Reported 1,849,659 shares, down 495,521 (21.1%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value -33.8%; share count -21.1% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2021-09-30 | 141965000 |
| 2021-12-31 | 140224000 |
| 2022-03-31 | 73310000 |
| 2022-06-30 | 48554000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 88087000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 111223081 |
| 2023-03-31 | 100045593 |
| 2023-06-30 | 6944645 |
| 2023-09-30 | 0 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q3 2023 | Reduced | 0 | -569,000 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2023-11-14 | |
| Q2 2023 | Reduced | 569,000 | -5,599,039 (-90.8%) | 0.06% | $6,944,645 | 2023-08-14 | |
| Q1 2023 | Reduced | 6,168,039 | -975,383 (-13.7%) | 0.91% | $100,045,593 | 2023-05-15 | |
| Q4 2022 | Added | 7,143,422 | +2,850,663 (66.4%) | 1.36% | $111,223,081 | 2023-02-14 | |
| Q3 2022 | Added | 4,292,759 | +2,443,100 (132.1%) | 0.81% | $88,087,000 | 2022-11-14 | |
| Q2 2022 | Reduced | 1,849,659 | -495,521 (-21.1%) | 0.41% | $48,554,000 | 2022-08-15 | |
| Q1 2022 | Reduced | 2,345,180 | -1,583,762 (-40.3%) | 0.28% | $73,310,000 | 2022-05-16 | |
| Q4 2021 | Added | 3,928,942 | +1,326,942 (51.0%) | 0.31% | $140,224,000 | 2022-02-14 | |
| Q3 2021 | Unchanged | 2,602,000 | 0 (0.0%) | 0.27% | $141,965,000 | 2021-11-15 | |
|
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history.
Unlock full history
|
|||||||
Who else reported the position
154 managers reported DLOCAL LTD COM CL A (CYM) for Q2 2022.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| GENERAL ATLANTIC L P | Unchanged | 57,310,939 | 0 | 19.64% | $1,504,412,000 | 5 qtrs |
| FMR LLC | Reduced | 11,573,296 | -1,330,547 | 0.03% | $303,800,000 | 5 qtrs |
| JENNISON ASSOCIATES LLC | Added | 7,756,991 | +170,352 | 0.2% | $203,621,000 | 5 qtrs |
| Addition One General Partner L P | Unchanged | 7,038,850 | 0 | 81.4% | $184,770,000 | 3 qtrs |
| WASATCH ADVISORS INC | Added | 6,126,941 | +2,040,701 | 1.02% | $160,832,000 | 4 qtrs |
| D1 Capital Partners L P | Unchanged | 4,858,061 | 0 | 3.02% | $127,524,000 | 5 qtrs |
| EVENTIDE ASSET MANAGEMENT LLC | Reduced | 3,415,443 | -352,706 | 1.92% | $89,655,000 | 4 qtrs |
| ALKEON CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC | Reduced | 3,207,190 | -1,281,324 | 0.23% | $84,189,000 | 5 qtrs |
| Atreides Management LP | Added | 2,937,282 | +368,108 | 2.87% | $77,104,000 | 3 qtrs |
| FRONTIER CAPITAL MANAGEMENT CO LLC | Added | 2,934,909 | +1,703,103 | 0.89% | $77,041,000 | 5 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- June 30, 2022
- Filed
- August 15, 2022
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- CLASS A COM
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 1,849,659
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 0
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.