Reported 55,540,775 shares, down 4,609,307 (7.7%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value -11.0%; share count -7.7% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2021-09-30 | 1626764000 |
| 2021-12-31 | 1765365000 |
| 2022-03-31 | 1698831000 |
| 2022-06-30 | 2377019000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 2259937000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 2415223376 |
| 2023-03-31 | 1961233027 |
| 2023-06-30 | 1745591654 |
| 2023-09-30 | 1558813256 |
| 2023-12-31 | 2004648156 |
| 2024-03-31 | 2013803990 |
| 2024-06-30 | 1862746353 |
| 2024-09-30 | 2265625919 |
| 2024-12-31 | 1804504789 |
| 2025-03-31 | 1990123195 |
| 2025-06-30 | 1983928226 |
| 2025-09-30 | 612204253 |
| 2025-12-31 | 0 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q4 2025 | Reduced | 0 | -18,775,779 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2026-02-11 | |
| Q3 2025 | Reduced | 18,775,779 | -42,095,190 (-69.2%) | 0.1% | $612,204,253 | 2025-11-13 | |
| Q2 2025 | Reduced | 60,870,969 | -165,400 (-0.3%) | 0.34% | $1,983,928,226 | 2025-08-13 | |
| Q1 2025 | Reduced | 61,036,369 | -749,971 (-1.2%) | 0.39% | $1,990,123,195 | 2025-05-12 | |
| Q4 2024 | Reduced | 61,786,340 | -6,238,304 (-9.2%) | 0.34% | $1,804,504,789 | 2025-02-13 | |
| Q3 2024 | Added | 68,024,644 | +2,976,944 (4.6%) | 0.43% | $2,265,625,919 | 2024-11-13 | |
| Q2 2024 | Reduced | 65,047,700 | -2,552,300 (-3.8%) | 0.38% | $1,862,746,353 | 2024-08-13 | |
| Q1 2024 | Added | 67,600,000 | +4,728,903 (7.5%) | 0.41% | $2,013,803,990 | 2024-05-14 | |
| Q4 2023 | Added | 62,871,097 | +9,317,582 (17.4%) | 0.45% | $2,004,648,156 | 2024-02-13 | |
| Q3 2023 | Reduced | 53,553,515 | -1,987,260 (-3.6%) | 0.4% | $1,558,813,256 | 2023-11-13 | |
| Q2 2023 | Reduced | 55,540,775 | -4,609,307 (-7.7%) | 0.42% | $1,745,591,654 | 2023-08-11 | |
| Q1 2023 | Reduced | 60,150,082 | -14,393,529 (-19.3%) | 0.5% | $1,961,233,027 | 2023-05-15 | |
| Q4 2022 | Reduced | 74,543,611 | -1,181,677 (-1.6%) | 0.65% | $2,415,223,376 | 2023-02-14 | |
| Q3 2022 | Reduced | 75,725,288 | -4,064,640 (-5.1%) | 0.66% | $2,259,937,000 | 2022-11-14 | |
| Q2 2022 | Added | 79,789,928 | +20,113,472 (33.7%) | 0.65% | $2,377,019,000 | 2022-08-15 | |
| Q1 2022 | Added | 59,676,456 | +1,041,184 (1.8%) | 0.39% | $1,698,831,000 | 2022-05-16 | |
| Q4 2021 | Added | 58,635,272 | +1,388,652 (2.4%) | 0.37% | $1,765,365,000 | 2022-02-14 | |
| Q3 2021 | Added | 57,246,620 | +3,815,195 (7.1%) | 0.37% | $1,626,764,000 | 2021-11-15 | |
|
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history.
Unlock full history
|
|||||||
Who else reported the position
801 managers reported VICI PPTYS INC for Q2 2023.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| VANGUARD GROUP INC | Reduced | 145,928,426 | -854,803 | 0.11% | $4,586,530,430 | 22 qtrs |
| BlackRock Inc | Reduced | 99,327,767 | -593,452 | 0.09% | $3,121,871,728 | 22 qtrs |
| STATE STREET CORPORATION | Added | 57,001,194 | +428,141 | 0.1% | $1,813,286,588 | 22 qtrs |
| Capital International Investors This report | Reduced | 55,540,775 | -4,609,307 | 0.42% | $1,745,591,654 | 14 qtrs |
| Bank of America Corporation | Added | 37,280,084 | +1,367,272 | 0.12% | $1,171,713,041 | 22 qtrs |
| Capital Research Global Investors | Reduced | 37,079,745 | -3,846,061 | 0.31% | $1,165,416,251 | 16 qtrs |
| PRINCIPAL FINANCIAL GROUP INC | Reduced | 25,892,200 | -87,633 | 0.56% | $813,791,099 | 22 qtrs |
| WELLINGTON MANAGEMENT GROUP LLP | Added | 25,765,909 | +1,246,085 | 0.15% | $809,822,521 | 19 qtrs |
| Allianz Asset Management GmbH | Reduced | 24,018,890 | -537,742 | 1.35% | $754,913,713 | 22 qtrs |
| GEODE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC | Added | 23,360,109 | +383,925 | 0.09% | $732,457,432 | 22 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- June 30, 2023
- Filed
- August 11, 2023
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- COM
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 55,539,161
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 1,614
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.