Reported 610,029 shares, up 535,574 (719.3%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value 628.7%; share count 719.3% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2021-09-30 | 884000 |
| 2021-12-31 | 271000 |
| 2022-03-31 | 719000 |
| 2022-06-30 | 442000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 3221000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 3597898 |
| 2023-03-31 | 3181731 |
| 2023-06-30 | 2188156 |
| 2023-09-30 | 2145484 |
| 2023-12-31 | 3955333 |
| 2024-03-31 | 2174298 |
| 2024-06-30 | 4944723 |
| 2024-09-30 | 2571056 |
| 2024-12-31 | 1990991 |
| 2025-03-31 | 2939808 |
| 2025-06-30 | 2639868 |
| 2025-09-30 | 4527168 |
| 2025-12-31 | 7064771 |
| 2026-03-31 | 4883267 |
| 2026-06-30 | 1613850 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | Reduced | 507,500 | -677,759 (-57.2%) | < 0.01% | $1,613,850 | 2026-08-03 | |
| Q1 2026 | Reduced | 1,185,259 | -337,321 (-22.2%) | 0.02% | $4,883,267 | 2026-05-11 | |
| Q4 2025 | Added | 1,522,580 | +527,598 (53.0%) | 0.02% | $7,064,771 | 2026-02-13 | |
| Q3 2025 | Added | 994,982 | +275,672 (38.3%) | 0.02% | $4,527,168 | 2025-11-14 | |
| Q2 2025 | Reduced | 719,310 | -73,091 (-9.2%) | 0.01% | $2,639,868 | 2025-08-13 | |
| Q1 2025 | Added | 792,401 | +268,456 (51.2%) | 0.01% | $2,939,808 | 2025-05-14 | |
| Q4 2024 | Reduced | 523,945 | -30,162 (-5.4%) | < 0.01% | $1,990,991 | 2025-02-13 | |
| Q3 2024 | Reduced | 554,107 | -368,416 (-39.9%) | < 0.01% | $2,571,056 | 2024-11-14 | |
| Q2 2024 | Added | 922,523 | +485,917 (111.3%) | < 0.01% | $4,944,723 | 2024-08-14 | |
| Q1 2024 | Reduced | 436,606 | -170,972 (-28.1%) | < 0.01% | $2,174,298 | 2024-05-15 | |
| Q4 2023 | Added | 607,578 | +194,985 (47.3%) | < 0.01% | $3,955,333 | 2024-02-14 | |
| Q3 2023 | Reduced | 412,593 | -46,140 (-10.1%) | < 0.01% | $2,145,484 | 2023-11-14 | |
| Q2 2023 | Reduced | 458,733 | -185,342 (-28.8%) | < 0.01% | $2,188,156 | 2023-08-14 | |
| Q1 2023 | Reduced | 644,075 | -290,444 (-31.1%) | 0.05% | $3,181,731 | 2023-05-15 | |
| Q4 2022 | Added | 934,519 | +324,490 (53.2%) | 0.07% | $3,597,898 | 2023-02-14 | |
| Q3 2022 | Added | 610,029 | +535,574 (719.3%) | 0.06% | $3,221,000 | 2022-11-14 | |
| Q2 2022 | Reduced | 74,455 | -18,986 (-20.3%) | 0.01% | $442,000 | 2022-08-08 | |
| Q1 2022 | Added | 93,441 | +49,873 (114.5%) | 0.02% | $719,000 | 2022-05-16 | |
| Q4 2021 | Reduced | 43,568 | -58,053 (-57.1%) | < 0.01% | $271,000 | 2022-03-03 | |
| Q3 2021 | New | 101,621 | +101,621 (0.0%) | 0.03% | $884,000 | 2021-11-15 | |
|
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history.
Unlock full history
|
|||||||
Who else reported the position
110 managers reported FERROGLOBE PLC ORD SHS (GBR) for Q3 2022.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Rubric Capital Management LP | Reduced | 10,488,701 | -511,299 | 2.79% | $55,380,000 | 6 qtrs |
| COOPER CREEK PARTNERS MANAGEMENT LLC | Added | 7,633,499 | +195,753 | 4.21% | $40,305,000 | 7 qtrs |
| Wolf Hill Capital Management LP | Added | 6,193,982 | +1,236,182 | 6.71% | $32,704,000 | 7 qtrs |
| Cannell & Co | Added | 4,696,380 | +317,275 | 0.95% | $24,797,000 | 7 qtrs |
| MARSHALL WACE LLP | Added | 4,459,594 | +57,908 | 0.05% | $23,547,000 | 5 qtrs |
| MILLENNIUM MANAGEMENT LLC | Added | 4,080,731 | +746,179 | 0.01% | $21,546,000 | 10 qtrs |
| Boston Partners | Reduced | 3,274,312 | -363,412 | 0.03% | $17,289,000 | 4 qtrs |
| BARDIN HILL MANAGEMENT PARTNERS LP | Unchanged | 3,166,488 | 0 | 3.85% | $16,719,000 | 7 qtrs |
| RENAISSANCE TECHNOLOGIES LLC | Added | 3,065,594 | +551,300 | 0.02% | $16,186,000 | 17 qtrs |
| BARROW HANLEY MEWHINNEY & STRAUSS LLC | Added | 3,018,609 | +3,626 | 0.07% | $15,938,000 | 26 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- September 30, 2022
- Filed
- November 14, 2022
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- SHS
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 610,029
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 0
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.