Form 13-F position report

FERROGLOBE PLC ORD SHS (GBR)

Reported by Maven Securities LTD

GSM CUSIP G33856108 Manager CIK 0001633046

Reported 297,513 shares, down 661,185 (69.0%) from the prior quarter.

Reported value -73.1%; share count -69.0% vs. the prior quarter.

Reduced
% of reported 13F value 0.03% This manager · Q3 2024
Shares 297,513 Quarter-end amount reported
Reported value $1,380,460 Fair value at quarter end
Consecutive quarters held 14 Through Q3 2024

Reported position value by quarter

Reported position value by quarter

Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.

Reported position value by quarter
Date Holding Value
2021-09-30 3510000
2021-12-31 1615000
2022-03-31 2695000
2022-06-30 5346000
2022-09-30 7788000
2022-12-31 9432500
2023-03-31 15808000
2023-06-30 17553600
2023-09-30 18746000
2023-12-31 34348700
2024-03-31 16726316
2024-06-30 5138621
2024-09-30 1380460
2024-12-31 152000
2025-03-31 397816
2025-06-30 0

Quarterly position history

How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.

16 quarters
Quarterly reported position history for FERROGLOBE PLC ORD SHS (GBR) held by Maven Securities LTD.
Quarter Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Filed Source filing
Q2 2025 Reduced 0 -107,228 (-100.0%) 0 $0 2025-08-14
Q1 2025 Added 107,228 +67,228 (168.1%) 0.01% $397,816 2025-05-14
Q4 2024 Reduced 40,000 -257,513 (-86.6%) < 0.01% $152,000 2025-02-14
Q3 2024 Reduced 297,513 -661,185 (-69.0%) 0.03% $1,380,460 2024-11-14
Q2 2024 Reduced 958,698 -2,400,000 (-71.5%) 0.11% $5,138,621 2024-08-13
Q1 2024 Reduced 3,358,698 -1,917,600 (-36.3%) 0.99% $16,726,316 2024-05-14
Q4 2023 Added 5,276,298 +1,671,298 (46.4%) 0.71% $34,348,700 2024-02-12
Q3 2023 Reduced 3,605,000 -75,000 (-2.0%) 0.21% $18,746,000 2023-11-13
Q2 2023 Added 3,680,000 +480,000 (15.0%) 0.26% $17,553,600 2023-08-04
Q1 2023 Added 3,200,000 +750,000 (30.6%) 0.33% $15,808,000 2023-05-15
Q4 2022 Added 2,450,000 +975,000 (66.1%) 0.21% $9,432,500 2023-02-14
Q3 2022 Added 1,475,000 +575,000 (63.9%) 0.14% $7,788,000 2022-11-14
Q2 2022 Added 900,000 +550,000 (157.1%) 0.16% $5,346,000 2022-08-15
Q1 2022 Added 350,000 +90,000 (34.6%) 0.09% $2,695,000 2022-05-16
Q4 2021 Reduced 260,000 -143,400 (-35.5%) 0.05% $1,615,000 2022-02-14
Q3 2021 Added 403,400 +338,100 (517.8%) 0.11% $3,510,000 2021-11-15
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history. Unlock full history

Who else reported the position

154 managers reported FERROGLOBE PLC ORD SHS (GBR) for Q3 2024.

Managers reporting FERROGLOBE PLC ORD SHS (GBR) in Q3 2024.
Manager Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Tenure
COOPER CREEK PARTNERS MANAGEMENT LLC Added 14,699,282 +635,363 1.87% $68,205,000 15 qtrs
Hosking Partners LLP Reduced 8,844,453 -264,469 1.58% $41,038,262 33 qtrs
BARROW HANLEY MEWHINNEY & STRAUSS LLC Reduced 7,578,517 -42,595 0.11% $35,164,319 34 qtrs
Wolf Hill Capital Management LP Added 6,521,967 +142,839 2.02% $30,261,927 15 qtrs
GRIZZLYROCK CAPITAL LLC Added 4,143,908 +712,925 16.58% $19,227,733 4 qtrs
DIMENSIONAL FUND ADVISORS LP Reduced 4,059,912 -1,585 < 0.01% $18,837,099 36 qtrs
RENAISSANCE TECHNOLOGIES LLC Added 3,924,238 +182,844 0.03% $18,208,464 25 qtrs
BANK OF MONTREAL Added 3,484,201 +2,442,507 < 0.01% $15,957,641 13 qtrs
Thomist Capital Management LP Added 3,319,870 +186,848 2.98% $15,205,005 4 qtrs
MASTERS CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC Added 3,000,000 +75,000 0.68% $13,920,000 16 qtrs
Premium adds each manager's conviction percentile across reporting peers.
Filing details and methodology As reported
Report period
September 30, 2024
Filed
November 14, 2024
Filing type
13F-HR
Position type
SHS

Voting authority reported

Sole
297,513
Shared
0
None
0

“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.

Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.