Form 13-F position report

WASHINGTON TRUST BANCORP INC

Reported by NORGES BANK

WASH CUSIP 940610108 Manager CIK 0001374170

Reported 133,320 shares, unchanged from the prior quarter.

Reported value -7.9%; share count 0.0% vs. the prior quarter.

Unchanged
% of reported 13F value < 0.01% This manager · Q2 2022
Shares 133,320 Quarter-end amount reported
Reported value $6,448,688 Fair value at quarter end
Consecutive quarters held 37 Through Q2 2022

Reported position value by quarter

Reported position value by quarter

Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.

Reported position value by quarter
Date Holding Value
2021-09-30 7642000
2021-12-31 8131000
2022-03-31 6999300
2022-06-30 6448688
2022-09-30 6196714
2022-12-31 5242642
2023-03-31 4447571
2023-06-30 3574309
2023-09-30 415461
2023-12-31 0

Quarterly position history

How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.

10 quarters
Quarterly reported position history for WASHINGTON TRUST BANCORP INC held by NORGES BANK.
Quarter Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Filed Source filing
Q4 2023 Reduced 0 -15,779 (-100.0%) 0 $0 2024-02-09
Q3 2023 Reduced 15,779 -117,541 (-88.2%) < 0.01% $415,461 2023-11-13
Q2 2023 Added 133,320 +5,000 (3.9%) < 0.01% $3,574,309 2023-08-14
Q1 2023 Added 128,320 +17,200 (15.5%) < 0.01% $4,447,571 2023-05-15
Q4 2022 Reduced 111,120 -22,200 (-16.7%) < 0.01% $5,242,642 2023-02-14
Q3 2022 Unchanged 133,320 0 (0.0%) < 0.01% $6,196,714 2022-11-14
Q2 2022 Unchanged 133,320 0 (0.0%) < 0.01% $6,448,688 2022-08-11
Q1 2022 Reduced 133,320 -10,918 (-7.6%) < 0.01% $6,999,300 2022-05-09
Q4 2021 Unchanged 144,238 0 (0.0%) < 0.01% $8,131,000 2022-02-10
Q3 2021 Unchanged 144,238 0 (0.0%) < 0.01% $7,642,000 2021-11-05
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history. Unlock full history

Who else reported the position

148 managers reported WASHINGTON TRUST BANCORP INC for Q2 2022.

Managers reporting WASHINGTON TRUST BANCORP INC in Q2 2022.
Manager Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Tenure
BlackRock Inc Added 1,536,998 +27,218 < 0.01% $74,344,000 37 qtrs
FMR LLC Reduced 1,139,830 -165 < 0.01% $55,134,000 16 qtrs
VANGUARD GROUP INC Reduced 953,687 -4,551 < 0.01% $46,130,000 37 qtrs
FRANKLIN RESOURCES INC Added 953,057 +3,146 0.02% $46,100,000 24 qtrs
DIMENSIONAL FUND ADVISORS LP Added 753,318 +47,579 0.01% $36,436,000 37 qtrs
WASHINGTON TRUST Co Added 681,944 +540 1.55% $32,986,000 37 qtrs
Champlain Investment Partners LLC Reduced 485,775 -20,835 0.15% $23,497,000 37 qtrs
STATE STREET CORPORATION Reduced 467,805 -47,438 < 0.01% $22,878,000 37 qtrs
JPMorgan Chase & Co Reduced 429,906 -27,761 < 0.01% $20,794,000 37 qtrs
PRINCIPAL FINANCIAL GROUP INC Reduced 385,848 -29,187 0.01% $18,664,000 37 qtrs
Premium adds each manager's conviction percentile across reporting peers.
Filing details and methodology As reported
Report period
June 30, 2022
Filed
August 11, 2022
Filing type
13F-HR
Position type
COM

Voting authority reported

Sole
133,320
Shared
0
None
0

“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.

Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.