Reported 34,395 shares, up 987 (3.0%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value 3.0%; share count 3.0% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2018-03-31 | 2509000 |
| 2018-06-30 | 2350000 |
| 2018-09-30 | 2383000 |
| 2018-12-31 | 1889000 |
| 2019-03-31 | 1911000 |
| 2019-06-30 | 1768000 |
| 2019-09-30 | 1693000 |
| 2019-12-31 | 1754000 |
| 2020-03-31 | 1105000 |
| 2020-06-30 | 1066000 |
| 2020-09-30 | 1141000 |
| 2020-12-31 | 1160000 |
| 2021-03-31 | 1191000 |
| 2021-06-30 | 1203000 |
| 2021-09-30 | 1170000 |
| 2021-12-31 | 1133000 |
| 2022-03-31 | 1063000 |
| 2022-06-30 | 781000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 485000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 321581 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q4 2022 | Reduced | 4,997 | -3,446 (-40.8%) | 0.19% | $321,581 | 2023-01-24 | |
| Q3 2022 | Reduced | 8,443 | -3,861 (-31.4%) | 0.36% | $485,000 | 2022-10-24 | |
| Q2 2022 | Reduced | 12,304 | -2,053 (-14.3%) | 0.53% | $781,000 | 2022-07-22 | |
| Q1 2022 | Reduced | 14,357 | -168 (-1.2%) | 0.65% | $1,063,000 | 2022-04-25 | |
| Q4 2021 | Added | 14,525 | +90 (0.6%) | 0.67% | $1,133,000 | 2022-01-19 | |
| Q3 2021 | Reduced | 14,435 | -179 (-1.2%) | 0.75% | $1,170,000 | 2021-11-01 | |
| Q2 2021 | Added | 14,614 | +28 (0.2%) | 0.77% | $1,203,000 | 2021-07-22 | |
| Q1 2021 | Added | 14,586 | +9 (0.1%) | 0.83% | $1,191,000 | 2021-04-29 | |
| Q4 2020 | Reduced | 14,577 | -2,196 (-13.1%) | 0.85% | $1,160,000 | 2021-01-19 | |
| Q3 2020 | Added | 16,773 | +26 (0.2%) | 0.94% | $1,141,000 | 2020-10-22 | |
| Q2 2020 | Reduced | 16,747 | -3,280 (-16.4%) | 0.98% | $1,066,000 | 2020-07-29 | |
| Q1 2020 | Reduced | 20,027 | -5,175 (-20.5%) | 1.24% | $1,105,000 | 2020-04-16 | |
| Q4 2019 | Reduced | 25,202 | -424 (-1.7%) | 1.65% | $1,754,000 | 2020-01-31 | |
| Q3 2019 | Reduced | 25,626 | -1,132 (-4.2%) | 1.7% | $1,693,000 | 2019-10-21 | |
| Q2 2019 | Reduced | 26,758 | -2,258 (-7.8%) | 1.78% | $1,768,000 | 2019-07-26 | |
| Q1 2019 | Reduced | 29,016 | -2,135 (-6.9%) | 1.7% | $1,911,000 | 2019-05-09 | |
| Q4 2018 | Reduced | 31,151 | -2,365 (-7.1%) | 1.93% | $1,889,000 | 2019-02-14 | |
| Q3 2018 | Reduced | 33,516 | -68 (-0.2%) | 2.16% | $2,383,000 | 2018-11-14 | |
| Q2 2018 | Reduced | 33,584 | -811 (-2.4%) | 2.29% | $2,350,000 | 2018-08-10 | |
| Q1 2018 | Added | 34,395 | +987 (3.0%) | 2.51% | $2,509,000 | 2018-05-15 | |
|
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history.
Unlock full history
|
|||||||
Who else reported the position
244 managers reported VANGUARD FTSE PACIFIC ETF FTSE for Q1 2018.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| WELLS FARGO & COMPANY MN | Reduced | 3,479,818 | -143,741 | 0.08% | $253,852,000 | 20 qtrs |
| Harel Insurance Investments & Financial Services Ltd | Added | 2,847,725 | +800 | 11.73% | $207,742,000 | 10 qtrs |
| MORGAN STANLEY | Reduced | 2,533,702 | -512,350 | 0.05% | $184,834,000 | 20 qtrs |
| STATE STREET CORPORATION | Reduced | 2,256,229 | -153,333 | 0.01% | $164,591,000 | 20 qtrs |
| UBS Group AG | Reduced | 1,823,721 | -18,863 | 0.06% | $133,040,000 | 14 qtrs |
| FACTORY MUTUAL INSURANCE CO | Unchanged | 1,420,000 | 0 | 1.13% | $103,589,000 | 20 qtrs |
| VANGUARD GROUP INC | Added | 1,228,323 | +52,258 | < 0.01% | $89,606,000 | 16 qtrs |
| Bank of America Corporation | Added | 1,088,526 | +98,491 | 0.01% | $79,407,000 | 20 qtrs |
| MATHER GROUP LLC | Added | 1,004,685 | +67,158 | 7.6% | $73,292,000 | 6 qtrs |
| Haverford Trust Co | Added | 999,604 | +53,690 | 1.46% | $72,921,000 | 10 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- March 31, 2018
- Filed
- May 15, 2018
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- CS
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 0
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 34,395
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.