Reported 498,640 shares, up 152,944 (44.2%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value 26.6%; share count 44.2% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2023-12-31 | 70248249 |
| 2024-03-31 | 87451886 |
| 2024-06-30 | 63529157 |
| 2024-09-30 | 164848595 |
| 2024-12-31 | 208765609 |
| 2025-03-31 | 130122632 |
| 2025-06-30 | 205420141 |
| 2025-12-31 | 158951796 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q4 2025 | Reduced | 372,785 | -65,043 (-14.9%) | 0.77% | $158,951,796 | 2026-02-12 | |
| Q2 2025 | Added | 437,828 | +158,379 (56.7%) | 1.29% | $205,420,141 | 2025-08-14 | |
| Q1 2025 | Reduced | 279,449 | -219,191 (-44.0%) | 1.02% | $130,122,632 | 2025-05-13 | |
| Q4 2024 | Added | 498,640 | +152,944 (44.2%) | 1.22% | $208,765,609 | 2025-02-10 | |
| Q3 2024 | Added | 345,696 | +200,920 (138.8%) | 1.19% | $164,848,595 | 2024-11-13 | |
| Q2 2024 | Reduced | 144,776 | -43,568 (-23.1%) | 0.42% | $63,529,157 | 2024-08-12 | |
| Q1 2024 | Added | 188,344 | +17,303 (10.1%) | 0.57% | $87,451,886 | 2024-05-13 | |
| Q4 2023 | New | 171,041 | +171,041 (0.0%) | 0.38% | $70,248,249 | 2024-02-13 |
Who else reported the position
2134 managers reported LINDE PLC NEW SHS (IRL) for Q4 2024.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| VANGUARD GROUP INC | Reduced | 44,393,953 | -454,119 | 0.32% | $18,586,416,304 | 8 qtrs |
| BlackRock Inc | Reduced | 35,789,321 | -812,502 | 0.3% | $14,983,914,675 | 2 qtrs |
| STATE STREET CORPORATION | Added | 19,961,380 | +707,555 | 0.33% | $8,357,847,249 | 8 qtrs |
| FMR LLC | Reduced | 12,887,160 | -631,611 | 0.32% | $5,395,467,255 | 8 qtrs |
| Capital World Investors | Added | 11,547,765 | +2,957,604 | 0.73% | $4,834,630,640 | 8 qtrs |
| GEODE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC | Added | 11,003,925 | +30,750 | 0.36% | $4,598,550,770 | 8 qtrs |
| JPMorgan Chase & Co | Added | 9,600,983 | +832,247 | 0.3% | $4,019,644,472 | 8 qtrs |
| Capital International Investors | Reduced | 9,407,538 | -155,547 | 0.74% | $3,938,552,468 | 8 qtrs |
| Capital Research Global Investors | Added | 9,214,290 | +554,480 | 0.79% | $3,857,740,510 | 8 qtrs |
| PRICE T ROWE ASSOCIATES INC MD | Reduced | 9,147,189 | -319,776 | 0.44% | $3,829,656,000 | 8 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- December 31, 2024
- Filed
- February 10, 2025
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- COM
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 498,640
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 0
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.