Reported 409,043 shares, up 46,961 (13.0%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value 25.1%; share count 13.0% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2023-09-30 | 5492209 |
| 2023-12-31 | 5252914 |
| 2024-03-31 | 5522085 |
| 2024-06-30 | 5530560 |
| 2024-09-30 | 8442061 |
| 2024-12-31 | 8603067 |
| 2025-03-31 | 10761944 |
| 2025-06-30 | 9484319 |
| 2025-09-30 | 9160541 |
| 2025-12-31 | 9948485 |
| 2026-03-31 | 9679436 |
| 2026-06-30 | 12310000 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | Added | 470,385 | +70,821 (17.7%) | 0.01% | $12,310,000 | 2026-08-06 | |
| Q1 2026 | Added | 399,564 | +3,052 (0.8%) | 0.01% | $9,679,436 | 2026-05-08 | |
| Q4 2025 | Added | 396,512 | +1,661 (0.4%) | 0.01% | $9,948,485 | 2026-02-17 | |
| Q3 2025 | Unchanged | 394,851 | 0 (0.0%) | 0.01% | $9,160,541 | 2025-11-13 | |
| Q2 2025 | Reduced | 394,851 | -14,192 (-3.5%) | 0.01% | $9,484,319 | 2025-08-13 | |
| Q1 2025 | Added | 409,043 | +46,961 (13.0%) | 0.01% | $10,761,944 | 2025-05-13 | |
| Q4 2024 | Reduced | 362,082 | -82,237 (-18.5%) | 0.01% | $8,603,067 | 2025-02-13 | |
| Q3 2024 | Added | 444,319 | +49,279 (12.5%) | 0.01% | $8,442,061 | 2024-11-13 | |
| Q2 2024 | Reduced | 395,040 | -12,795 (-3.1%) | < 0.01% | $5,530,560 | 2024-08-08 | |
| Q1 2024 | Unchanged | 407,835 | 0 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $5,522,085 | 2024-05-08 | |
| Q4 2023 | Reduced | 407,835 | -79,063 (-16.2%) | < 0.01% | $5,252,914 | 2024-02-05 | |
| Q3 2023 | New | 486,898 | +486,898 (0.0%) | 0.01% | $5,492,209 | 2023-11-13 |
Who else reported the position
81 managers reported INTERNATIONAL GEN INS HLDGS LT for Q1 2025.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ROYCE & ASSOCIATES LP | Added | 2,636,063 | +242,104 | 0.75% | $69,354,818 | 16 qtrs |
| GILDER GAGNON HOWE & CO LLC | Reduced | 1,250,298 | -4,567 | 0.43% | $32,895,340 | 21 qtrs |
| WESTWOOD HOLDINGS GROUP INC | Reduced | 841,651 | -143,663 | 0.17% | $22,143,838 | 16 qtrs |
| Russell Investments Group Ltd This report | Added | 409,043 | +46,961 | 0.01% | $10,761,944 | 7 qtrs |
| HEARTLAND ADVISORS INC | Reduced | 400,000 | -140,150 | 0.6% | $10,524,000 | 10 qtrs |
| SEI INVESTMENTS COMPANY | Reduced | 366,975 | -68,767 | 0.01% | $9,655,112 | 11 qtrs |
| Ballast Asset Management LP | Added | 288,056 | +4,206 | 3.99% | $7,578,753 | 7 qtrs |
| DIAMOND HILL CAPITAL MANAGEMENT INC | Added | 221,271 | +30,708 | 0.03% | $5,821,640 | 3 qtrs |
| Shay Capital LLC | Reduced | 199,427 | -27,332 | 0.76% | $5,246,924 | 18 qtrs |
| DEROY & DEVEREAUX PRIVATE INVESTMENT COUNSEL INC | Added | 195,890 | +6,065 | 0.3% | $5,154,000 | 4 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- March 31, 2025
- Filed
- May 13, 2025
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- Common Stock
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 409,043
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 0
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.