Reported 157,842 shares, down 5,361 (3.3%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value -0.9%; share count -3.3% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2021-09-30 | 10280000 |
| 2021-12-31 | 12435000 |
| 2022-03-31 | 13346000 |
| 2022-06-30 | 11666000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 10031000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 13519127 |
| 2023-03-31 | 14819176 |
| 2023-06-30 | 20184301 |
| 2023-09-30 | 19902940 |
| 2023-12-31 | 25509523 |
| 2024-03-31 | 27571669 |
| 2024-06-30 | 30230470 |
| 2024-09-30 | 37512201 |
| 2024-12-31 | 27344241 |
| 2025-03-31 | 30060330 |
| 2025-06-30 | 29786341 |
| 2025-09-30 | 32448987 |
| 2025-12-31 | 33667325 |
| 2026-03-31 | 33024538 |
| 2026-06-30 | 35621194 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | Added | 162,498 | +446 (0.3%) | < 0.01% | $35,621,194 | 2026-08-03 | |
| Q1 2026 | Reduced | 162,052 | -2,299 (-1.4%) | < 0.01% | $33,024,538 | 2026-05-04 | |
| Q4 2025 | Added | 164,351 | +1,675 (1.0%) | < 0.01% | $33,667,325 | 2026-02-10 | |
| Q3 2025 | Added | 162,676 | +4,834 (3.1%) | < 0.01% | $32,448,987 | 2025-11-05 | |
| Q2 2025 | Reduced | 157,842 | -5,361 (-3.3%) | < 0.01% | $29,786,341 | 2025-08-01 | |
| Q1 2025 | Added | 163,203 | +15,004 (10.1%) | < 0.01% | $30,060,330 | 2025-04-29 | |
| Q4 2024 | Reduced | 148,199 | -48,488 (-24.7%) | < 0.01% | $27,344,241 | 2025-02-13 | |
| Q3 2024 | Added | 196,687 | +24,708 (14.4%) | 0.01% | $37,512,201 | 2024-11-07 | |
| Q2 2024 | Added | 171,979 | +19,202 (12.6%) | 0.01% | $30,230,470 | 2024-08-08 | |
| Q1 2024 | Added | 152,777 | +898 (0.6%) | 0.01% | $27,571,669 | 2024-05-13 | |
| Q4 2023 | Added | 151,879 | +18,024 (13.5%) | 0.01% | $25,509,523 | 2024-02-13 | |
| Q3 2023 | Added | 133,855 | +4,219 (3.3%) | < 0.01% | $19,902,940 | 2023-11-13 | |
| Q2 2023 | Added | 129,636 | +28,619 (28.3%) | < 0.01% | $20,184,301 | 2023-08-04 | |
| Q1 2023 | Added | 101,017 | +4,493 (4.7%) | < 0.01% | $14,819,176 | 2023-05-11 | |
| Q4 2022 | Added | 96,524 | +15,720 (19.5%) | < 0.01% | $13,519,127 | 2023-02-07 | |
| Q3 2022 | Reduced | 80,804 | -7,003 (-8.0%) | < 0.01% | $10,031,000 | 2022-11-10 | |
| Q2 2022 | Reduced | 87,807 | -753 (-0.9%) | < 0.01% | $11,666,000 | 2022-08-03 | |
| Q1 2022 | Added | 88,560 | +6,434 (7.8%) | < 0.01% | $13,346,000 | 2022-05-04 | |
| Q4 2021 | Added | 82,126 | +9,033 (12.4%) | < 0.01% | $12,435,000 | 2022-02-04 | |
| Q3 2021 | Added | 73,093 | +3,087 (4.4%) | < 0.01% | $10,280,000 | 2021-10-07 | |
|
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history.
Unlock full history
|
|||||||
Who else reported the position
434 managers reported VANGUARD ADMIRAL FDS INC for Q2 2025.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bank of America Corporation | Added | 2,036,566 | +207,474 | 0.03% | $384,320,386 | 49 qtrs |
| MORGAN STANLEY | Added | 1,108,051 | +6,816 | 0.01% | $209,100,546 | 49 qtrs |
| UBS Group AG | Added | 636,448 | +103,072 | 0.02% | $120,104,102 | 43 qtrs |
| LPL Financial LLC | Added | 574,649 | +9,774 | 0.04% | $108,442,023 | 49 qtrs |
| JPMorgan Chase & Co | Added | 491,688 | +11,135 | < 0.01% | $92,786,511 | 31 qtrs |
| CI Private Wealth LLC | Reduced | 398,536 | -4,618 | 0.1% | $75,207,642 | 11 qtrs |
| AMERIPRISE FINANCIAL INC | Added | 383,133 | +18,426 | 0.02% | $72,954,352 | 49 qtrs |
| AVANTAX ADVISORY SERVICES INC | Added | 377,023 | +4,112 | 0.39% | $71,148,044 | 18 qtrs |
| Pathstone Holdings LLC | Reduced | 331,306 | -13,232 | 0.25% | $62,520,852 | 7 qtrs |
| ADVISOR GROUP HOLDINGS INC | Added | 304,564 | +15,006 | 0.1% | $57,564,711 | 22 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- June 30, 2025
- Filed
- August 01, 2025
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- 500 VAL IDX FD
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 157,842
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 0
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.