Form 13-F position report

DLOCAL LTD COM CL A (CYM)

Reported by PRICE T ROWE ASSOCIATES INC MD

DLO CUSIP G29018101 Manager CIK 0000080255

Reported 1,427,813 shares, down 1,394,986 (49.4%) from the prior quarter.

Reported value -47.5%; share count -49.4% vs. the prior quarter.

Reduced
% of reported 13F value < 0.01% This manager · Q3 2021
Shares 1,427,813 Quarter-end amount reported
Reported value $77,901,000 Fair value at quarter end
Consecutive quarters held 2 Through Q3 2021

Reported position value by quarter

Reported position value by quarter

Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.

Reported position value by quarter
Date Holding Value
2021-09-30 77901000
2021-12-31 56357000
2022-03-31 45720000
2022-06-30 29516000
2022-09-30 14484000
2022-12-31 0
2025-03-31 1235000
2025-06-30 0
2026-06-30 1018000

Quarterly position history

How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.

9 quarters
Quarterly reported position history for DLOCAL LTD COM CL A (CYM) held by PRICE T ROWE ASSOCIATES INC MD.
Quarter Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Filed Source filing
Q2 2026 New 78,291 +78,291 (0.0%) < 0.01% $1,018,000 2026-08-14
Q2 2025 Reduced 0 -147,953 (-100.0%) 0 $0 2025-08-14
Q1 2025 New 147,953 +147,953 (0.0%) < 0.01% $1,235,000 2025-05-14
Q4 2022 Reduced 0 -705,786 (-100.0%) 0 $0 2023-02-14
Q3 2022 Reduced 705,786 -418,646 (-37.2%) < 0.01% $14,484,000 2022-11-14
Q2 2022 Reduced 1,124,432 -338,139 (-23.1%) < 0.01% $29,516,000 2022-08-15
Q1 2022 Reduced 1,462,571 -116,504 (-7.4%) < 0.01% $45,720,000 2022-05-16
Q4 2021 Added 1,579,075 +151,262 (10.6%) < 0.01% $56,357,000 2022-02-14
Q3 2021 Reduced 1,427,813 -1,394,986 (-49.4%) < 0.01% $77,901,000 2021-11-15
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history. Unlock full history

Who else reported the position

133 managers reported DLOCAL LTD COM CL A (CYM) for Q3 2021.

Managers reporting DLOCAL LTD COM CL A (CYM) in Q3 2021.
Manager Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Tenure
GENERAL ATLANTIC L P Unchanged 62,402,180 0 19.94% $3,404,663,000 2 qtrs
FMR LLC Reduced 5,834,607 -186,621 0.03% $318,337,000 2 qtrs
JENNISON ASSOCIATES LLC Added 5,219,249 +3,114,200 0.18% $284,762,000 2 qtrs
TIGER GLOBAL MANAGEMENT LLC Unchanged 2,602,000 0 0.27% $141,965,000 2 qtrs
D1 Capital Partners L P Unchanged 2,570,000 0 0.78% $140,219,000 2 qtrs
BlackRock Inc Reduced 1,570,764 -99,137 < 0.01% $85,701,000 2 qtrs
The Goldman Sachs Group Inc Added 1,570,577 +138,243 0.02% $85,691,000 2 qtrs
PRICE T ROWE ASSOCIATES INC MD This report Reduced 1,427,813 -1,394,986 < 0.01% $77,901,000 2 qtrs
1832 Asset Management L P Added 1,296,700 +130,000 0.14% $73,967,000 2 qtrs
ALKEON CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC Added 1,338,514 +323,514 0.12% $73,029,000 2 qtrs
Premium adds each manager's conviction percentile across reporting peers.
Filing details and methodology As reported
Report period
September 30, 2021
Filed
November 15, 2021
Filing type
13F-HR
Position type
COMM STK

Voting authority reported

Sole
803,480
Shared
0
None
624,333

“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.

Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.