Reported 516,998 shares, up 155,073 (42.8%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value 10.7%; share count 42.8% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2021-09-30 | 10662000 |
| 2021-12-31 | 16674000 |
| 2022-03-31 | 18452000 |
| 2022-06-30 | 10765000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 4314000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 3111562 |
| 2023-03-31 | 4003153 |
| 2023-06-30 | 6923505 |
| 2023-09-30 | 2204368 |
| 2023-12-31 | 1707047 |
| 2024-03-31 | 1953786 |
| 2024-06-30 | 2203767 |
| 2024-09-30 | 1980588 |
| 2024-12-31 | 0 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q4 2024 | Reduced | 0 | -50,551 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2025-02-14 | |
| Q3 2024 | Reduced | 50,551 | -7,982 (-13.6%) | < 0.01% | $1,980,588 | 2024-11-14 | |
| Q2 2024 | Reduced | 58,533 | -1,070 (-1.8%) | < 0.01% | $2,203,767 | 2024-08-14 | |
| Q1 2024 | Added | 59,603 | +1,874 (3.2%) | < 0.01% | $1,953,786 | 2024-05-15 | |
| Q4 2023 | Reduced | 57,729 | -8,828 (-13.3%) | < 0.01% | $1,707,047 | 2024-02-14 | |
| Q3 2023 | Reduced | 66,557 | -183,660 (-73.4%) | < 0.01% | $2,204,368 | 2023-11-14 | |
| Q2 2023 | Added | 250,217 | +105,751 (73.2%) | < 0.01% | $6,923,505 | 2023-08-14 | |
| Q1 2023 | Added | 144,466 | +16,786 (13.1%) | < 0.01% | $4,003,153 | 2023-05-15 | |
| Q4 2022 | Reduced | 127,680 | -49,692 (-28.0%) | < 0.01% | $3,111,562 | 2023-02-14 | |
| Q3 2022 | Reduced | 177,372 | -208,470 (-54.0%) | < 0.01% | $4,314,000 | 2022-11-14 | |
| Q2 2022 | Reduced | 385,842 | -131,156 (-25.4%) | 0.01% | $10,765,000 | 2022-08-15 | |
| Q1 2022 | Added | 516,998 | +155,073 (42.8%) | 0.02% | $18,452,000 | 2022-05-16 | |
| Q4 2021 | Added | 361,925 | +97,419 (36.8%) | 0.01% | $16,674,000 | 2022-02-14 | |
| Q3 2021 | Added | 264,506 | +135,824 (105.6%) | < 0.01% | $10,662,000 | 2021-11-15 | |
|
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history.
Unlock full history
|
|||||||
Who else reported the position
359 managers reported VISTA OUTDOOR INC COM STK for Q1 2022.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BlackRock Inc | Reduced | 8,620,879 | -241,086 | < 0.01% | $307,680,000 | 29 qtrs |
| Gates Capital Management Inc | Added | 5,483,246 | +138,811 | 5.96% | $195,697,000 | 12 qtrs |
| VANGUARD GROUP INC | Added | 4,854,935 | +6,302 | < 0.01% | $173,273,000 | 29 qtrs |
| DIMENSIONAL FUND ADVISORS LP | Reduced | 2,966,450 | -33,850 | 0.03% | $105,875,000 | 29 qtrs |
| STATE STREET CORPORATION | Added | 1,776,451 | +42,935 | < 0.01% | $63,402,000 | 29 qtrs |
| BROWN ADVISORY INC | Added | 1,575,229 | +21,560 | 0.09% | $56,220,000 | 6 qtrs |
| GEODE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC | Reduced | 980,766 | -85,131 | < 0.01% | $35,003,000 | 28 qtrs |
| Greenhouse Funds LLLP | Added | 864,423 | +107,128 | 3.12% | $30,851,000 | 8 qtrs |
| NORTHERN TRUST CORPORATION | Reduced | 683,185 | -37,047 | < 0.01% | $24,383,000 | 29 qtrs |
| Hodges Capital Management Inc | Added | 681,839 | +95,747 | 1.93% | $24,335,000 | 8 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- March 31, 2022
- Filed
- May 16, 2022
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- COM
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 504,498
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 12,500
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.