Reported 60,225 shares, up 8,639 (16.7%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value 12.8%; share count 16.7% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2025-03-31 | 423749 |
| 2025-06-30 | 1239096 |
| 2025-09-30 | 1397220 |
| 2025-12-31 | 1190245 |
| 2026-03-31 | 1025638 |
| 2026-06-30 | 1030313 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | Reduced | 39,370 | -2,968 (-7.0%) | < 0.01% | $1,030,313 | 2026-08-14 | |
| Q1 2026 | Reduced | 42,338 | -5,101 (-10.8%) | < 0.01% | $1,025,638 | 2026-05-14 | |
| Q4 2025 | Reduced | 47,439 | -12,786 (-21.2%) | < 0.01% | $1,190,245 | 2026-02-18 | |
| Q3 2025 | Added | 60,225 | +8,639 (16.7%) | < 0.01% | $1,397,220 | 2025-11-14 | |
| Q2 2025 | Added | 51,586 | +35,480 (220.3%) | < 0.01% | $1,239,096 | 2025-08-14 | |
| Q1 2025 | New | 16,106 | +16,106 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $423,749 | 2025-05-13 |
Who else reported the position
79 managers reported INTERNATIONAL GEN INS HLDGS LT for Q3 2025.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ROYCE & ASSOCIATES LP | Added | 3,173,626 | +100,464 | 0.73% | $73,628,123 | 18 qtrs |
| GILDER GAGNON HOWE & CO LLC | Reduced | 1,240,534 | -2,501 | 0.29% | $28,780,389 | 23 qtrs |
| Russell Investments Group Ltd | Unchanged | 394,851 | 0 | 0.01% | $9,160,541 | 9 qtrs |
| HEARTLAND ADVISORS INC | Unchanged | 300,000 | 0 | 0.37% | $6,960,000 | 12 qtrs |
| DIAMOND HILL CAPITAL MANAGEMENT INC | Added | 273,780 | +15,592 | 0.03% | $6,351,696 | 5 qtrs |
| Shay Capital LLC | Added | 237,694 | +27,444 | 0.48% | $5,514,501 | 20 qtrs |
| DEROY & DEVEREAUX PRIVATE INVESTMENT COUNSEL INC | Reduced | 189,945 | -600 | 0.22% | $4,407,000 | 6 qtrs |
| RENAISSANCE TECHNOLOGIES LLC | Added | 152,500 | +17,900 | < 0.01% | $3,538,000 | 12 qtrs |
| WESTWOOD HOLDINGS GROUP INC | Reduced | 129,695 | -2,296 | 0.02% | $3,009,000 | 18 qtrs |
| CWA Asset Management Group LLC | Added | 82,287 | +8,343 | 0.07% | $1,909,055 | 3 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- September 30, 2025
- Filed
- November 14, 2025
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- SHS
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 46,993
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 13,232
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.