

Reported 97,480 shares, down 254,240 (72.3%) from the prior quarter.

Reported value -70.0%; share count -72.3% vs. the prior quarter.

Reduced
% of reported 13F value 1.52% This manager · Q4 2022
Shares 97,480 Quarter-end amount reported
Reported value $3,936,242 Fair value at quarter end
Consecutive quarters held 9 Through Q4 2022

Reported position value by quarter

Reported position value by quarter

Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.

Reported position value by quarter
Date Holding Value
2020-12-31 11802000
2021-03-31 3867000
2021-06-30 17061000
2021-09-30 8092000
2021-12-31 4291000
2022-03-31 11010000
2022-06-30 8903000
2022-09-30 13112000
2022-12-31 3936242
2023-03-31 5491346
2023-06-30 11228739
2023-09-30 2889977
2023-12-31 0

Quarterly position history

How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.

13 quarters
Quarterly reported position history for SENSATA TECHNOLOGIES HLDG PLC held by Force Hill Capital Management LP.
Quarter Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Filed Source filing
Q4 2023 Reduced 0 -76,414 (-100.0%) 0 $0 2024-02-14
Q3 2023 Reduced 76,414 -173,169 (-69.4%) 2.5% $2,889,977 2023-11-14
Q2 2023 Added 249,583 +139,800 (127.3%) 2.43% $11,228,739 2023-08-14
Q1 2023 Added 109,783 +12,303 (12.6%) 1.43% $5,491,346 2023-05-15
Q4 2022 Reduced 97,480 -254,240 (-72.3%) 1.52% $3,936,242 2023-02-14
Q3 2022 Added 351,720 +136,200 (63.2%) 4.79% $13,112,000 2022-11-14
Q2 2022 Reduced 215,520 -1,000 (-0.5%) 2.39% $8,903,000 2022-08-12
Q1 2022 Added 216,520 +146,963 (211.3%) 2.73% $11,010,000 2022-05-16
Q4 2021 Reduced 69,557 -78,290 (-53.0%) 1.28% $4,291,000 2022-02-14
Q3 2021 Reduced 147,847 -146,453 (-49.8%) 2.0% $8,092,000 2021-11-12
Q2 2021 Added 294,300 +227,572 (341.0%) 3.43% $17,061,000 2021-08-13
Q1 2021 Reduced 66,728 -157,050 (-70.2%) 0.78% $3,867,000 2021-05-17
Q4 2020 New 223,778 +223,778 (0.0%) 2.43% $11,802,000 2021-02-16

Who else reported the position

405 managers reported SENSATA TECHNOLOGIES HLDG PLC for Q4 2022.

Managers reporting SENSATA TECHNOLOGIES HLDG PLC in Q4 2022.
Manager Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Tenure
Artisan Partners Limited Partnership Reduced 16,358,275 -966,438 1.17% $660,547,145 4 qtrs
VANGUARD GROUP INC Added 14,338,181 +38,500 0.02% $578,975,749 20 qtrs
Select Equity Group L P Added 9,852,952 +4,616,942 1.5% $397,862,202 10 qtrs
BlackRock Inc Reduced 9,612,815 -376,845 0.01% $388,165,472 20 qtrs
JANUS HENDERSON GROUP PLC Added 9,564,236 +934,079 0.28% $386,202,755 20 qtrs
MASSACHUSETTS FINANCIAL SERVICES CO MA Added 5,265,616 +307,833 0.07% $212,625,574 20 qtrs
FMR LLC Added 4,792,498 +916,052 0.02% $193,521,061 20 qtrs
ArrowMark Colorado Holdings LLC Reduced 4,247,160 -450,183 2.05% $171,500,321 20 qtrs
SHAPIRO CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC Added 4,132,092 +3,147,593 4.46% $166,853,875 2 qtrs
STATE STREET CORPORATION Added 3,779,825 +29,856 < 0.01% $152,629,334 20 qtrs
Premium adds each manager's conviction percentile across reporting peers.
Filing details and methodology As reported
Report period
December 31, 2022
Filed
February 14, 2023
Filing type
13F-HR
Position type
SHS

Voting authority reported

Sole
97,480
Shared
0
None
0

“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.

Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.