Reported 1,801,620 shares, down 26,144 (1.4%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value 18.6%; share count -1.4% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2021-09-30 | 264771000 |
| 2021-12-31 | 262713000 |
| 2022-03-31 | 211759000 |
| 2022-06-30 | 70680000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 84064000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 84751586 |
| 2023-03-31 | 60414393 |
| 2023-06-30 | 71045601 |
| 2023-09-30 | 79639991 |
| 2023-12-31 | 90669372 |
| 2024-03-31 | 82694223 |
| 2024-06-30 | 35896814 |
| 2024-09-30 | 35853822 |
| 2024-12-31 | 51971364 |
| 2025-03-31 | 33320139 |
| 2025-06-30 | 39509526 |
| 2025-09-30 | 12598296 |
| 2025-12-31 | 5012942 |
| 2026-03-31 | 3563949 |
| 2026-06-30 | 0 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | Reduced | 0 | -169,148 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2026-08-06 | |
| Q1 2026 | Reduced | 169,148 | -60,909 (-26.5%) | < 0.01% | $3,563,949 | 2026-05-08 | |
| Q4 2025 | Reduced | 230,057 | -226,734 (-49.6%) | < 0.01% | $5,012,942 | 2026-01-23 | |
| Q3 2025 | Reduced | 456,791 | -1,344,829 (-74.6%) | < 0.01% | $12,598,296 | 2025-10-31 | |
| Q2 2025 | Reduced | 1,801,620 | -26,144 (-1.4%) | 0.03% | $39,509,526 | 2025-08-06 | |
| Q1 2025 | Reduced | 1,827,764 | -318,926 (-14.9%) | 0.03% | $33,320,139 | 2025-05-07 | |
| Q4 2024 | Reduced | 2,146,690 | -48,890 (-2.2%) | 0.04% | $51,971,364 | 2025-01-31 | |
| Q3 2024 | Reduced | 2,195,580 | -39,589 (-1.8%) | 0.03% | $35,853,822 | 2024-11-05 | |
| Q2 2024 | Reduced | 2,235,169 | -3,840,821 (-63.2%) | 0.03% | $35,896,814 | 2024-07-25 | |
| Q1 2024 | Reduced | 6,075,990 | -354,462 (-5.5%) | 0.06% | $82,694,223 | 2024-05-01 | |
| Q4 2023 | Added | 6,430,452 | +378,781 (6.3%) | 0.07% | $90,669,372 | 2024-01-26 | |
| Q3 2023 | Reduced | 6,051,671 | -25,797 (-0.4%) | 0.07% | $79,639,991 | 2023-11-13 | |
| Q2 2023 | Added | 6,077,468 | +372,615 (6.5%) | 0.06% | $71,045,601 | 2023-07-28 | |
| Q1 2023 | Reduced | 5,704,853 | -577,696 (-9.2%) | 0.05% | $60,414,393 | 2023-05-03 | |
| Q4 2022 | Reduced | 6,282,549 | -19,188 (-0.3%) | 0.09% | $84,751,586 | 2023-01-24 | |
| Q3 2022 | Added | 6,301,737 | +24,515 (0.4%) | 0.09% | $84,064,000 | 2022-10-27 | |
| Q2 2022 | Added | 6,277,222 | +14,052 (0.2%) | 0.07% | $70,680,000 | 2022-08-08 | |
| Q1 2022 | Added | 6,263,170 | +620,709 (11.0%) | 0.15% | $211,759,000 | 2022-05-05 | |
| Q4 2021 | Added | 5,642,461 | +651,488 (13.1%) | 0.14% | $262,713,000 | 2022-01-20 | |
| Q3 2021 | New | 4,990,973 | +4,990,973 (0.0%) | 0.14% | $264,771,000 | 2021-10-19 |
Who else reported the position
313 managers reported WARBY PARKER INC CL A COM (DE) for Q2 2025.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| VANGUARD GROUP INC | Added | 10,337,699 | +638,216 | < 0.01% | $226,705,739 | 16 qtrs |
| Durable Capital Partners LP | Reduced | 9,597,808 | -614,575 | 1.59% | $210,479,929 | 16 qtrs |
| BlackRock Inc | Added | 8,193,137 | +113,454 | < 0.01% | $179,675,487 | 4 qtrs |
| FMR LLC | Added | 6,459,988 | +3,802,662 | < 0.01% | $141,667,526 | 16 qtrs |
| JPMorgan Chase & Co | Added | 5,182,573 | +4,706,148 | < 0.01% | $113,653,839 | 16 qtrs |
| The Goldman Sachs Group Inc | Added | 2,850,779 | +961,962 | < 0.01% | $62,517,584 | 16 qtrs |
| THE BANK OF NEW YORK MELLON CORPORATION | Added | 2,605,250 | +884,035 | 0.01% | $57,133,126 | 15 qtrs |
| MACQUARIE GROUP LTD | Added | 2,242,434 | +77,803 | 0.06% | $49,177,000 | 3 qtrs |
| VAUGHAN NELSON INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT L P | Added | 2,216,320 | +1,137,970 | 0.46% | $48,603,897 | 6 qtrs |
| GEODE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC | Added | 2,201,817 | +148,847 | < 0.01% | $48,292,485 | 15 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- June 30, 2025
- Filed
- August 06, 2025
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- CL A COM
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 1,737,151
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 64,469
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.