Reported 35,851 shares, down 8,772 (19.7%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value -16.7%; share count -19.7% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2020-06-30 | 746000 |
| 2020-09-30 | 672000 |
| 2020-12-31 | 741000 |
| 2021-03-31 | 745000 |
| 2021-06-30 | 728000 |
| 2021-09-30 | 763000 |
| 2021-12-31 | 726000 |
| 2022-03-31 | 570000 |
| 2022-06-30 | 537000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 435000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 549653 |
| 2023-03-31 | 483001 |
| 2023-06-30 | 468287 |
| 2023-09-30 | 406069 |
| 2023-12-31 | 338433 |
| 2024-03-31 | 334490 |
| 2024-06-30 | 243618 |
| 2024-09-30 | 259896 |
| 2024-12-31 | 262237 |
| 2025-03-31 | 259349 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 2025 | Reduced | 28,129 | -406 (-1.4%) | 0.11% | $259,349 | 2025-04-09 | |
| Q4 2024 | Added | 28,535 | +1,406 (5.2%) | 0.1% | $262,237 | 2025-02-12 | |
| Q3 2024 | Unchanged | 27,129 | 0 (0.0%) | 0.1% | $259,896 | 2024-10-11 | |
| Q2 2024 | Reduced | 27,129 | -8,722 (-24.3%) | 0.1% | $243,618 | 2024-08-13 | |
| Q1 2024 | Unchanged | 35,851 | 0 (0.0%) | 0.13% | $334,490 | 2024-04-10 | |
| Q4 2023 | Reduced | 35,851 | -8,772 (-19.7%) | 0.14% | $338,433 | 2024-02-07 | |
| Q3 2023 | Reduced | 44,623 | -5,948 (-11.8%) | 0.19% | $406,069 | 2023-11-01 | |
| Q2 2023 | Reduced | 50,571 | -2,216 (-4.2%) | 0.21% | $468,287 | 2023-07-27 | |
| Q1 2023 | Reduced | 52,787 | -3,300 (-5.9%) | 0.23% | $483,001 | 2023-05-10 | |
| Q4 2022 | Added | 56,087 | +5,600 (11.1%) | 0.29% | $549,653 | 2023-02-17 | |
| Q3 2022 | Reduced | 50,487 | -5,600 (-10.0%) | 0.25% | $435,000 | 2022-11-03 | |
| Q2 2022 | Added | 56,087 | +1,355 (2.5%) | 0.3% | $537,000 | 2022-08-11 | |
| Q1 2022 | Reduced | 54,732 | -216 (-0.4%) | 0.28% | $570,000 | 2022-04-11 | |
| Q4 2021 | Reduced | 54,948 | -1,419 (-2.5%) | 0.34% | $726,000 | 2022-01-19 | |
| Q3 2021 | Reduced | 56,367 | -473 (-0.8%) | 0.42% | $763,000 | 2021-10-21 | |
| Q2 2021 | Reduced | 56,840 | -2,800 (-4.7%) | 0.39% | $728,000 | 2021-07-21 | |
| Q1 2021 | Reduced | 59,640 | -1,419 (-2.3%) | 0.43% | $745,000 | 2021-04-26 | |
| Q4 2020 | Reduced | 61,059 | -1,453 (-2.3%) | 0.45% | $741,000 | 2021-02-04 | |
| Q3 2020 | Reduced | 62,512 | -5,255 (-7.8%) | 0.48% | $672,000 | 2020-10-28 | |
| Q2 2020 | Reduced | 67,767 | -3,919 (-5.5%) | 0.59% | $746,000 | 2020-07-24 | |
|
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history.
Unlock full history
|
|||||||
Who else reported the position
70 managers reported ALLSPRING MULTI SECTOR INCO for Q4 2023.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ROYAL BANK OF CANADA | Added | 401,163 | +17,410 | < 0.01% | $3,787,000 | 43 qtrs |
| Shaker Financial Services LLC | Added | 371,274 | +249,599 | 1.45% | $3,526,619 | 8 qtrs |
| Invesco Ltd | Added | 326,688 | +32,372 | < 0.01% | $3,083,935 | 43 qtrs |
| RAYMOND JAMES & ASSOCIATES | Reduced | 270,784 | -141,277 | < 0.01% | $2,556,201 | 43 qtrs |
| AMERIPRISE FINANCIAL INC | Added | 268,689 | +7,523 | < 0.01% | $2,536,423 | 28 qtrs |
| MORGAN STANLEY | Reduced | 236,534 | -4,979 | < 0.01% | $2,232,888 | 43 qtrs |
| Raymond James Financial Services Advisors Inc | Reduced | 208,977 | -1,417 | < 0.01% | $1,972,739 | 41 qtrs |
| ADVISOR GROUP HOLDINGS INC | Reduced | 200,497 | -41,068 | < 0.01% | $1,892,681 | 16 qtrs |
| Sowell Financial Services LLC | Added | 177,929 | +326 | 0.09% | $1,691,000 | 12 qtrs |
| STIFEL FINANCIAL CORP | Reduced | 173,297 | -2,764 | < 0.01% | $1,635,934 | 40 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- December 31, 2023
- Filed
- February 07, 2024
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- CEF
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 35,851
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 0
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.