Reported 14,375 shares, unchanged from the prior quarter.
Reported value 35.0%; share count 0.0% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2021-09-30 | 224000 |
| 2021-12-31 | 225000 |
| 2022-03-31 | 284000 |
| 2022-06-30 | 209000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 229000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 193919 |
| 2023-03-31 | 192553 |
| 2023-06-30 | 259900 |
| 2023-09-30 | 235237 |
| 2023-12-31 | 250628 |
| 2024-03-31 | 240676 |
| 2024-06-30 | 197429 |
| 2024-09-30 | 214033 |
| 2024-12-31 | 205513 |
| 2025-03-31 | 238443 |
| 2025-06-30 | 305250 |
| 2025-09-30 | 344208 |
| 2025-12-31 | 338993 |
| 2026-03-31 | 404888 |
| 2026-06-30 | 363589 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | Unchanged | 22,125 | 0 (0.0%) | 0.06% | $363,589 | 2026-08-06 | |
| Q1 2026 | Added | 22,125 | +985 (4.7%) | 0.07% | $404,888 | 2026-05-06 | |
| Q4 2025 | Unchanged | 21,140 | 0 (0.0%) | 0.06% | $338,993 | 2026-02-17 | |
| Q3 2025 | Added | 21,140 | +1,325 (6.7%) | 0.06% | $344,208 | 2025-10-28 | |
| Q2 2025 | Added | 19,815 | +1,125 (6.0%) | 0.06% | $305,250 | 2025-08-05 | |
| Q1 2025 | Unchanged | 18,690 | 0 (0.0%) | 0.05% | $238,443 | 2025-05-01 | |
| Q4 2024 | Added | 18,690 | +4,335 (30.2%) | 0.04% | $205,513 | 2025-02-07 | |
| Q3 2024 | Unchanged | 14,355 | 0 (0.0%) | 0.05% | $214,033 | 2024-11-12 | |
| Q2 2024 | Unchanged | 14,355 | 0 (0.0%) | 0.05% | $197,429 | 2024-08-05 | |
| Q1 2024 | Added | 14,355 | +105 (0.7%) | 0.06% | $240,676 | 2024-05-03 | |
| Q4 2023 | Reduced | 14,250 | -125 (-0.9%) | 0.06% | $250,628 | 2024-02-02 | |
| Q3 2023 | Unchanged | 14,375 | 0 (0.0%) | 0.07% | $235,237 | 2023-10-24 | |
| Q2 2023 | Unchanged | 14,375 | 0 (0.0%) | 0.07% | $259,900 | 2023-08-07 | |
| Q1 2023 | Unchanged | 14,375 | 0 (0.0%) | 0.05% | $192,553 | 2023-05-02 | |
| Q4 2022 | Reduced | 14,375 | -645 (-4.3%) | 0.06% | $193,919 | 2023-02-09 | |
| Q3 2022 | Unchanged | 15,020 | 0 (0.0%) | 0.08% | $229,000 | 2022-11-15 | |
| Q2 2022 | Added | 15,020 | +850 (6.0%) | 0.07% | $209,000 | 2022-08-10 | |
| Q1 2022 | Added | 14,170 | +500 (3.7%) | 0.08% | $284,000 | 2022-05-13 | |
| Q4 2021 | Added | 13,670 | +1,940 (16.5%) | 0.06% | $225,000 | 2022-02-02 | |
| Q3 2021 | Unchanged | 11,730 | 0 (0.0%) | 0.07% | $224,000 | 2021-11-09 | |
|
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history.
Unlock full history
|
|||||||
Who else reported the position
19 managers reported VANECK ETF TR VANECK BRAZIL SM for Q2 2023.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| JANE STREET GROUP LLC | New | 268,641 | +268,641 | < 0.01% | $4,857,029 | 19 qtrs |
| SUSQUEHANNA INTERNATIONAL GROUP LLP | New | 36,672 | +36,672 | < 0.01% | $663,029 | 29 qtrs |
| BANK OF MONTREAL | New | 23,931 | +23,931 | < 0.01% | $553,285 | 1 qtr |
| Bank of America Corporation | Added | 29,882 | +29,722 | < 0.01% | $540,267 | 2 qtrs |
| GOULD ASSET MANAGEMENT LLC CA This report | Unchanged | 14,375 | 0 | 0.07% | $259,900 | 29 qtrs |
| BROWN ADVISORY INC | Unchanged | 12,000 | 0 | < 0.01% | $216,960 | 29 qtrs |
| BLAIR WILLIAM & CO IL | Unchanged | 2,572 | 0 | < 0.01% | $46,502 | 22 qtrs |
| MORGAN STANLEY | Reduced | 2,370 | -200 | < 0.01% | $42,849 | 29 qtrs |
| ADVISOR GROUP HOLDINGS INC | Unchanged | 873 | 0 | < 0.01% | $15,795 | 14 qtrs |
| Cutler Group LLC CA | New | 722 | +722 | < 0.01% | $13,000 | 9 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- June 30, 2023
- Filed
- August 07, 2023
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- BRAZIL SMALL CAP
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 14,375
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 0
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.