Reported 484,198 shares, up 26,956 (5.9%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value 1.0%; share count 5.9% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2021-09-30 | 2421000 |
| 2021-12-31 | 3312000 |
| 2022-03-31 | 3777000 |
| 2022-06-30 | 4275000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 4319000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 4995000 |
| 2023-03-31 | 5627000 |
| 2023-06-30 | 5705000 |
| 2023-09-30 | 0 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q3 2023 | Reduced | 0 | -573,636 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2023-11-13 | |
| Q2 2023 | Unchanged | 573,636 | 0 (0.0%) | 0.15% | $5,705,000 | 2023-08-10 | |
| Q1 2023 | Added | 573,636 | +100 (0.0%) | 0.15% | $5,627,000 | 2023-05-11 | |
| Q4 2022 | Added | 573,536 | +89,338 (18.5%) | 0.14% | $4,995,000 | 2023-02-10 | |
| Q3 2022 | Added | 484,198 | +26,956 (5.9%) | 0.13% | $4,319,000 | 2022-11-10 | |
| Q2 2022 | Added | 457,242 | +79,566 (21.1%) | 0.13% | $4,275,000 | 2022-08-11 | |
| Q1 2022 | Added | 377,676 | +52,924 (16.3%) | 0.1% | $3,777,000 | 2022-05-12 | |
| Q4 2021 | Added | 324,752 | +93,974 (40.7%) | 0.08% | $3,312,000 | 2022-02-11 | |
| Q3 2021 | Added | 230,778 | +152,861 (196.2%) | 0.06% | $2,421,000 | 2021-11-12 | |
|
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history.
Unlock full history
|
|||||||
Who else reported the position
48 managers reported VERTICAL CAP INCOME FD for Q3 2022.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Relative Value Partners Group LLC | Reduced | 1,709,363 | -4,979 | 1.25% | $15,248,000 | 12 qtrs |
| Saba Capital Management L P | Unchanged | 844,031 | 0 | 0.08% | $7,529,000 | 12 qtrs |
| Bulldog Investors LLP | Unchanged | 606,323 | 0 | 1.58% | $5,408,000 | 14 qtrs |
| Almitas Capital LLC | Unchanged | 546,229 | 0 | 3.64% | $4,872,000 | 3 qtrs |
| SIT INVESTMENT ASSOCIATES INC This report | Added | 484,198 | +26,956 | 0.13% | $4,319,000 | 13 qtrs |
| Thomas J Herzfeld Advisors Inc | Added | 449,644 | +14,366 | 1.71% | $4,011,000 | 13 qtrs |
| ICON ADVISERS INC CO | Added | 442,170 | +7,839 | 1.08% | $3,944,000 | 6 qtrs |
| BOOTHBAY FUND MANAGEMENT LLC | Unchanged | 168,085 | 0 | 0.04% | $1,499,000 | 13 qtrs |
| Cetera Advisor Networks LLC | Added | 151,549 | +27,743 | 0.02% | $1,352,000 | 14 qtrs |
| ENVESTNET ASSET MANAGEMENT INC | Added | 123,409 | +8,262 | < 0.01% | $1,101,000 | 10 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- September 30, 2022
- Filed
- November 10, 2022
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- COMMON
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 0
- Shared
- 484,198
- None
- 0
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.