Reported 1,543,498 shares, down 534,213 (25.7%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value -30.3%; share count -25.7% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2021-09-30 | 84805000 |
| 2021-12-31 | 65388000 |
| 2022-03-31 | 52580000 |
| 2022-06-30 | 47479000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 41427000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 58702577 |
| 2023-03-31 | 100849101 |
| 2023-06-30 | 128194791 |
| 2023-09-30 | 89414864 |
| 2023-12-31 | 103703238 |
| 2024-03-31 | 115433643 |
| 2024-06-30 | 112266448 |
| 2024-09-30 | 135359404 |
| 2024-12-31 | 97819595 |
| 2025-03-31 | 164784355 |
| 2025-06-30 | 143313498 |
| 2025-09-30 | 155047174 |
| 2025-12-31 | 187628696 |
| 2026-03-31 | 192008950 |
| 2026-06-30 | 218043835 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | Added | 2,462,659 | +345,642 (16.3%) | 6.49% | $218,043,835 | 2026-07-28 | |
| Q1 2026 | Added | 2,329,357 | +85,263 (3.8%) | 6.61% | $192,008,950 | 2026-05-13 | |
| Q4 2025 | Added | 2,244,094 | +301,147 (15.5%) | 6.94% | $187,628,696 | 2026-02-10 | |
| Q3 2025 | Added | 1,942,947 | +93,741 (5.1%) | 6.27% | $155,047,174 | 2025-11-04 | |
| Q2 2025 | Reduced | 1,849,206 | -497,815 (-21.2%) | 6.69% | $143,313,498 | 2025-08-05 | |
| Q1 2025 | Added | 2,347,021 | +805,827 (52.3%) | 8.49% | $164,784,355 | 2025-05-13 | |
| Q4 2024 | Reduced | 1,541,194 | -362,595 (-19.0%) | 6.68% | $97,819,595 | 2025-02-13 | |
| Q3 2024 | Added | 1,903,789 | +222,398 (13.2%) | 9.67% | $135,359,404 | 2024-11-07 | |
| Q2 2024 | Reduced | 1,681,391 | -32,800 (-1.9%) | 8.62% | $112,266,448 | 2024-07-31 | |
| Q1 2024 | Added | 1,714,191 | +105,890 (6.6%) | 9.13% | $115,433,643 | 2024-04-30 | |
| Q4 2023 | Added | 1,608,301 | +64,803 (4.2%) | 9.43% | $103,703,238 | 2024-01-29 | |
| Q3 2023 | Reduced | 1,543,498 | -534,213 (-25.7%) | 9.25% | $89,414,864 | 2023-10-24 | |
| Q2 2023 | Added | 2,077,711 | +423,091 (25.6%) | 12.91% | $128,194,791 | 2023-07-19 | |
| Q1 2023 | Added | 1,654,620 | +595,771 (56.3%) | 10.61% | $100,849,101 | 2023-04-18 | |
| Q4 2022 | Added | 1,058,849 | +161,181 (18.0%) | 6.79% | $58,702,577 | 2023-01-26 | |
| Q3 2022 | Reduced | 897,668 | -1,209 (-0.1%) | 5.59% | $41,427,000 | 2022-10-18 | |
| Q2 2022 | Added | 898,877 | +54,626 (6.5%) | 6.19% | $47,479,000 | 2022-07-18 | |
| Q1 2022 | Reduced | 844,251 | -113,951 (-11.9%) | 6.65% | $52,580,000 | 2022-04-21 | |
| Q4 2021 | Reduced | 958,202 | -334,364 (-25.9%) | 8.06% | $65,388,000 | 2022-01-21 | |
| Q3 2021 | Added | 1,292,566 | +2,365 (0.2%) | 11.32% | $84,805,000 | 2021-10-14 | |
|
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history.
Unlock full history
|
|||||||
Who else reported the position
632 managers reported VANGUARD FTSE EUROPE ETF FTSE for Q3 2023.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| JPMorgan Chase & Co | Reduced | 33,942,534 | -1,060,756 | 0.22% | $1,966,290,995 | 42 qtrs |
| MORGAN STANLEY | Reduced | 13,236,297 | -42,571 | 0.08% | $766,778,729 | 42 qtrs |
| JANE STREET GROUP LLC | Reduced | 11,406,355 | -684,686 | 0.21% | $660,770,145 | 31 qtrs |
| The Goldman Sachs Group Inc | Added | 10,880,597 | +6,588 | 0.13% | $630,312,970 | 42 qtrs |
| MATHER GROUP LLC | Added | 7,219,888 | +447,974 | 7.42% | $418,248,103 | 35 qtrs |
| Asset Management One Co Ltd | Added | 5,915,603 | +70,567 | 1.53% | $342,690,882 | 28 qtrs |
| CHARLES SCHWAB INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT INC | Added | 5,479,304 | +5,054,597 | 0.09% | $317,416,088 | 15 qtrs |
| Ronald Blue Trust Inc | Added | 4,723,932 | +802,309 | 4.45% | $291,466,000 | 6 qtrs |
| AMERIPRISE FINANCIAL INC | Reduced | 3,447,069 | -1,624,981 | 0.09% | $286,022,486 | 42 qtrs |
| Fisher Asset Management LLC | Added | 3,575,879 | +4,361 | 0.12% | $207,150,695 | 41 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- September 30, 2023
- Filed
- October 24, 2023
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- FTSE EUROPE ETF
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 0
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 1,543,498
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.