Reported 598,413 shares, down 10,500 (1.7%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value 7.2%; share count -1.7% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2021-09-30 | 11558000 |
| 2021-12-31 | 12572000 |
| 2022-03-31 | 8879000 |
| 2022-06-30 | 9729000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 11434000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 10629039 |
| 2023-03-31 | 10912890 |
| 2023-06-30 | 13293339 |
| 2023-09-30 | 11441475 |
| 2023-12-31 | 12267467 |
| 2024-03-31 | 11839427 |
| 2024-06-30 | 8591287 |
| 2024-09-30 | 5222641 |
| 2024-12-31 | 10895374 |
| 2025-03-31 | 8847703 |
| 2025-06-30 | 5671602 |
| 2025-09-30 | 7941890 |
| 2025-12-31 | 7853416 |
| 2026-03-31 | 8117849 |
| 2026-06-30 | 9103231 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | Added | 872,793 | +107,680 (14.1%) | 0.07% | $9,103,231 | 2026-08-14 | |
| Q1 2026 | Added | 765,113 | +91,000 (13.5%) | 0.08% | $8,117,849 | 2026-05-12 | |
| Q4 2025 | Added | 674,113 | +33,638 (5.3%) | 0.08% | $7,853,416 | 2026-02-09 | |
| Q3 2025 | Reduced | 640,475 | -13,689 (-2.1%) | 0.08% | $7,941,890 | 2025-11-12 | |
| Q2 2025 | Reduced | 654,164 | -108,569 (-14.2%) | 0.06% | $5,671,602 | 2025-08-11 | |
| Q1 2025 | Added | 762,733 | +15,963 (2.1%) | 0.1% | $8,847,703 | 2025-05-06 | |
| Q4 2024 | Added | 746,770 | +308,629 (70.4%) | 0.1% | $10,895,374 | 2025-02-10 | |
| Q3 2024 | Reduced | 438,141 | -145,110 (-24.9%) | 0.05% | $5,222,641 | 2024-11-06 | |
| Q2 2024 | Reduced | 583,251 | -70,861 (-10.8%) | 0.08% | $8,591,287 | 2024-08-13 | |
| Q1 2024 | Added | 654,112 | +55,699 (9.3%) | 0.11% | $11,839,427 | 2024-05-13 | |
| Q4 2023 | Reduced | 598,413 | -10,500 (-1.7%) | 0.11% | $12,267,467 | 2024-02-12 | |
| Q3 2023 | Added | 608,913 | +44,919 (8.0%) | 0.12% | $11,441,475 | 2023-11-09 | |
| Q2 2023 | Reduced | 563,994 | -35,945 (-6.0%) | 0.13% | $13,293,339 | 2023-08-07 | |
| Q1 2023 | Added | 599,939 | +76,341 (14.6%) | 0.11% | $10,912,890 | 2023-05-04 | |
| Q4 2022 | Reduced | 523,598 | -17,251 (-3.2%) | 0.11% | $10,629,039 | 2023-02-13 | |
| Q3 2022 | Added | 540,849 | +86,001 (18.9%) | 0.13% | $11,434,000 | 2022-11-03 | |
| Q2 2022 | Added | 454,848 | +37,816 (9.1%) | 0.1% | $9,729,000 | 2022-08-04 | |
| Q1 2022 | Added | 417,032 | +18,554 (4.7%) | 0.08% | $8,879,000 | 2022-05-05 | |
| Q4 2021 | Reduced | 398,478 | -11,386 (-2.8%) | 0.09% | $12,572,000 | 2022-02-07 | |
| Q3 2021 | Reduced | 409,864 | -20,536 (-4.8%) | 0.09% | $11,558,000 | 2021-11-10 | |
|
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history.
Unlock full history
|
|||||||
Who else reported the position
205 managers reported VAREX IMAGING CORP COM STK for Q4 2023.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BlackRock Inc | Added | 7,685,021 | +176,333 | < 0.01% | $157,542,928 | 28 qtrs |
| VANGUARD GROUP INC | Added | 4,582,813 | +5,627 | < 0.01% | $93,947,666 | 28 qtrs |
| Allspring Global Investments Holdings LLC | Added | 3,033,263 | +14,963 | 0.1% | $62,181,891 | 9 qtrs |
| DIMENSIONAL FUND ADVISORS LP | Added | 2,519,686 | +145,968 | 0.02% | $51,653,771 | 28 qtrs |
| COOKE & BIELER LP | Reduced | 2,432,583 | -23,940 | 0.44% | $49,867,952 | 26 qtrs |
| SHAPIRO CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC | Reduced | 2,118,994 | -453,952 | 1.2% | $43,439,377 | 18 qtrs |
| STATE STREET CORPORATION | Added | 1,956,381 | +5,690 | < 0.01% | $40,105,811 | 28 qtrs |
| FRONTIER CAPITAL MANAGEMENT CO LLC | Reduced | 1,805,497 | -23,409 | 0.37% | $37,012,689 | 14 qtrs |
| PZENA INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT LLC | Reduced | 1,076,535 | -37,523 | 0.08% | $22,068,968 | 21 qtrs |
| Neuberger Berman Group LLC | Reduced | 1,004,950 | -8,017 | 0.02% | $20,604,746 | 28 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- December 31, 2023
- Filed
- February 12, 2024
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- COM
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 598,413
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 0
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.