First reported at 1,912,218 shares this quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2024-03-31 | 31169153 |
| 2024-06-30 | 5181580 |
| 2024-09-30 | 6574877 |
| 2024-12-31 | 0 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q4 2024 | Reduced | 0 | -412,218 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2025-02-14 | |
| Q3 2024 | Unchanged | 412,218 | 0 (0.0%) | 0.03% | $6,574,877 | 2024-11-14 | |
| Q2 2024 | Reduced | 412,218 | -1,500,000 (-78.4%) | 0.03% | $5,181,580 | 2024-08-14 | |
| Q1 2024 | New | 1,912,218 | +1,912,218 (0.0%) | 0.19% | $31,169,153 | 2024-05-15 |
Who else reported the position
85 managers reported AMER SPORTS INC ORD SHS (CYM) for Q1 2024.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ALLIANCEBERNSTEIN L P | New | 5,738,857 | +5,738,857 | 0.03% | $93,543,369 | 1 qtr |
| BROWN ADVISORY INC | New | 5,215,063 | +5,215,063 | 0.11% | $85,005,527 | 1 qtr |
| NORGES BANK | New | 4,178,242 | +4,178,242 | 0.01% | $68,105,345 | 1 qtr |
| Candlestick Capital Management LP | New | 3,624,627 | +3,624,627 | 1.22% | $59,081,420 | 1 qtr |
| Hood River Capital Management LLC | New | 2,931,159 | +2,931,159 | 1.07% | $47,777,892 | 1 qtr |
| Alyeska Investment Group L P This report | New | 1,912,218 | +1,912,218 | 0.19% | $31,169,153 | 1 qtr |
| CITADEL ADVISORS LLC | New | 1,559,694 | +1,559,694 | < 0.01% | $25,423,013 | 1 qtr |
| MILLENNIUM MANAGEMENT LLC | New | 1,539,150 | +1,539,150 | 0.01% | $25,088,145 | 1 qtr |
| BRILLIANCE ASSET MANAGEMENT LTD | New | 1,162,956 | +1,162,956 | 4.18% | $18,956,183 | 1 qtr |
| Tiger Pacific Capital LP | New | 1,003,800 | +1,003,800 | 3.8% | $16,361,940 | 1 qtr |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- March 31, 2024
- Filed
- May 15, 2024
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- COM SHS
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 1,912,218
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 0
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.