Reported 300,000 shares, down 64,000 (17.6%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value -45.7%; share count -17.6% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2023-12-31 | 2456920 |
| 2024-03-31 | 1921920 |
| 2024-06-30 | 1044000 |
| 2024-09-30 | 0 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q3 2024 | Reduced | 0 | -300,000 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2024-11-14 | |
| Q2 2024 | Reduced | 300,000 | -64,000 (-17.6%) | 0.01% | $1,044,000 | 2024-08-14 | |
| Q1 2024 | Reduced | 364,000 | -114,000 (-23.8%) | 0.03% | $1,921,920 | 2024-05-15 | |
| Q4 2023 | New | 478,000 | +478,000 (0.0%) | 0.03% | $2,456,920 | 2024-02-13 |
Who else reported the position
49 managers reported VISTAGEN THERAPEUTICS INC COM for Q2 2024.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BVF INC IL | Unchanged | 2,000,000 | 0 | 0.2% | $6,960,000 | 3 qtrs |
| VANGUARD GROUP INC | Unchanged | 1,793,166 | 0 | < 0.01% | $6,240,217 | 5 qtrs |
| STEMPOINT CAPITAL LP | Unchanged | 1,848,582 | 0 | 1.72% | $5,848,164 | 3 qtrs |
| COMMODORE CAPITAL LP | Unchanged | 1,575,000 | 0 | 0.37% | $5,481,000 | 4 qtrs |
| GREAT POINT PARTNERS LLC | Reduced | 1,529,338 | -329,397 | 1.02% | $5,322,096 | 3 qtrs |
| Nantahala Capital Management LLC | Unchanged | 1,517,696 | 0 | 0.31% | $5,281,582 | 3 qtrs |
| SPHERA FUNDS MANAGEMENT LTD | Unchanged | 808,550 | 0 | 0.38% | $2,813,754 | 4 qtrs |
| CITADEL ADVISORS LLC | Reduced | 629,645 | -114,275 | < 0.01% | $2,191,164 | 5 qtrs |
| BlackRock Inc | Added | 402,747 | +54,309 | < 0.01% | $1,401,560 | 5 qtrs |
| ARMISTICE CAPITAL LLC This report | Reduced | 300,000 | -64,000 | 0.01% | $1,044,000 | 3 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- June 30, 2024
- Filed
- August 14, 2024
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- COM
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 300,000
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 0
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.