Form 13-F position report

FINNOVATE ACQUISITION CORP

Reported by OAKTREE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LP

FNVT CUSIP G3R34K103 Manager CIK 0000949509

First reported at 220,000 shares this quarter.

New
% of reported 13F value 0.02% This manager · Q4 2021
Shares 220,000 Quarter-end amount reported
Reported value $2,173,000 Fair value at quarter end
Consecutive quarters held 1 Through Q4 2021

Reported position value by quarter

Reported position value by quarter

Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.

Reported position value by quarter
Date Holding Value
2021-12-31 2173000
2022-03-31 2180000
2022-06-30 2186000
2022-09-30 2219000
2022-12-31 2257200
2023-03-31 2299000
2023-06-30 0

Quarterly position history

How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.

7 quarters
Quarterly reported position history for FINNOVATE ACQUISITION CORP held by OAKTREE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LP.
Quarter Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Filed Source filing
Q2 2023 Reduced 0 -220,000 (-100.0%) 0 $0 2023-08-14
Q1 2023 Unchanged 220,000 0 (0.0%) 0.03% $2,299,000 2023-05-15
Q4 2022 Unchanged 220,000 0 (0.0%) 0.02% $2,257,200 2023-02-14
Q3 2022 Unchanged 220,000 0 (0.0%) 0.02% $2,219,000 2022-11-14
Q2 2022 Unchanged 220,000 0 (0.0%) 0.03% $2,186,000 2022-08-15
Q1 2022 Unchanged 220,000 0 (0.0%) 0.02% $2,180,000 2022-05-16
Q4 2021 New 220,000 +220,000 (0.0%) 0.02% $2,173,000 2022-02-14

Who else reported the position

27 managers reported FINNOVATE ACQUISITION CORP for Q4 2021.

Managers reporting FINNOVATE ACQUISITION CORP in Q4 2021.
Manager Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Tenure
Saba Capital Management L P New 1,315,265 +1,315,265 0.2% $12,995,000 1 qtr
Cubist Systematic Strategies LLC New 825,299 +825,299 0.08% $8,154,000 1 qtr
D E Shaw & Co Inc New 539,391 +539,391 < 0.01% $5,318,000 1 qtr
Weiss Asset Management LP New 375,000 +375,000 0.06% $3,698,000 1 qtr
AQR Arbitrage LLC New 324,988 +324,988 0.08% $3,204,000 1 qtr
Hudson Bay Capital Management LP New 300,000 +300,000 0.03% $2,958,000 1 qtr
MARSHALL WACE LLP New 260,757 +260,757 < 0.01% $2,571,000 1 qtr
UBS OCONNOR LLC New 232,097 +232,097 0.02% $2,288,000 1 qtr
OAKTREE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LP This report New 220,000 +220,000 0.02% $2,173,000 1 qtr
WOLVERINE ASSET MANAGEMENT LLC New 202,598 +202,598 0.02% $2,001,000 1 qtr
Premium adds each manager's conviction percentile across reporting peers.
Filing details and methodology As reported
Report period
December 31, 2021
Filed
February 14, 2022
Filing type
13F-HR
Position type
COMMON STOCK

Voting authority reported

Sole
220,000
Shared
0
None
0

“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.

Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.