First reported at 1,000 shares this quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2025-06-30 | 22380 |
| 2025-09-30 | 22380 |
| 2025-12-31 | 22840 |
| 2026-03-31 | 23320 |
| 2026-06-30 | 23830 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | Unchanged | 1,000 | 0 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $23,830 | 2026-08-11 | |
| Q1 2026 | Unchanged | 1,000 | 0 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $23,320 | 2026-05-15 | |
| Q4 2025 | Unchanged | 1,000 | 0 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $22,840 | 2026-02-05 | |
| Q3 2025 | Unchanged | 1,000 | 0 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $22,380 | 2025-12-02 | |
| Q2 2025 | New | 1,000 | +1,000 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $22,380 | 2025-08-07 |
Who else reported the position
10 managers reported VANECK ETF TRUST for Q2 2025.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| JANE STREET GROUP LLC | Reduced | 44,065 | -30,420 | < 0.01% | $986,175 | 37 qtrs |
| SUSQUEHANNA INTERNATIONAL GROUP LLP | Reduced | 38,620 | -6,410 | < 0.01% | $864,316 | 12 qtrs |
| Fisher Asset Management LLC | Unchanged | 25,951 | 0 | < 0.01% | $580,783 | 7 qtrs |
| Allworth Financial LP This report | New | 1,000 | +1,000 | < 0.01% | $22,380 | 1 qtr |
| Bank of America Corporation | Reduced | 215 | -156 | < 0.01% | $4,812 | 10 qtrs |
| MORGAN STANLEY | Unchanged | 199 | 0 | < 0.01% | $4,464 | 13 qtrs |
| ADVISOR GROUP HOLDINGS INC | New | 50 | +50 | < 0.01% | $1,119 | 1 qtr |
| WELLS FARGO & COMPANY MN | Unchanged | 0 | 0 | < 0.01% | $9 | 26 qtrs |
| Comprehensive Money Management Services LLC | Reduced | 0 | -9,470 | 0 | $0 | 3 qtrs |
| CONCOURSE FINANCIAL GROUP SECURITIES INC | Unchanged | 0 | 0 | 0 | $0 | 28 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- June 30, 2025
- Filed
- August 07, 2025
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- CHINA BOND ETF
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 0
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 1,000
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.