Reported 2,007,595 shares, up 205,000 (11.4%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value 10.2%; share count 11.4% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2021-09-30 | 15451000 |
| 2021-12-31 | 11793000 |
| 2022-03-31 | 4358000 |
| 2022-06-30 | 1378000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 407000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 392700 |
| 2023-03-31 | 2353910 |
| 2023-06-30 | 4913100 |
| 2023-09-30 | 5309200 |
| 2023-12-31 | 11913300 |
| 2024-03-31 | 11328728 |
| 2024-06-30 | 9966089 |
| 2024-09-30 | 8882561 |
| 2024-12-31 | 6336861 |
| 2025-03-31 | 6687627 |
| 2025-06-30 | 7367874 |
| 2025-09-30 | 0 |
| 2025-12-31 | 9836800 |
| 2026-03-31 | 0 |
| 2026-06-30 | 6948300 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | New | 2,185,000 | +2,185,000 (0.0%) | 0.72% | $6,948,300 | 2026-07-13 | |
| Q1 2026 | Reduced | 0 | -2,120,000 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2026-05-15 | |
| Q4 2025 | New | 2,120,000 | +2,120,000 (0.0%) | 1.08% | $9,836,800 | 2026-02-17 | |
| Q3 2025 | Reduced | 0 | -2,007,595 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2025-11-14 | |
| Q2 2025 | Added | 2,007,595 | +205,000 (11.4%) | 0.97% | $7,367,874 | 2025-08-14 | |
| Q1 2025 | Added | 1,802,595 | +135,000 (8.1%) | 1.28% | $6,687,627 | 2025-05-15 | |
| Q4 2024 | Reduced | 1,667,595 | -246,750 (-12.9%) | 1.0% | $6,336,861 | 2025-02-14 | |
| Q3 2024 | Added | 1,914,345 | +55,000 (3.0%) | 1.46% | $8,882,561 | 2024-11-14 | |
| Q2 2024 | Reduced | 1,859,345 | -415,500 (-18.3%) | 1.46% | $9,966,089 | 2024-08-14 | |
| Q1 2024 | Added | 2,274,845 | +444,845 (24.3%) | 1.63% | $11,328,728 | 2024-05-15 | |
| Q4 2023 | Added | 1,830,000 | +809,000 (79.2%) | 1.84% | $11,913,300 | 2024-02-14 | |
| Q3 2023 | Reduced | 1,021,000 | -9,000 (-0.9%) | 1.19% | $5,309,200 | 2023-11-14 | |
| Q2 2023 | Added | 1,030,000 | +553,500 (116.2%) | 0.83% | $4,913,100 | 2023-08-14 | |
| Q1 2023 | Added | 476,500 | +374,500 (367.2%) | 0.52% | $2,353,910 | 2023-05-15 | |
| Q4 2022 | Added | 102,000 | +25,000 (32.5%) | 0.08% | $392,700 | 2023-02-14 | |
| Q3 2022 | Reduced | 77,000 | -155,000 (-66.8%) | 0.09% | $407,000 | 2022-11-14 | |
| Q2 2022 | Reduced | 232,000 | -334,000 (-59.0%) | 0.23% | $1,378,000 | 2022-08-15 | |
| Q1 2022 | Reduced | 566,000 | -1,333,000 (-70.2%) | 0.73% | $4,358,000 | 2022-05-16 | |
| Q4 2021 | Added | 1,899,000 | +123,000 (6.9%) | 2.25% | $11,793,000 | 2022-02-14 | |
| Q3 2021 | Added | 1,776,000 | +539,000 (43.6%) | 2.36% | $15,451,000 | 2021-11-15 | |
|
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history.
Unlock full history
|
|||||||
Who else reported the position
148 managers reported FERROGLOBE PLC ORD SHS (GBR) for Q2 2025.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| COOPER CREEK PARTNERS MANAGEMENT LLC | Reduced | 14,929,137 | -86,204 | 1.7% | $54,790,000 | 18 qtrs |
| Hosking Partners LLP | Added | 10,778,786 | +145,057 | 1.58% | $39,558,145 | 36 qtrs |
| DONALD SMITH & CO INC | Added | 7,811,120 | +1,288,610 | 0.67% | $28,666,810 | 4 qtrs |
| Wolf Hill Capital Management LP | Added | 7,681,569 | +500,000 | 2.14% | $28,191,358 | 18 qtrs |
| BARROW HANLEY MEWHINNEY & STRAUSS LLC | Reduced | 7,345,833 | -20,604 | 0.09% | $26,959,207 | 37 qtrs |
| BlackRock Inc | Added | 6,500,200 | +6,301,581 | < 0.01% | $23,855,735 | 4 qtrs |
| GRIZZLYROCK CAPITAL LLC | Added | 4,540,272 | +187,000 | 11.35% | $16,662,798 | 7 qtrs |
| RENAISSANCE TECHNOLOGIES LLC | Added | 3,119,094 | +35,600 | 0.02% | $11,447,075 | 28 qtrs |
| Old West Investment Management LLC | Reduced | 3,091,519 | -344,413 | 3.74% | $11,345,876 | 6 qtrs |
| ROYCE & ASSOCIATES LP | Reduced | 2,810,218 | -98,790 | 0.11% | $10,313,500 | 39 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- June 30, 2025
- Filed
- August 14, 2025
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- SHS
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 2,007,595
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 0
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.