Reported 225,937 shares, up 30,385 (15.5%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value 24.8%; share count 15.5% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2021-09-30 | 1553000 |
| 2021-12-31 | 1503000 |
| 2022-03-31 | 1458000 |
| 2022-06-30 | 1463000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 1496000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 1656400 |
| 2023-03-31 | 2344412 |
| 2023-06-30 | 2754414 |
| 2023-09-30 | 4275864 |
| 2023-12-31 | 3196185 |
| 2024-03-31 | 2720849 |
| 2024-06-30 | 2807686 |
| 2024-09-30 | 3810431 |
| 2024-12-31 | 5387794 |
| 2025-03-31 | 5246924 |
| 2025-06-30 | 5050205 |
| 2025-09-30 | 5514501 |
| 2025-12-31 | 5416128 |
| 2026-03-31 | 4737247 |
| 2026-06-30 | 5912771 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | Added | 225,937 | +30,385 (15.5%) | 0.38% | $5,912,771 | 2026-08-14 | |
| Q1 2026 | Reduced | 195,552 | -20,316 (-9.4%) | 0.4% | $4,737,247 | 2026-05-15 | |
| Q4 2025 | Reduced | 215,868 | -21,826 (-9.2%) | 0.56% | $5,416,128 | 2026-02-17 | |
| Q3 2025 | Added | 237,694 | +27,444 (13.1%) | 0.48% | $5,514,501 | 2025-11-14 | |
| Q2 2025 | Added | 210,250 | +10,823 (5.4%) | 0.58% | $5,050,205 | 2025-08-14 | |
| Q1 2025 | Reduced | 199,427 | -27,332 (-12.1%) | 0.76% | $5,246,924 | 2025-05-15 | |
| Q4 2024 | Added | 226,759 | +26,210 (13.1%) | 0.82% | $5,387,794 | 2025-02-14 | |
| Q3 2024 | Unchanged | 200,549 | 0 (0.0%) | 0.54% | $3,810,431 | 2024-11-14 | |
| Q2 2024 | Reduced | 200,549 | -400 (-0.2%) | 0.39% | $2,807,686 | 2024-08-14 | |
| Q1 2024 | Reduced | 200,949 | -47,202 (-19.0%) | 0.42% | $2,720,849 | 2024-05-15 | |
| Q4 2023 | Reduced | 248,151 | -130,915 (-34.5%) | 0.64% | $3,196,185 | 2024-02-14 | |
| Q3 2023 | Added | 379,066 | +70,966 (23.0%) | 0.6% | $4,275,864 | 2023-11-14 | |
| Q2 2023 | Added | 308,100 | +25,300 (8.9%) | 0.38% | $2,754,414 | 2023-08-14 | |
| Q1 2023 | Added | 282,800 | +75,750 (36.6%) | 0.46% | $2,344,412 | 2023-05-15 | |
| Q4 2022 | Added | 207,050 | +13,750 (7.1%) | 0.51% | $1,656,400 | 2023-02-14 | |
| Q3 2022 | Added | 193,300 | +5,753 (3.1%) | 0.32% | $1,496,000 | 2022-11-14 | |
| Q2 2022 | Added | 187,547 | +2,050 (1.1%) | 0.29% | $1,463,000 | 2022-08-15 | |
| Q1 2022 | Unchanged | 185,497 | 0 (0.0%) | 0.19% | $1,458,000 | 2022-05-16 | |
| Q4 2021 | Unchanged | 185,497 | 0 (0.0%) | 0.25% | $1,503,000 | 2022-02-14 | |
| Q3 2021 | Added | 185,497 | +1,550 (0.8%) | 0.2% | $1,553,000 | 2021-11-15 | |
|
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history.
Unlock full history
|
|||||||
Who else reported the position
74 managers reported INTL GNRL INSURANCE HLDNGS L for Q2 2026.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ROYCE & ASSOCIATES LP | Added | 3,287,730 | +62,751 | 0.69% | $86,023,107 | 21 qtrs |
| GILDER GAGNON HOWE & CO LLC | Reduced | 1,209,591 | -4,194 | 0.33% | $31,654,996 | 26 qtrs |
| DIAMOND HILL CAPITAL MANAGEMENT INC | Added | 526,280 | +28,716 | 0.11% | $13,772,748 | 8 qtrs |
| Russell Investments Group Ltd | Added | 470,385 | +70,821 | 0.01% | $12,310,000 | 12 qtrs |
| HEARTLAND ADVISORS INC | Unchanged | 300,000 | 0 | 0.35% | $7,851,000 | 15 qtrs |
| Shay Capital LLC This report | Added | 225,937 | +30,385 | 0.38% | $5,912,771 | 23 qtrs |
| DEROY & DEVEREAUX PRIVATE INVESTMENT COUNSEL INC | Reduced | 184,810 | -300 | 0.2% | $4,836,000 | 9 qtrs |
| RENAISSANCE TECHNOLOGIES LLC | Added | 137,700 | +20,443 | < 0.01% | $3,603,609 | 15 qtrs |
| CITADEL ADVISORS LLC | Added | 125,633 | +94,955 | < 0.01% | $3,287,816 | 15 qtrs |
| Hingham Institution for Savings | Added | 80,400 | +25,000 | 1.57% | $2,104,068 | 2 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- June 30, 2026
- Filed
- August 14, 2026
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- SHS
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 225,937
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 0
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.