Reported 214,380 shares, up 14,849 (7.4%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value -12.0%; share count 7.4% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2021-12-31 | 5079000 |
| 2022-03-31 | 22804000 |
| 2022-06-30 | 21609000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 17289000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 14695690 |
| 2023-03-31 | 19252820 |
| 2023-06-30 | 19172270 |
| 2023-09-30 | 22112780 |
| 2023-12-31 | 984770 |
| 2024-03-31 | 516740 |
| 2024-06-30 | 615980 |
| 2024-09-30 | 925820 |
| 2024-12-31 | 814640 |
| 2025-03-31 | 5743390 |
| 2025-06-30 | 1526890 |
| 2025-09-30 | 2044230 |
| 2025-12-31 | 2052930 |
| 2026-03-31 | 1447910 |
| 2026-06-30 | 1295540 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | Added | 407,404 | +55,969 (15.9%) | < 0.01% | $1,295,540 | 2026-08-04 | |
| Q1 2026 | Reduced | 351,435 | -91,007 (-20.6%) | < 0.01% | $1,447,910 | 2026-05-11 | |
| Q4 2025 | Reduced | 442,442 | -6,839 (-1.5%) | < 0.01% | $2,052,930 | 2026-02-13 | |
| Q3 2025 | Added | 449,281 | +33,236 (8.0%) | < 0.01% | $2,044,230 | 2025-11-13 | |
| Q2 2025 | Reduced | 416,045 | -1,132,107 (-73.1%) | < 0.01% | $1,526,890 | 2025-08-07 | |
| Q1 2025 | Added | 1,548,152 | +1,333,772 (622.2%) | < 0.01% | $5,743,390 | 2025-05-13 | |
| Q4 2024 | Added | 214,380 | +14,849 (7.4%) | < 0.01% | $814,640 | 2025-02-11 | |
| Q3 2024 | Added | 199,531 | +84,609 (73.6%) | < 0.01% | $925,820 | 2024-11-12 | |
| Q2 2024 | Added | 114,922 | +11,159 (10.8%) | < 0.01% | $615,980 | 2024-08-14 | |
| Q1 2024 | Reduced | 103,763 | -47,508 (-31.4%) | < 0.01% | $516,740 | 2024-05-13 | |
| Q4 2023 | Reduced | 151,271 | -4,101,187 (-96.4%) | < 0.01% | $984,770 | 2024-02-07 | |
| Q3 2023 | Added | 4,252,458 | +233,114 (5.8%) | 0.03% | $22,112,780 | 2023-11-08 | |
| Q2 2023 | Added | 4,019,344 | +122,012 (3.1%) | 0.03% | $19,172,270 | 2023-08-10 | |
| Q1 2023 | Added | 3,897,332 | +80,268 (2.1%) | 0.03% | $19,252,820 | 2023-05-09 | |
| Q4 2022 | Added | 3,817,064 | +542,752 (16.6%) | 0.02% | $14,695,690 | 2023-02-08 | |
| Q3 2022 | Reduced | 3,274,312 | -363,412 (-10.0%) | 0.03% | $17,289,000 | 2022-11-09 | |
| Q2 2022 | Added | 3,637,724 | +676,174 (22.8%) | 0.03% | $21,609,000 | 2022-08-10 | |
| Q1 2022 | Added | 2,961,550 | +2,143,713 (262.1%) | 0.03% | $22,804,000 | 2022-05-10 | |
| Q4 2021 | New | 817,837 | +817,837 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $5,079,000 | 2022-02-04 | |
|
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history.
Unlock full history
|
|||||||
Who else reported the position
159 managers reported FERROGLOBE PLC ORD SHS (GBR) for Q4 2024.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| COOPER CREEK PARTNERS MANAGEMENT LLC | Added | 14,990,483 | +291,201 | 1.76% | $56,964,000 | 16 qtrs |
| Hosking Partners LLP | Added | 9,004,298 | +159,845 | 1.34% | $34,216,332 | 34 qtrs |
| BARROW HANLEY MEWHINNEY & STRAUSS LLC | Reduced | 7,262,029 | -316,488 | 0.09% | $27,595,711 | 35 qtrs |
| Wolf Hill Capital Management LP | Added | 7,236,693 | +714,726 | 1.97% | $27,499,433 | 16 qtrs |
| DONALD SMITH & CO INC | Added | 5,951,051 | +5,326,051 | 0.54% | $22,613,994 | 2 qtrs |
| GRIZZLYROCK CAPITAL LLC | Added | 4,353,272 | +209,364 | 17.28% | $16,542,434 | 5 qtrs |
| DIMENSIONAL FUND ADVISORS LP | Reduced | 3,526,444 | -533,468 | < 0.01% | $13,400,394 | 37 qtrs |
| RENAISSANCE TECHNOLOGIES LLC | Reduced | 3,517,538 | -406,700 | 0.02% | $13,366,644 | 26 qtrs |
| ROYCE & ASSOCIATES LP | Added | 3,387,958 | +660,980 | 0.12% | $12,874,240 | 37 qtrs |
| MASTERS CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC | Unchanged | 3,000,000 | 0 | 0.42% | $11,400,000 | 17 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- December 31, 2024
- Filed
- February 11, 2025
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- SHS
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 214,380
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 0
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.