Reported 192,411 shares, down 2,187 (1.1%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value 5.5%; share count -1.1% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2023-03-31 | 2956000 |
| 2023-06-30 | 3234000 |
| 2023-09-30 | 2991243 |
| 2023-12-31 | 2888198 |
| 2024-03-31 | 3183705 |
| 2024-06-30 | 2844148 |
| 2024-12-31 | 2766560 |
| 2025-03-31 | 3262578 |
| 2025-06-30 | 3577125 |
| 2025-09-30 | 3778682 |
| 2025-12-31 | 4095728 |
| 2026-03-31 | 3368487 |
| 2026-06-30 | 3553827 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | Reduced | 192,411 | -2,187 (-1.1%) | 1.04% | $3,553,827 | 2026-08-14 | |
| Q1 2026 | Reduced | 194,598 | -20,063 (-9.3%) | 0.95% | $3,368,487 | 2026-05-14 | |
| Q4 2025 | Added | 214,661 | +2,851 (1.3%) | 1.23% | $4,095,728 | 2026-02-11 | |
| Q3 2025 | Reduced | 211,810 | -48,345 (-18.6%) | 1.13% | $3,778,682 | 2025-11-14 | |
| Q2 2025 | Reduced | 260,155 | -1,270 (-0.5%) | 1.14% | $3,577,125 | 2025-08-14 | |
| Q1 2025 | Added | 261,425 | +20,435 (8.5%) | 1.13% | $3,262,578 | 2025-05-15 | |
| Q4 2024 | Added | 240,990 | +7,288 (3.1%) | 0.99% | $2,766,560 | 2025-02-12 | |
| Q2 2024 | Added | 233,702 | +4,658 (2.0%) | 1.02% | $2,844,148 | 2024-08-09 | |
| Q1 2024 | Added | 229,044 | +5,499 (2.5%) | 1.1% | $3,183,705 | 2024-05-14 | |
| Q4 2023 | Added | 223,545 | +2,626 (1.2%) | 0.98% | $2,888,198 | 2024-02-13 | |
| Q3 2023 | Reduced | 220,919 | -22,271 (-9.2%) | 1.09% | $2,991,243 | 2023-11-14 | |
| Q2 2023 | Added | 243,190 | +499 (0.2%) | 1.07% | $3,234,000 | 2023-08-14 | |
| Q1 2023 | New | 242,691 | +242,691 (0.0%) | 0.94% | $2,956,000 | 2023-05-05 |
Who else reported the position
114 managers reported VANECK ETF TRUST for Q2 2026.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| CacheTech Inc | Added | 865,083 | +36,846 | 2.59% | $15,978,085 | 4 qtrs |
| Adams Wealth Management | Added | 809,217 | +25,341 | 2.86% | $14,946,240 | 4 qtrs |
| Artisan Partners Limited Partnership | Added | 585,115 | +298,147 | 0.02% | $10,807,074 | 9 qtrs |
| UBS Group AG | Added | 474,124 | +78,657 | < 0.01% | $8,757,070 | 41 qtrs |
| JANE STREET GROUP LLC | Added | 441,685 | +194,204 | < 0.01% | $8,157,922 | 20 qtrs |
| JPMorgan Chase & Co | Added | 365,375 | +8,367 | < 0.01% | $6,737,515 | 14 qtrs |
| Bleakley Financial Group LLC | Added | 361,804 | +55,280 | 0.09% | $6,682,512 | 15 qtrs |
| MORGAN STANLEY | Added | 291,094 | +56,255 | < 0.01% | $5,376,526 | 41 qtrs |
| JOHN G ULLMAN & ASSOCIATES INC | Reduced | 284,744 | -2,900 | 0.64% | $5,259,222 | 28 qtrs |
| AMERIPRISE FINANCIAL INC | Added | 243,222 | +160,422 | < 0.01% | $4,492,775 | 3 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- June 30, 2026
- Filed
- August 14, 2026
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- VANECK VIETNAM
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 192,411
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 0
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.