Reported 1,296,700 shares, up 130,000 (11.1%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value 21.0%; share count 11.1% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2021-09-30 | 73967000 |
| 2021-12-31 | 0 |
| 2022-03-31 | 18375000 |
| 2022-06-30 | 38745000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 34392000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 0 |
| 2023-09-30 | 18629406 |
| 2023-12-31 | 19402392 |
| 2024-03-31 | 0 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 2024 | Reduced | 0 | -1,096,800 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2024-05-14 | |
| Q4 2023 | Added | 1,096,800 | +125,000 (12.9%) | 0.03% | $19,402,392 | 2024-02-13 | |
| Q3 2023 | New | 971,800 | +971,800 (0.0%) | 0.03% | $18,629,406 | 2023-11-13 | |
| Q4 2022 | Reduced | 0 | -1,676,000 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2023-02-15 | |
| Q3 2022 | Added | 1,676,000 | +200,000 (13.6%) | 0.06% | $34,392,000 | 2022-11-14 | |
| Q2 2022 | Added | 1,476,000 | +880,000 (147.7%) | 0.07% | $38,745,000 | 2022-08-15 | |
| Q1 2022 | New | 596,000 | +596,000 (0.0%) | 0.03% | $18,375,000 | 2022-05-16 | |
| Q4 2021 | Reduced | 0 | -1,296,700 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2022-02-15 | |
| Q3 2021 | Added | 1,296,700 | +130,000 (11.1%) | 0.14% | $73,967,000 | 2021-11-15 | |
|
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history.
Unlock full history
|
|||||||
Who else reported the position
133 managers reported DLOCAL LTD COM CL A (CYM) for Q3 2021.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| GENERAL ATLANTIC L P | Unchanged | 62,402,180 | 0 | 19.94% | $3,404,663,000 | 2 qtrs |
| FMR LLC | Reduced | 5,834,607 | -186,621 | 0.03% | $318,337,000 | 2 qtrs |
| JENNISON ASSOCIATES LLC | Added | 5,219,249 | +3,114,200 | 0.18% | $284,762,000 | 2 qtrs |
| TIGER GLOBAL MANAGEMENT LLC | Unchanged | 2,602,000 | 0 | 0.27% | $141,965,000 | 2 qtrs |
| D1 Capital Partners L P | Unchanged | 2,570,000 | 0 | 0.78% | $140,219,000 | 2 qtrs |
| BlackRock Inc | Reduced | 1,570,764 | -99,137 | < 0.01% | $85,701,000 | 2 qtrs |
| The Goldman Sachs Group Inc | Added | 1,570,577 | +138,243 | 0.02% | $85,691,000 | 2 qtrs |
| PRICE T ROWE ASSOCIATES INC MD | Reduced | 1,427,813 | -1,394,986 | < 0.01% | $77,901,000 | 2 qtrs |
| 1832 Asset Management L P This report | Added | 1,296,700 | +130,000 | 0.14% | $73,967,000 | 2 qtrs |
| ALKEON CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC | Added | 1,338,514 | +323,514 | 0.12% | $73,029,000 | 2 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- September 30, 2021
- Filed
- November 15, 2021
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- CLASS A COM
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 1,296,700
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 0
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.