Reported 85,388 shares, up 6,500 (8.2%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value 12.2%; share count 8.2% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2023-03-31 | 828324 |
| 2023-06-30 | 929021 |
| 2023-09-30 | 994222 |
| 2023-12-31 | 0 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q4 2023 | Reduced | 0 | -89,088 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2024-02-14 | |
| Q3 2023 | Added | 89,088 | +3,700 (4.3%) | 0.06% | $994,222 | 2023-11-14 | |
| Q2 2023 | Added | 85,388 | +6,500 (8.2%) | 0.06% | $929,021 | 2023-08-14 | |
| Q1 2023 | New | 78,888 | +78,888 (0.0%) | 0.04% | $828,324 | 2023-05-15 |
Who else reported the position
25 managers reported ESGEN ACQUISITION CORP for Q2 2023.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Westchester Capital Management LLC | Unchanged | 425,375 | 0 | 0.15% | $4,623,826 | 3 qtrs |
| Castle Creek Arbitrage LLC | Unchanged | 280,000 | 0 | 0.38% | $3,046,400 | 2 qtrs |
| Periscope Capital Inc | Added | 251,128 | +51,028 | 0.21% | $2,739,806 | 6 qtrs |
| Sculptor Capital LP | Unchanged | 250,000 | 0 | 0.05% | $2,720,000 | 7 qtrs |
| Sea Otter Advisors LLC | Unchanged | 241,146 | 0 | 1.45% | $2,623,668 | 2 qtrs |
| FIR TREE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LP | New | 225,000 | +225,000 | 0.23% | $2,463,750 | 7 qtrs |
| MIZUHO SECURITIES USA LLC | Unchanged | 202,000 | 0 | 0.07% | $2,121,000 | 4 qtrs |
| KIM LLC | Unchanged | 150,000 | 0 | 0.14% | $1,636,500 | 5 qtrs |
| W R BERKLEY CORP | Added | 148,481 | +49,506 | 0.1% | $1,625,867 | 7 qtrs |
| CAAS CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LP This report | Added | 85,388 | +6,500 | 0.06% | $929,021 | 2 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- June 30, 2023
- Filed
- August 14, 2023
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- SHS CL A
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 85,388
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 0
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.