Form 13-F position report

FERROGLOBE PLC ORD SHS (GBR)

Reported by STATE STREET CORPORATION

GSM CUSIP G33856108 Manager CIK 0000093751

Reported 33,993 shares, down 147 (0.4%) from the prior quarter.

Reported value 27.8%; share count -0.4% vs. the prior quarter.

Reduced
% of reported 13F value < 0.01% This manager · Q1 2023
Shares 33,993 Quarter-end amount reported
Reported value $167,925 Fair value at quarter end
Consecutive quarters held 6 Through Q1 2023

Reported position value by quarter

Reported position value by quarter

Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.

Reported position value by quarter
Date Holding Value
2021-12-31 200000
2022-03-31 259000
2022-06-30 198000
2022-09-30 179000
2022-12-31 131439
2023-03-31 167925
2023-06-30 156795
2023-09-30 574969
2023-12-31 581805
2024-03-31 389546
2024-06-30 860939
2024-09-30 757424
2024-12-31 623591
2025-03-31 773706
2025-06-30 4759975
2025-09-30 8971904
2025-12-31 9591743
2026-03-31 8568438
2026-06-30 6965771

Quarterly position history

How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.

19 quarters
Quarterly reported position history for FERROGLOBE PLC ORD SHS (GBR) held by STATE STREET CORPORATION.
Quarter Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Filed Source filing
Q2 2026 Added 2,190,494 +110,776 (5.3%) < 0.01% $6,965,771 2026-08-07
Q1 2026 Added 2,079,718 +12,532 (0.6%) < 0.01% $8,568,438 2026-05-15
Q4 2025 Added 2,067,186 +95,339 (4.8%) < 0.01% $9,591,743 2026-02-13
Q3 2025 Added 1,971,847 +674,851 (52.0%) < 0.01% $8,971,904 2025-11-14
Q2 2025 Added 1,296,996 +1,088,450 (521.9%) < 0.01% $4,759,975 2025-08-14
Q1 2025 Added 208,546 +44,443 (27.1%) < 0.01% $773,706 2025-05-15
Q4 2024 Added 164,103 +865 (0.5%) < 0.01% $623,591 2025-02-14
Q3 2024 Added 163,238 +2,615 (1.6%) < 0.01% $757,424 2024-11-14
Q2 2024 Added 160,623 +82,401 (105.3%) < 0.01% $860,939 2024-08-14
Q1 2024 Reduced 78,222 -11,149 (-12.5%) < 0.01% $389,546 2024-05-15
Q4 2023 Reduced 89,371 -21,200 (-19.2%) < 0.01% $581,805 2024-02-14
Q3 2023 Added 110,571 +77,700 (236.4%) < 0.01% $574,969 2023-11-14
Q2 2023 Reduced 32,871 -1,122 (-3.3%) < 0.01% $156,795 2023-08-14
Q1 2023 Reduced 33,993 -147 (-0.4%) < 0.01% $167,925 2023-05-15
Q4 2022 Added 34,140 +152 (0.4%) < 0.01% $131,439 2023-02-14
Q3 2022 Added 33,988 +592 (1.8%) < 0.01% $179,000 2022-11-15
Q2 2022 Reduced 33,396 -295 (-0.9%) < 0.01% $198,000 2022-08-15
Q1 2022 Added 33,691 +1,477 (4.6%) < 0.01% $259,000 2022-05-16
Q4 2021 New 32,214 +32,214 (0.0%) < 0.01% $200,000 2022-02-14
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history. Unlock full history

Who else reported the position

123 managers reported FERROGLOBE PLC ORD SHS (GBR) for Q1 2023.

Managers reporting FERROGLOBE PLC ORD SHS (GBR) in Q1 2023.
Manager Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Tenure
COOPER CREEK PARTNERS MANAGEMENT LLC Added 14,043,758 +2,899,421 4.87% $69,376,000 9 qtrs
Wolf Hill Capital Management LP Added 9,377,230 +3,560,697 4.65% $46,323,516 9 qtrs
BARROW HANLEY MEWHINNEY & STRAUSS LLC Added 4,554,727 +1,352,613 0.09% $22,500,351 28 qtrs
Cannell & Co Added 4,011,705 +1,078,525 0.71% $19,817,823 9 qtrs
RENAISSANCE TECHNOLOGIES LLC Added 3,979,394 +204,335 0.03% $19,658,000 19 qtrs
Hosking Partners LLP Reduced 3,961,428 -1,099,407 0.91% $19,569,454 27 qtrs
Boston Partners Added 3,897,332 +80,268 0.03% $19,252,820 6 qtrs
MARSHALL WACE LLP Reduced 3,372,374 -1,237,948 0.04% $16,659,528 7 qtrs
Maven Securities LTD Added 3,200,000 +750,000 0.33% $15,808,000 8 qtrs
DIMENSIONAL FUND ADVISORS LP Added 3,149,180 +527,753 < 0.01% $15,556,072 30 qtrs
Premium adds each manager's conviction percentile across reporting peers.
Filing details and methodology As reported
Report period
March 31, 2023
Filed
May 15, 2023
Filing type
13F-HR
Position type
SHS

Voting authority reported

Sole
33,993
Shared
0
None
0

“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.

Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.