Reported 1,064,858 shares, down 725,322 (40.5%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value -54.1%; share count -40.5% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2025-09-30 | 5465064 |
| 2025-12-31 | 10682607 |
| 2026-03-31 | 7375542 |
| 2026-06-30 | 3386248 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | Reduced | 1,064,858 | -725,322 (-40.5%) | < 0.01% | $3,386,248 | 2026-08-12 | |
| Q1 2026 | Reduced | 1,790,180 | -512,106 (-22.2%) | < 0.01% | $7,375,542 | 2026-05-15 | |
| Q4 2025 | Added | 2,302,286 | +1,101,173 (91.7%) | < 0.01% | $10,682,607 | 2026-02-13 | |
| Q3 2025 | New | 1,201,113 | +1,201,113 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $5,465,064 | 2025-11-12 | |
|
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history.
Unlock full history
|
|||||||
Who else reported the position
202 managers reported FERROGLOBE PLC for Q2 2026.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| COOPER CREEK PARTNERS MANAGEMENT LLC | Reduced | 13,615,302 | -100,000 | 1.03% | $43,297,000 | 22 qtrs |
| Hosking Partners LLP | Reduced | 10,230,131 | -1,331,057 | 1.08% | $32,531,817 | 40 qtrs |
| DONALD SMITH & CO INC | Added | 8,126,773 | +2,692,069 | 0.46% | $25,843,138 | 8 qtrs |
| BlackRock Inc | Added | 7,603,051 | +950,848 | < 0.01% | $24,177,703 | 8 qtrs |
| BARROW HANLEY MEWHINNEY & STRAUSS LLC | Reduced | 5,113,924 | -961,125 | 0.05% | $16,262,278 | 41 qtrs |
| Old West Investment Management LLC | Added | 4,201,296 | +274,677 | 1.42% | $13,360,124 | 10 qtrs |
| GRIZZLYROCK CAPITAL LLC | Reduced | 3,565,959 | -62,881 | 7.93% | $11,339,750 | 11 qtrs |
| RENAISSANCE TECHNOLOGIES LLC | Reduced | 2,638,735 | -129,500 | 0.01% | $8,391,177 | 32 qtrs |
| CenterBook Partners LP | Added | 2,566,762 | +1,631,239 | 0.4% | $8,162,303 | 7 qtrs |
| AMERIPRISE FINANCIAL INC | Added | 2,501,112 | +284,170 | < 0.01% | $7,953,535 | 43 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- June 30, 2026
- Filed
- August 12, 2026
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- SHS
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 1,064,858
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 0
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.