First reported at 56,930 shares this quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2022-06-30 | 9736000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 6310000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 6446962 |
| 2023-03-31 | 13661000 |
| 2023-06-30 | 21911661 |
| 2023-09-30 | 26322591 |
| 2023-12-31 | 26660291 |
| 2024-03-31 | 7891953 |
| 2024-06-30 | 0 |
| 2024-09-30 | 6719066 |
| 2024-12-31 | 6500287 |
| 2025-03-31 | 5107589 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 2025 | Reduced | 27,730 | -7,500 (-21.3%) | 11.63% | $5,107,589 | 2025-05-15 | |
| Q4 2024 | Unchanged | 35,230 | 0 (0.0%) | 12.39% | $6,500,287 | 2025-02-14 | |
| Q3 2024 | New | 35,230 | +35,230 (0.0%) | 10.5% | $6,719,066 | 2024-11-14 | |
| Q2 2024 | Reduced | 0 | -43,730 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2024-08-14 | |
| Q1 2024 | Reduced | 43,730 | -115,000 (-72.5%) | 6.95% | $7,891,953 | 2024-05-15 | |
| Q4 2023 | Reduced | 158,730 | -18,300 (-10.3%) | 13.73% | $26,660,291 | 2024-02-14 | |
| Q3 2023 | Added | 177,030 | +36,300 (25.8%) | 17.67% | $26,322,591 | 2023-11-14 | |
| Q2 2023 | Added | 140,730 | +89,800 (176.3%) | 14.25% | $21,911,661 | 2023-08-14 | |
| Q1 2023 | Added | 50,930 | +4,900 (10.6%) | 6.55% | $13,661,000 | 2023-05-15 | |
| Q4 2022 | Reduced | 46,030 | -4,800 (-9.4%) | 4.8% | $6,446,962 | 2023-02-14 | |
| Q3 2022 | Reduced | 50,830 | -6,100 (-10.7%) | 4.28% | $6,310,000 | 2022-11-14 | |
| Q2 2022 | New | 56,930 | +56,930 (0.0%) | 4.27% | $9,736,000 | 2022-08-11 |
Who else reported the position
267 managers reported VANGUARD ADMIRAL FDS INC for Q2 2022.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bank of America Corporation | Reduced | 1,554,923 | -25,862 | 0.02% | $206,588,000 | 37 qtrs |
| JPMorgan Chase & Co | Added | 943,846 | +106,212 | 0.02% | $125,399,000 | 19 qtrs |
| MORGAN STANLEY | Added | 658,923 | +13,664 | 0.01% | $87,545,000 | 37 qtrs |
| UBS Group AG | Reduced | 420,774 | -39,527 | 0.02% | $55,904,000 | 31 qtrs |
| LPL Financial LLC | Added | 321,624 | +33,135 | 0.04% | $42,731,000 | 37 qtrs |
| WELLS FARGO & COMPANY MN | Added | 265,763 | +69,928 | 0.01% | $35,309,000 | 37 qtrs |
| Stordahl Capital Management Inc | Added | 234,860 | +5,000 | 11.84% | $31,203,000 | 19 qtrs |
| Merit Financial Group LLC | Added | 213,945 | +140,706 | 0.88% | $28,425,000 | 2 qtrs |
| Beacon Capital Management LLC | Reduced | 171,369 | -8,187 | 6.4% | $25,826,000 | 2 qtrs |
| ROYAL BANK OF CANADA | Added | 194,169 | +23,653 | < 0.01% | $25,797,000 | 37 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- June 30, 2022
- Filed
- August 11, 2022
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- 500 VAL IDX FD
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 0
- Shared
- 56,930
- None
- 0
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.