Reported 369,017 shares, up 15,935 (4.5%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value 12.3%; share count 4.5% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2021-09-30 | 13117000 |
| 2021-12-31 | 13934000 |
| 2022-03-31 | 16757000 |
| 2022-06-30 | 22615000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 26771000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 40037000 |
| 2023-03-31 | 48090012 |
| 2023-06-30 | 44747036 |
| 2023-09-30 | 48184946 |
| 2023-12-31 | 59294628 |
| 2024-03-31 | 66602388 |
| 2024-06-30 | 68741100 |
| 2024-09-30 | 78669615 |
| 2024-12-31 | 76760046 |
| 2025-03-31 | 67194788 |
| 2025-06-30 | 72954352 |
| 2025-09-30 | 70909000 |
| 2025-12-31 | 73746644 |
| 2026-03-31 | 76289034 |
| 2026-06-30 | 80646911 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | Reduced | 367,875 | -6,775 (-1.8%) | 0.02% | $80,646,911 | 2026-08-14 | |
| Q1 2026 | Added | 374,650 | +14,647 (4.1%) | 0.02% | $76,289,034 | 2026-05-15 | |
| Q4 2025 | Added | 360,003 | +4,549 (1.3%) | 0.02% | $73,746,644 | 2026-02-17 | |
| Q3 2025 | Reduced | 355,454 | -27,679 (-7.2%) | 0.02% | $70,909,000 | 2025-11-14 | |
| Q2 2025 | Added | 383,133 | +18,426 (5.1%) | 0.02% | $72,954,352 | 2025-08-14 | |
| Q1 2025 | Reduced | 364,707 | -51,609 (-12.4%) | 0.02% | $67,194,788 | 2025-05-14 | |
| Q4 2024 | Added | 416,316 | +3,803 (0.9%) | 0.02% | $76,760,046 | 2025-02-14 | |
| Q3 2024 | Added | 412,513 | +21,399 (5.5%) | 0.02% | $78,669,615 | 2024-11-14 | |
| Q2 2024 | Added | 391,114 | +22,097 (6.0%) | 0.02% | $68,741,100 | 2024-08-14 | |
| Q1 2024 | Added | 369,017 | +15,935 (4.5%) | 0.02% | $66,602,388 | 2024-05-15 | |
| Q4 2023 | Added | 353,082 | +29,209 (9.0%) | 0.02% | $59,294,628 | 2024-02-14 | |
| Q3 2023 | Added | 323,873 | +36,542 (12.7%) | 0.02% | $48,184,946 | 2023-11-14 | |
| Q2 2023 | Reduced | 287,331 | -40,482 (-12.3%) | 0.01% | $44,747,036 | 2023-08-14 | |
| Q1 2023 | Added | 327,813 | +42,149 (14.8%) | 0.02% | $48,090,012 | 2023-05-15 | |
| Q4 2022 | Added | 285,664 | +70,193 (32.6%) | 0.01% | $40,037,000 | 2023-02-14 | |
| Q3 2022 | Added | 215,471 | +45,261 (26.6%) | < 0.01% | $26,771,000 | 2022-11-14 | |
| Q2 2022 | Added | 170,210 | +59,033 (53.1%) | < 0.01% | $22,615,000 | 2022-08-15 | |
| Q1 2022 | Added | 111,177 | +19,126 (20.8%) | < 0.01% | $16,757,000 | 2022-05-16 | |
| Q4 2021 | Reduced | 92,051 | -2,113 (-2.2%) | < 0.01% | $13,934,000 | 2022-02-14 | |
| Q3 2021 | Reduced | 94,164 | -3,333 (-3.4%) | < 0.01% | $13,117,000 | 2021-11-15 | |
|
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history.
Unlock full history
|
|||||||
Who else reported the position
345 managers reported VANGUARD ADMIRAL FDS INC for Q1 2024.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bank of America Corporation | Added | 1,782,109 | +128,150 | 0.03% | $321,617,127 | 44 qtrs |
| MORGAN STANLEY | Added | 982,013 | +70,597 | 0.01% | $177,224,095 | 44 qtrs |
| UBS Group AG | Added | 569,965 | +26,569 | 0.03% | $102,861,584 | 38 qtrs |
| JPMorgan Chase & Co | Reduced | 509,057 | -16,883 | < 0.01% | $91,869,532 | 26 qtrs |
| LPL Financial LLC | Added | 503,787 | +6,039 | 0.05% | $90,918,407 | 44 qtrs |
| CI Private Wealth LLC | Reduced | 387,022 | -1,272 | 0.12% | $69,845,895 | 6 qtrs |
| AMERIPRISE FINANCIAL INC This report | Added | 369,017 | +15,935 | 0.02% | $66,602,388 | 44 qtrs |
| Pathstone Holdings LLC | Added | 261,899 | +55,776 | 0.22% | $47,300,422 | 2 qtrs |
| Stordahl Capital Management Inc | Added | 238,247 | +5,014 | 10.77% | $42,996,516 | 26 qtrs |
| WELLS FARGO & COMPANY MN | Reduced | 237,916 | -5,228 | 0.01% | $42,936,697 | 44 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- March 31, 2024
- Filed
- May 15, 2024
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- COM
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 0
- Shared
- 2,325
- None
- 366,692
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.