Form 13-F position report

FERROGLOBE PLC

Reported by Qube Research & Technologies Ltd

GSM CUSIP G33856108 Manager CIK 0001729829

First reported at 1,150,911 shares this quarter.

New
% of reported 13F value < 0.01% This manager · Q2 2026
Shares 1,150,911 Quarter-end amount reported
Reported value $3,659,897 Fair value at quarter end
Consecutive quarters held 1 Through Q2 2026

Reported position value by quarter

Reported position value by quarter

Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.

Reported position value by quarter
Date Holding Value
2021-09-30 187000
2021-12-31 0
2022-03-31 168000
2022-06-30 0
2022-12-31 2215583
2023-03-31 227062
2023-06-30 0
2023-12-31 346156
2024-03-31 379262
2024-06-30 0
2026-06-30 3659897

Quarterly position history

How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.

11 quarters
Quarterly reported position history for FERROGLOBE PLC held by Qube Research & Technologies Ltd.
Quarter Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Filed Source filing
Q2 2026 New 1,150,911 +1,150,911 (0.0%) < 0.01% $3,659,897 2026-08-14
Q2 2024 Reduced 0 -76,157 (-100.0%) 0 $0 2024-08-14
Q1 2024 Added 76,157 +22,984 (43.2%) < 0.01% $379,262 2024-05-14
Q4 2023 New 53,173 +53,173 (0.0%) < 0.01% $346,156 2024-02-13
Q2 2023 Reduced 0 -45,964 (-100.0%) 0 $0 2023-08-14
Q1 2023 Reduced 45,964 -529,512 (-92.0%) < 0.01% $227,062 2023-05-15
Q4 2022 New 575,476 +575,476 (0.0%) 0.01% $2,215,583 2023-02-14
Q2 2022 Reduced 0 -21,766 (-100.0%) 0 $0 2022-08-15
Q1 2022 New 21,766 +21,766 (0.0%) < 0.01% $168,000 2022-05-09
Q4 2021 Reduced 0 -21,538 (-100.0%) 0 $0 2022-02-01
Q3 2021 New 21,538 +21,538 (0.0%) < 0.01% $187,000 2021-11-12

Who else reported the position

202 managers reported FERROGLOBE PLC for Q2 2026.

Managers reporting FERROGLOBE PLC in Q2 2026.
Manager Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Tenure
COOPER CREEK PARTNERS MANAGEMENT LLC Reduced 13,615,302 -100,000 1.03% $43,297,000 22 qtrs
Hosking Partners LLP Reduced 10,230,131 -1,331,057 1.08% $32,531,817 40 qtrs
DONALD SMITH & CO INC Added 8,126,773 +2,692,069 0.46% $25,843,138 8 qtrs
BlackRock Inc Added 7,603,051 +950,848 < 0.01% $24,177,703 8 qtrs
BARROW HANLEY MEWHINNEY & STRAUSS LLC Reduced 5,113,924 -961,125 0.05% $16,262,278 41 qtrs
Old West Investment Management LLC Added 4,201,296 +274,677 1.42% $13,360,124 10 qtrs
GRIZZLYROCK CAPITAL LLC Reduced 3,565,959 -62,881 7.93% $11,339,750 11 qtrs
RENAISSANCE TECHNOLOGIES LLC Reduced 2,638,735 -129,500 0.01% $8,391,177 32 qtrs
CenterBook Partners LP Added 2,566,762 +1,631,239 0.4% $8,162,303 7 qtrs
AMERIPRISE FINANCIAL INC Added 2,501,112 +284,170 < 0.01% $7,953,535 43 qtrs
Premium adds each manager's conviction percentile across reporting peers.
Filing details and methodology As reported
Report period
June 30, 2026
Filed
August 14, 2026
Filing type
13F-HR
Position type
SHS

Voting authority reported

Sole
1,150,911
Shared
0
None
0

“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.

Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.