AXALTA COATING SYS LTD COM SHS
Reported by Thrivent Financial for Lutherans
Reported 2,483,769 shares, up 514,724 (26.1%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value -6.4%; share count 26.1% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2021-09-30 | 55976000 |
| 2021-12-31 | 65214000 |
| 2022-03-31 | 61051000 |
| 2022-06-30 | 51537000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 47096000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 61199000 |
| 2023-03-31 | 91063000 |
| 2023-06-30 | 86904000 |
| 2023-09-30 | 70433000 |
| 2023-12-31 | 80526000 |
| 2024-03-31 | 15053000 |
| 2024-06-30 | 14614000 |
| 2024-09-30 | 21062000 |
| 2024-12-31 | 19593000 |
| 2025-03-31 | 21924000 |
| 2025-06-30 | 11467000 |
| 2025-09-30 | 57887000 |
| 2025-12-31 | 62801000 |
| 2026-03-31 | 1343000 |
| 2026-06-30 | 1640000 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | Reduced | 47,922 | -555 (-1.1%) | < 0.01% | $1,640,000 | 2026-08-14 | |
| Q1 2026 | Reduced | 48,477 | -1,895,236 (-97.5%) | < 0.01% | $1,343,000 | 2026-05-01 | |
| Q4 2025 | Reduced | 1,943,713 | -78,893 (-3.9%) | 0.11% | $62,801,000 | 2026-02-05 | |
| Q3 2025 | Added | 2,022,606 | +1,636,395 (423.7%) | 0.11% | $57,887,000 | 2025-11-04 | |
| Q2 2025 | Reduced | 386,211 | -274,744 (-41.6%) | 0.03% | $11,467,000 | 2025-08-11 | |
| Q1 2025 | Added | 660,955 | +88,416 (15.4%) | 0.05% | $21,924,000 | 2025-05-13 | |
| Q4 2024 | Reduced | 572,539 | -9,466 (-1.6%) | 0.04% | $19,593,000 | 2025-02-10 | |
| Q3 2024 | Added | 582,005 | +154,305 (36.1%) | 0.04% | $21,062,000 | 2024-11-07 | |
| Q2 2024 | Reduced | 427,700 | -10,028 (-2.3%) | 0.03% | $14,614,000 | 2024-08-13 | |
| Q1 2024 | Reduced | 437,728 | -1,932,801 (-81.5%) | 0.03% | $15,053,000 | 2024-05-14 | |
| Q4 2023 | Reduced | 2,370,529 | -247,809 (-9.5%) | 0.18% | $80,526,000 | 2024-02-14 | |
| Q3 2023 | Reduced | 2,618,338 | -30,362 (-1.1%) | 0.17% | $70,433,000 | 2023-11-14 | |
| Q2 2023 | Reduced | 2,648,700 | -357,687 (-11.9%) | 0.2% | $86,904,000 | 2023-08-14 | |
| Q1 2023 | Added | 3,006,387 | +603,574 (25.1%) | 0.22% | $91,063,000 | 2023-05-17 | |
| Q4 2022 | Added | 2,402,813 | +166,565 (7.4%) | 0.16% | $61,199,000 | 2023-02-08 | |
| Q3 2022 | Reduced | 2,236,248 | -94,655 (-4.1%) | 0.13% | $47,096,000 | 2022-11-14 | |
| Q2 2022 | Reduced | 2,330,903 | -152,866 (-6.2%) | 0.14% | $51,537,000 | 2022-08-16 | |
| Q1 2022 | Added | 2,483,769 | +514,724 (26.1%) | 0.12% | $61,051,000 | 2022-05-13 | |
| Q4 2021 | Added | 1,969,045 | +51,407 (2.7%) | 0.13% | $65,214,000 | 2022-02-16 | |
| Q3 2021 | Added | 1,917,638 | +53,906 (2.9%) | 0.11% | $55,976,000 | 2021-11-15 | |
|
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history.
Unlock full history
|
|||||||
Who else reported the position
354 managers reported AXALTA COATING SYS LTD COM SHS for Q1 2022.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| VANGUARD GROUP INC | Reduced | 20,333,398 | -173,940 | 0.01% | $499,795,000 | 30 qtrs |
| MASSACHUSETTS FINANCIAL SERVICES CO MA | Added | 16,587,963 | +1,589,343 | 0.12% | $407,731,000 | 30 qtrs |
| BARROW HANLEY MEWHINNEY & STRAUSS LLC | Added | 15,887,464 | +671,054 | 1.27% | $390,514,000 | 24 qtrs |
| Boston Partners | Reduced | 14,652,862 | -227,867 | 0.44% | $360,250,000 | 4 qtrs |
| BlackRock Inc | Added | 12,855,345 | +674,477 | < 0.01% | $315,984,000 | 30 qtrs |
| SHAPIRO CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC | Added | 9,477,301 | +1,074,872 | 4.88% | $232,952,000 | 22 qtrs |
| JPMorgan Chase & Co | Added | 8,692,555 | +829,795 | 0.03% | $213,662,000 | 27 qtrs |
| ARIEL INVESTMENTS LLC | Added | 7,398,739 | +1,420,653 | 1.61% | $181,861,000 | 5 qtrs |
| FMR LLC | Added | 6,724,646 | +820,438 | 0.01% | $165,292,000 | 30 qtrs |
| FIFTHDELTA Ltd | Added | 6,435,668 | +5,494,317 | 16.14% | $158,189,000 | 2 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- March 31, 2022
- Filed
- May 13, 2022
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- COM
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 2,483,769
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 0
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.