Reported 95,000 shares, up 10,200 (12.0%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value -11.8%; share count 12.0% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2021-09-30 | 1515000 |
| 2021-12-31 | 2830000 |
| 2022-03-31 | 7040000 |
| 2022-06-30 | 9828000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 7568000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 13132976 |
| 2023-03-31 | 11581450 |
| 2023-06-30 | 4186350 |
| 2023-09-30 | 8275008 |
| 2023-12-31 | 7526286 |
| 2024-03-31 | 6554493 |
| 2024-06-30 | 3444144 |
| 2024-09-30 | 709170 |
| 2024-12-31 | 1692232 |
| 2025-03-31 | 1142854 |
| 2025-06-30 | 706104 |
| 2025-09-30 | 3482124 |
| 2025-12-31 | 5907840 |
| 2026-03-31 | 0 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 2026 | Reduced | 0 | -108,800 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2026-05-15 | |
| Q4 2025 | Added | 108,800 | +23,600 (27.7%) | 0.01% | $5,907,840 | 2026-02-17 | |
| Q3 2025 | Added | 85,200 | +60,000 (238.1%) | < 0.01% | $3,482,124 | 2025-11-14 | |
| Q2 2025 | Reduced | 25,200 | -2,200 (-8.0%) | < 0.01% | $706,104 | 2025-08-14 | |
| Q1 2025 | Reduced | 27,400 | -2,200 (-7.4%) | < 0.01% | $1,142,854 | 2025-05-15 | |
| Q4 2024 | Added | 29,600 | +18,600 (169.1%) | < 0.01% | $1,692,232 | 2025-02-14 | |
| Q3 2024 | Reduced | 11,000 | -37,400 (-77.3%) | < 0.01% | $709,170 | 2024-11-14 | |
| Q2 2024 | Reduced | 48,400 | -27,700 (-36.4%) | < 0.01% | $3,444,144 | 2024-08-14 | |
| Q1 2024 | Reduced | 76,100 | -16,100 (-17.5%) | 0.02% | $6,554,493 | 2024-05-15 | |
| Q4 2023 | Added | 92,200 | +25,000 (37.2%) | 0.02% | $7,526,286 | 2024-02-14 | |
| Q3 2023 | Added | 67,200 | +22,200 (49.3%) | 0.02% | $8,275,008 | 2023-11-14 | |
| Q2 2023 | Reduced | 45,000 | -50,000 (-52.6%) | 0.01% | $4,186,350 | 2023-08-14 | |
| Q1 2023 | Added | 95,000 | +10,200 (12.0%) | 0.03% | $11,581,450 | 2023-05-15 | |
| Q4 2022 | Added | 84,800 | +10,200 (13.7%) | 0.04% | $13,132,976 | 2023-02-14 | |
| Q3 2022 | Added | 74,600 | +1,200 (1.6%) | 0.02% | $7,568,000 | 2022-11-14 | |
| Q2 2022 | Added | 73,400 | +27,300 (59.2%) | 0.03% | $9,828,000 | 2022-08-15 | |
| Q1 2022 | Added | 46,100 | +11,200 (32.1%) | 0.02% | $7,040,000 | 2022-05-16 | |
| Q4 2021 | Added | 34,900 | +19,200 (122.3%) | < 0.01% | $2,830,000 | 2022-02-14 | |
| Q3 2021 | Added | 15,700 | +8,600 (121.1%) | < 0.01% | $1,515,000 | 2021-11-15 | |
|
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history.
Unlock full history
|
|||||||
Who else reported the position
245 managers reported NABORS INDS LTD (NEW) BERMUDA for Q1 2023.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BlackRock Inc | Reduced | 1,602,691 | -35,701 | < 0.01% | $195,384,060 | 12 qtrs |
| VANGUARD GROUP INC | Added | 918,023 | +90,408 | < 0.01% | $111,916,184 | 12 qtrs |
| STATE STREET CORPORATION | Added | 479,970 | +63,266 | < 0.01% | $58,512,381 | 12 qtrs |
| DIMENSIONAL FUND ADVISORS LP | Added | 292,061 | +14,612 | 0.01% | $35,604,002 | 12 qtrs |
| VAN ECK ASSOCIATES CORP | Reduced | 265,015 | -80,739 | 0.07% | $32,308,000 | 12 qtrs |
| GENDELL JEFFREY L | Added | 166,344 | +53,283 | 1.9% | $20,278,997 | 5 qtrs |
| GEODE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC | Added | 166,344 | +6,195 | < 0.01% | $20,278,997 | 12 qtrs |
| Valiant Capital Management L P | New | 159,300 | +159,300 | 1.54% | $19,420,263 | 1 qtr |
| MORGAN STANLEY | Added | 156,198 | +13,139 | < 0.01% | $19,042,099 | 12 qtrs |
| CHARLES SCHWAB INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT INC | Reduced | 154,193 | -3,258 | < 0.01% | $18,797,669 | 12 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- March 31, 2023
- Filed
- May 15, 2023
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- SHS
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 93,600
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 1,400
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.